SIMATIC Automation Tool V4.0

Questions about Siemens & Analog Siemens hardware.
Software & hardware exchanger
Post Reply
Corosop15
Posts: 30
Joined: Tue Feb 23, 2010 7:09 pm
Location: Germany

SIMATIC Automation Tool V4.0

Post by Corosop15 » Wed Nov 04, 2020 9:45 am

I'm searching for SIMATIC Automation Tool V4.0.
Can someone help me?
https://support.industry.siemens.com/cs ... w/98161300

Code: Select all

https://support.industry.siemens.com/cs/ww/en/view/98161300
I know this link, but it is export restricted.

bigralph
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Nov 14, 2020 7:15 pm
Location: Poland

Re: SIMATIC Automation Tool V4.0

Post by bigralph » Sat Nov 14, 2020 8:21 pm

If you have a problem with TIA15 i Windows 10 64bit operating system. Your show available nodes not working etc.
Dont worry. Just do install SIMATIC_Automation_Tool_V3_1_SP4.exe from TIA16 package, and all function start working well.
If you don't want to download whole packa - is it mote than 40GB i will send you zip archive.

Just install Simatic automation tool from TIA16 package.
After that all funcionality from TIA15 start working.
I can send you if you want in ZIP archive.

https://www.4shared.com/zip/DdR3eQibea/ ... _Tool.html

Code: Select all

https://www.4shared.com/zip/DdR3eQibea/SIMATIC_Automation_Tool.html

Post Reply