plcforum.uz.ua

International PLC Forum
It is currently Sat Nov 25, 2017 1:22 am

All times are UTC + 3 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 13 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Mar 11, 2017 9:10 pm 

Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 9:03 pm
Posts: 8
Hi everyone,
(sos)
I have one board of S7-315 2DP 6ES7315-2AG10-0AB0 with fail in components,
anybody have experience in fix this type of module eletronic or electric diagram ?
If yes, Please return me.
(gogle)
Best regards,

Jose Costa


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Mar 12, 2017 10:09 am 
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:25 pm
Posts: 3056
Location: Russia
what problems?

no scheme
only photo http://s7detali.narod.ru/S7_315/S7_315AG10.html
(use ad block for not view banners)

Quote:
Please give me more detail about this elemento damaged
Image

http://www.ti.com/lit/ds/symlink/mc34063a.pdf


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Mar 12, 2017 8:14 pm 

Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 9:03 pm
Posts: 8
Thanks for your help and for send the datasheet. Thank you very much, we are looking to recover this module very carefully because in it is a programming of a very important process in memory.
I tried to replace it with a higher one, but without success, even with card change. I'm in a delicate situation.

It element was destroyed when we were doing some tests on the board. We've already got an equivalent to replace this week.
The incident occurred while performing a reverse polarity test. What is the influence of this element on the electronic circuit?
And what can we further evaluate if it presents greater indications of error?

Best regards,

Nildo (tyou)

follow my contacts:
whatsapp +5591984481313


Last edited by jnildocosta on Sat Mar 18, 2017 9:05 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Mar 12, 2017 10:35 pm 
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:25 pm
Posts: 3056
Location: Russia
jnildocosta wrote:
The incident occurred while performing a reverse polarity test. What is the influence of this element on the electronic circuit?
no other damaged chip ?
http://s7detali.narod.ru/S7_315/S7_314_2.html
power input ?
Image
LEDs work ?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Mar 14, 2017 1:11 am 

Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 9:03 pm
Posts: 8
Hello friend,
After burning this chip, it did not light up, but this chip was all destroyed from below (broken). I'll be getting a new chip this Wednesday (3/15 or 3/16) and install it on the board. I hope he re-lights the leds as before this burn (that would be a good sign).
I will attach the photos of the board that I am working, who knows you can not identify better some damaged component and who knows help me with some tips.
It seems to me that this situation is not too complicated to solve, but I hope to find fewer damaged components.

Question1:
One thing I want to understand, this module has a specific memory to receive the programming of the card? how does it work?

Question2:
See in the folder also an analog module with led with error, you know why that error?

Question 3:
Video about error in other module (new model different 315-2AH-14-0AB0).other cartoon e nothing TO READ!

On this board 2AG10 there is a specific program, so I have no choice but to fix it.

Best regards,
Nildo (gpost)

Follow pictures, because I donĀ“t know to paste here...sorry!
(dlink)
https://www.dropbox.com/sh/44sgusg54u5a ... Ifgoa?dl=0


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Mar 14, 2017 7:39 am 
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:25 pm
Posts: 3056
Location: Russia
Programm save in MMC.
Inside this PLC stored only setting of MPI configuration.
You can try to connect with MPI/Profibus adapter and read Diagnostic Buffer
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Mar 14, 2017 1:47 pm 

Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 9:03 pm
Posts: 8
Great ideA.sorry. Please how to do this connection? I need of software with licence?hummmm.....help me friend.
If you need i can put you remote with my pc and you access remote.both ihm and port MPI.only talk me how to do this.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Mar 14, 2017 5:45 pm 
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:25 pm
Posts: 3056
Location: Russia
Install Step7 v5.5 SP4 or Professional SR4
you have MPI/Profibus adapter for connect to PC ?
http://s7detali.narod.ru/CP5511/CP5711.html


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Mar 14, 2017 6:40 pm 

Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 9:03 pm
Posts: 8
maybe this adapter solve?
https://www.dropbox.com/s/ylidylxash72u ... 7.jpg?dl=0

check pictures of adapter that I have between PLC and PC.


Last edited by jnildocosta on Sat Mar 18, 2017 9:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Mar 14, 2017 11:54 pm 
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:25 pm
Posts: 3056
Location: Russia
Quote:
maybe this adapter solve?
RS232/MPI work on Windows XP ?

https://support.industry.siemens.com/cs ... pc-adapter
Quote:
Note on compatibility with Microsoft Windows 7 64-bit
The PC Adapter RS232 (6ES7 972-0CA2x-0XA0) is not released for Microsoft Windows 7 64-bit operating systems.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Mar 15, 2017 2:51 pm 

Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 9:03 pm
Posts: 8
Then i will install step7 in simantic that has xp and already connected in this module..


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Mar 16, 2017 6:27 am 

Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 9:03 pm
Posts: 8
Hi friend!

Today we will be putting the new chip on the board and we will test how the LEDs will behave.
I hope your help to diagnose possible errors that may be causing the failure of proper functioning of this board. I'll give more details soon.


Question about this adapter. S7 972-0CA2x-0XA0:
My adapter is always off. hummmm...Would this be normal or due to module failure? (no)

5. Checking the LEDs
Power LED
OFF: 24V not available or fatal hardware error
ON: ready for operation (lasts a few seconds)
Permanent flashing: hardware error detected by the PC Adapter
Active LED:
Indicates transmission activity of the adapter on the MPI/DP bus.



BR,

Nildo


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Mar 16, 2017 4:04 pm 

Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 9:03 pm
Posts: 8
After put chip ...
see video in:
https://www.dropbox.com/sh/44sgusg54u5a ... Ifgoa?dl=0

Only led red is On flashing.
In the video I show a resistance that we do not measure resistance value in it, as if it were open. A part of the board is without voltage.

Help me


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 13 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by International PLCforum® Forum Software © PLCforum
Mobile version