plcforum.uz.ua

International PLC Forum
It is currently Wed Jun 20, 2018 12:41 pm

All times are UTC + 3 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Nov 25, 2013 6:18 pm 

Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2008 4:12 pm
Posts: 172
Location: Ukraine
Доброго времени суток всем,
может кто-то сталкивался с подобной проблемой, каждые 25 секунд вываливается ошибка - смотрите скрин, подскажите как от этого избавится.....

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Nov 25, 2013 6:29 pm 
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 3:03 pm
Posts: 1095
Location: CIS
Нет связи с каким-то из устройств (слот 15):
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Nov 25, 2013 6:34 pm 

Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2008 4:12 pm
Posts: 172
Location: Ukraine
Прикол в том, что слот №15 в стойке отсутствует, только 10 шт, может это связано с настройками самого ЧПУ??????

И я уже не знаю че тут делать.....


Вот еще скрин....

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Nov 25, 2013 7:05 pm 
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 3:03 pm
Posts: 1095
Location: CIS
Скорее всего обмен сконфигурирован с устройством, которое не отвечает. А что у него в Ethernet Global Data?

По поводу несуществующего 15-го слота:
Quote:
reports the CPU374 as being located in Rack 0 Slot 15 instead of Rack 0 Slot 1


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Nov 25, 2013 7:19 pm 

Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2008 4:12 pm
Posts: 172
Location: Ukraine
Image


извините не понял "reports the CPU374 as being located in Rack 0 Slot 15 instead of Rack 0 Slot 1"


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by International PLCforum® Forum Software © PLCforum
Mobile version