plcforum.uz.ua

International PLC Forum
It is currently Mon May 29, 2017 3:08 am

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Forum rules


Please click here to view the forum rules



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 10 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: [?] Modbus simulator
PostPosted: Wed Mar 16, 2011 12:47 pm 

Joined: Fri Apr 03, 2009 6:24 pm
Posts: 245
Location: Bosnia and Herzegovina
Hi all!

Anyone has a software to emulate Modbus master and slave on PC?

Thanks!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: [?] Modbus simulator
PostPosted: Wed Mar 16, 2011 1:36 pm 

Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2007 10:05 am
Posts: 797
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JEVFJEE0


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: [?] Modbus simulator
PostPosted: Wed Mar 16, 2011 1:59 pm 

Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2007 10:05 am
Posts: 797
http://www.modbus.pl/MTester.htm


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: [?] Modbus simulator
PostPosted: Wed Mar 16, 2011 4:40 pm 

Joined: Fri Apr 03, 2009 6:24 pm
Posts: 245
Location: Bosnia and Herzegovina
Thanks, Oldman.

Not possible right now download from Megaupload, I downloaded the second one (Master only as I can see).


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: [?] Modbus simulator
PostPosted: Wed Mar 16, 2011 5:11 pm 

Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2007 10:05 am
Posts: 797
http://rapidshare.com/files/452820725/ModbusTester-Installer.rar


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: [?] Modbus simulator
PostPosted: Wed Mar 16, 2011 5:26 pm 

Joined: Fri Apr 03, 2009 6:24 pm
Posts: 245
Location: Bosnia and Herzegovina
:)
Thanks, Oldman
(tyou)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: [?] Modbus simulator
PostPosted: Wed Aug 29, 2012 1:28 pm 

Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2008 5:47 pm
Posts: 13
Location: Europe
Anyone has cracked Modbus Slave from www.modbustools.com ?
Thank you.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: [?] Modbus simulator
PostPosted: Thu Dec 05, 2013 12:46 pm 

Joined: Tue Apr 26, 2011 8:34 am
Posts: 11
Location: Indonesia
i already download modbus tester, and when i tested it in two computer and want to read holding register in modbus slave, modbus master can read the data and appear error "insufficient data"

there is configuration i miss?

note: i use modbus serial, win xp for modbus slave and win 7 for modbus master


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: [?] Modbus simulator
PostPosted: Wed Dec 11, 2013 9:28 am 

Joined: Tue Apr 26, 2011 8:34 am
Posts: 11
Location: Indonesia
Hi all,

this is link for modbus slave, and works for me (but only modbus slave)

http://www.4shared.com/zip/F8cwZafo/modsim32.html

enjoy (suc)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: [?] Modbus simulator
PostPosted: Fri Dec 09, 2016 11:11 am 

Joined: Fri Dec 09, 2016 11:07 am
Posts: 3
http://www.icsprotocols.com
http://www.icsprotocols.com/Installer/ICSProtocolsv9.0.1.msi


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 10 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by International PLCforum® Forum Software © PLCforum
Mobile version