[?]: ABB 800xA PG2 Samples displays or tutorials

другие контроллеры
Post Reply
nola2k
Posts: 103
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2009 12:56 pm
Location: Europe

[?]: ABB 800xA PG2 Samples displays or tutorials

Post by nola2k » Tue Feb 08, 2011 5:56 pm

Hi,

i search for ABB 800xA PG2 sample displays or tutorials
with afw files.

Regards, nola2k

Linkinx64
Posts: 894
Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 3:00 am
Location: Russia

Re: [?]: ABB 800xA PG2 Samples displays or tutorials

Post by Linkinx64 » Wed Feb 09, 2011 1:05 pm

Hello, nola2k

I have an 800xA demo project (afw file).
As far as I remember there are many PG2 displays used.
If you interesting I can upload it to you.

For that .afw your 800xA require:
800xA Core SV5.0.2 with Rollup 1f or better
800xA Process Graphics 2
800xA PNSM 5.0 SP2 RU1
800xA Asset Optimisation 5.0 SP2 RU1

nola2k
Posts: 103
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2009 12:56 pm
Location: Europe

Re: [?]: ABB 800xA PG2 Samples displays or tutorials

Post by nola2k » Wed Feb 09, 2011 7:45 pm

Hello, Linkinx64

i'm very interested.
Please upload.

Many Thanks.
nola2k

Abelky98
Posts: 78
Joined: Sat Dec 19, 2009 3:24 pm

Re: [?]: ABB 800xA PG2 Samples displays or tutorials

Post by Abelky98 » Fri Apr 15, 2011 12:03 pm

Hello Linkinx64,

I am using the ABB 800xA 5.0 SP2 VMware Clone you uploaded sometime ago and I and have some problem with building Graphics of the Objects I add in the Function Structure. Whenever I click the Edit button in the Workplace and the VB Professional is about to open, I receive this error message - Invalid License for GraphicsBuilder tool (0X4ABF0). What is the cause of such error and how can I resolve the issue.

Please, kindly help.

Abelky98

Linkinx64
Posts: 894
Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 3:00 am
Location: Russia

Re: [?]: ABB 800xA PG2 Samples displays or tutorials

Post by Linkinx64 » Fri Apr 15, 2011 2:09 pm

Hi, Abelky98

I'm not so clear which VMware clone I uploaded.
As far as I remember I've uploaded only SV4.1 image here: viewtopic.php?f=3&t=12397 but that is Virtual PC image.

However, you can open .sla file and check for the follow entries under 800xA Engineering section:
ENG_GRAPH_BLDR
ENG_GRAPH_BLDR_PG2

If one of those missing you'll get an error message while opening Graphic/Generic Element/Display PG2 for edit.
Use bypass in this case. Starting from bypass for CLS v5.0.2/2 these features are included in license file (sla).

Linkinx64

Abelky98
Posts: 78
Joined: Sat Dec 19, 2009 3:24 pm

Re: [?]: ABB 800xA PG2 Samples displays or tutorials

Post by Abelky98 » Fri Apr 15, 2011 4:52 pm

Hello Linkix64,

Sorry, it might be another person who uploaded. But when I check the Engineering section in License Entry, I see ENG_GRAPH_BLDR
ENG_GRAPH_BLDR_PG2 and they are for version 5.0 and each has 10 as QTY. Could you please, upload CLS Bypass for 5.0.2/2 so that I can try it. And I will be grateful if you would kindly offer more ideas towards providing me a solution.

Thank you for your kind and useful responses

Abelky98

Abelky98
Posts: 78
Joined: Sat Dec 19, 2009 3:24 pm

Re: [?]: ABB 800xA PG2 Samples displays or tutorials

Post by Abelky98 » Fri Apr 15, 2011 6:05 pm

Hi Linkinx64,

Please, upload CLS Bypass for ABB 800xA 5.0.2/0, 5.0.2/2, 5.0.2/3 and 5.0.2/4. The CLS Extension is 5.0.2/3 and all the Graphics Extensions are 5.0.2/0 and my 800xA Base is 5.0.0 Build 5.0.2.4.x.x. I also need further advice.

Thank you for all your help!

Abelky98

Linkinx64
Posts: 894
Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 3:00 am
Location: Russia

Re: [?]: ABB 800xA PG2 Samples displays or tutorials

Post by Linkinx64 » Sat Apr 16, 2011 5:17 am

Abelky98 wrote:Please, upload CLS Bypass for ABB 800xA 5.0.2/0, 5.0.2/2, 5.0.2/3 and 5.0.2/4.
All bypasses already uploaded:

For CLS 5.0.2/0 and CLS 5.0.2/3 see this topic: viewtopic.php?f=3&t=12397 Do not recommend to use CLS 5.0.2/3 separately from 800xA rev.D. (SV 5.0.2/4)

For CLS 5.0.2/2 see this topic: viewtopic.php?f=46&t=13517 under "du hast" keyword. Changes date in .sla - license deadline (April, 30, 2011) coming soon.

CLS 5.0.2/1 - I don't have this version.
CLS 5.0.2/4 - Up to date not yet released.
Abelky98 wrote:Whenever I click the Edit button in the Workplace and the VB Professional is about to open, I receive this error message - Invalid License for GraphicsBuilder tool (0X4ABF0).
You can try (re)install rev.D and use bupass for CLS 5.0.2/3.
Actually, VB is out of date. Use Process Graphics 2 instead.

regards, Linkinx64

Abelky98
Posts: 78
Joined: Sat Dec 19, 2009 3:24 pm

Re: [?]: ABB 800xA PG2 Samples displays or tutorials

Post by Abelky98 » Sat Apr 16, 2011 2:22 pm

Hello Linkinx64,

Thank you very much! I reinstalled 800xA rev.D. (SV 5.0.2/4) and applied the CLS and the problem is solved
Thanks for all your help!

Abelky98
(tyou) (tyou)

Post Reply