plcforum.uz.ua

International PLC Forum
It is currently Wed Jan 18, 2017 9:10 pm

All times are UTC + 3 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Load Memory RAM CPU 3xx
PostPosted: Mon Feb 16, 2015 12:49 pm 

Joined: Tue Dec 26, 2006 8:21 am
Posts: 362
Location: Russia
Good day, everyone.
I have the CPU 313-1AD03-0AB0 (with "large" flash-stick). The stick is broken.I is not power on CPU.
Attention to the question: how do I "pull out" blocks of programm from Load Memory RAM?

Добрый-добрый день всем-всем!
Наступила беда!
На старом-старом прессе сломалась старая флешка в старом проце. Проц 6es7313-1AD03-0AB0 (с "большой" флешкой). В памяти проца блоки должны быть, так как я его не включал.
Люди добрые, помогите, кто могите!!!! Как мне "вытащить" блоки программы из проца из Load Memory RAM?????
Будь проклят тот день, когда я сел за баранку этого пылесоса!!!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed May 20, 2015 1:49 am 

Joined: Thu Nov 27, 2014 11:52 pm
Posts: 23
Not possible.
PLC lost the load memory every time after you turn off.If the power is off, the load memory its empty now.
Is better you buy a new memory stick.
If you have a backup, you can make Download and the blocks will work again.

:wink:


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed May 20, 2015 9:18 am 

Joined: Tue Dec 26, 2006 8:21 am
Posts: 362
Location: Russia
Лан. Надо спрашивать проще. Есть проц. см. выше . Батарея сдохла. Питание на проц не подавали. Как считать EPROM, что находится в этом проце?
Кто не знает как, просьба не писать.

Ок. Must have to ask easier. There is CPU - see above . The battery is dead. Power to CPU had not ON. How to read EPROM that is in this CPU?
Anyone knows how, please do not write.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Sep 01, 2015 12:25 am 

Joined: Thu Nov 27, 2014 11:52 pm
Posts: 23
Dfcz wrote:
Лан. Надо спрашивать проще. Есть проц. см. выше . Батарея сдохла. Питание на проц не подавали. Как считать EPROM, что находится в этом проце?
Кто не знает как, просьба не писать.

Ок. Must have to ask easier. There is CPU - see above . The battery is dead. Power to CPU had not ON. How to read EPROM that is in this CPU?
Anyone knows how, please do not write.



Friend until now, I'm the only one who's trying to help you.
If you do not know how to express what you want, it'll be hard to understand you.
(h)

Well, for you to read the blocks of mamória Card, you need a player of this card only works with a "Simatic Prommer" or a Siemens computer "Simatic PG".

To read the PLC blocks, you need a programming software, in your case, Simatic Manager.Fazendo communication with the PLC via MPI or PROFIBUS DP.
We are already in version 5.5 SR4.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Sep 01, 2015 11:46 am 

Joined: Tue Dec 26, 2006 8:21 am
Posts: 362
Location: Russia
Косточка, читай внимательнее. Речь идет об EPROM.
Я же писал, кто не в теме проходим мимо.

Read carefully. I'm talking about EPROM.
I wrote, who knows passes by.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by International PLCforum® Forum Software © PLCforum
Mobile version