Request: PILZ PSS Win-pro 2.1.0 LICENSE

другие контроллеры
Post Reply
esantoshex
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Oct 11, 2010 6:39 pm

Request: PILZ PSS Win-pro 2.1.0 LICENSE

Post by esantoshex » Tue Apr 02, 2013 9:10 pm

Hello everybody!

Could anyone help me with the license for this software: PILZ PSS Win-pro 2.1.0 ??

Since now thanks a lot!

Best regards,
edsan

relay
Posts: 33
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2011 9:46 am
Location: Padova (IT)

Re: Request: PILZ PSS Win-pro 2.1.0 LICENSE

Post by relay » Thu Apr 04, 2013 7:56 am

I'm interested too... also where is possible to download to iso image of the environment?

esantoshex
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Oct 11, 2010 6:39 pm

Re: Request: PILZ PSS Win-pro 2.1.0 LICENSE

Post by esantoshex » Fri Jun 14, 2013 3:24 pm

Have anyone news??? Please! I need help! =/

markento
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Jan 16, 2014 3:26 pm

Re: Request: PILZ PSS Win-pro 2.1.0 LICENSE

Post by markento » Fri Apr 04, 2014 7:09 pm

Hi, Could anyone help with license for PSS Win Pro 2.1.0 or 2.3.0?

daiphongsk
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Aug 18, 2010 12:47 pm

Re: Request: PILZ PSS Win-pro 2.1.0 LICENSE

Post by daiphongsk » Sun Jul 06, 2014 3:20 pm

Please, sharing the keygen of the PSS Win pro 2.1 software. or the keys of this software.
I appreciate your help

rapter
Posts: 78
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2008 8:14 am

Re: Request: PILZ PSS Win-pro 2.1.0 LICENSE

Post by rapter » Fri Jul 11, 2014 12:43 pm

Plese share. PSS Win Pro 2.3.0 or 2.5.0 trial link...

keygen
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2008 5:29 pm
Location: Ebola

Re: Request: PILZ PSS Win-pro 2.1.0 LICENSE

Post by keygen » Wed Oct 01, 2014 7:17 pm

del
Last edited by keygen on Sat Oct 04, 2014 6:14 am, edited 2 times in total.

keygen
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2008 5:29 pm
Location: Ebola

Re: Request: PILZ PSS Win-pro 2.1.0 LICENSE

Post by keygen » Wed Oct 01, 2014 7:35 pm

rapter wrote:Plese share. PSS Win Pro 2.3.0 or 2.5.0 trial link...
http://www.pilz.com/downloads/restricte ... 678A18.zip

rapter
Posts: 78
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2008 8:14 am

Re: Request: PILZ PSS Win-pro 2.1.0 LICENSE

Post by rapter » Mon Oct 13, 2014 4:54 pm

Please try this crack and you say me restrictions.. Can you explain step by step how to reach the limitation of program?

http://www62.zippyshare.com/v/83560651/file.html

Path:
Extract licensing.dll
to program directory:
C:\Pilz\PSS WIN-PRO 2.3.1\bin

aliuta2000
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Dec 16, 2015 8:17 pm

Re: Request: PILZ PSS Win-pro 2.1.0 LICENSE

Post by aliuta2000 » Thu Dec 17, 2015 5:00 pm

Hello ,
I have an Pilz PSS 3032 from 2001 i believe(from 2001 is the machine).
the PSS 3032 is starting and for the screen is F-73error.

I Have downloaded the PSS win-pro 2.1.0 from Pilz and use the link above to make full .
todaz i trz to connect to this PSS 3032 , but i did not succed to connect
Via Hyperteminal was shoing there is o connection PC+PSS.

Is there a place to download PSS win-pro1.6.0-1.7.0_
Thank you in advance .

Cameleon
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Apr 02, 2010 6:19 pm

Re: Request: PILZ PSS Win-pro 2.1.0 LICENSE

Post by Cameleon » Fri Dec 18, 2015 7:11 pm

Hi aliuta2000,

You have to connect with the PSS by rs485 connection.
if you have no serial port on your laptop, use a USB2serial convertor. Then a PC PAP convertor (little 5cm long black box) and then following your rs485 cable.
Otherwise it will never work.

The software versions don't make any difference.

PS: F-73 means Short circuit between outputs and 24 V. Rectify short circuit between outputs and 24V.
If you have made a manual bridge to actuate some relays or whatever then remove this. The PLC detects this. And when there's no automatic group restart programmed in the soft, you will have to restart the PSS after rectifying the fault.

PS2: F-73 can also mean read PII cpu A failure. Remove all inputs on cpu and make cold restart. If failure returns = cpu error. ==> replace CPU. But Pilz doens't make them anymore.

And BTW, i see that you're post is from 3 days ago... if this is a safety critical application then it's already a long downtime.

grtzzz

aliuta2000
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Dec 16, 2015 8:17 pm

Re: Request: PILZ PSS Win-pro 2.1.0 LICENSE

Post by aliuta2000 » Wed Jan 06, 2016 6:36 pm

Thank you a lot Camelon.

The aplication is an old press machine , that was 2 years in open space (rain over .. cold / hot etc....)
I am waiting the RS485 adapter for testing this (i am working with Siemens Mpti/Ppy / Profibus cable adapter i have ).

Is a really good point to test without input/Output cause at the restart for a second the PLC is doing a self test , and seems he is testing the In/ out , and after this is puting this error F-73 .

I was in free time this period .

Do you have Fault error manual for this ??

I have a question.
In case of the program inside is Ok , but the PLC is broke , can i use new version of hardware to load the old program?

Thank you a lot one more time .

aliuta2000
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Dec 16, 2015 8:17 pm

Re: Request: PILZ PSS Win-pro 2.1.0 LICENSE

Post by aliuta2000 » Sat Jan 09, 2016 5:41 pm

Hello
I have made the proposed ideas , and there is still this error :
i have checked all relays , and seems to be fine .
i have removed all In/Out and Cold restart , but the same error , that goes me to the chance to be a bad hardware .


Like ideea the PILZ PSS 3032 is in run just for ST , for FS is no run

like ideea on the error stack i have
1: F020 C20 N:03
2: F1B3 C B3 N:00
3: F293 C 93 N:00
4: F373 C 73 N:04
5: F420 C 20 N:01
6: S520 C 20 N:01
7: S620 C 20 N:03

I have send this for PILZ support to see if the Hardware or software need to be adjusted
Thank you a lot

Post Reply