Pactware Pro

различные датчики, расходометры ...
Post Reply
Carlos
Posts: 106
Joined: Sat Apr 30, 2011 7:08 pm

Pactware Pro

Post by Carlos » Mon Feb 27, 2012 1:22 am

someone have Pactware in version Pro
can you upload
thanks in advance

Gurgen
Posts: 51
Joined: Thu Feb 12, 2009 7:08 am
Location: Asia

Re: Pactware Pro

Post by Gurgen » Mon Feb 27, 2012 5:50 am


Carlos
Posts: 106
Joined: Sat Apr 30, 2011 7:08 pm

Re: Pactware Pro

Post by Carlos » Mon Feb 27, 2012 8:01 pm

I think it works correctly, and save.
Tomorrow I will test online
good work mister Gurgen (clap)
thanks

Carlos
Posts: 106
Joined: Sat Apr 30, 2011 7:08 pm

Re: Pactware Pro

Post by Carlos » Wed Feb 29, 2012 3:50 pm

hello Gurgen
the program works but has a defect that I can not resolve :oops:
With your version reads from transmitter or sensor and save the project but the edit boxes are gray and i can not edit nothing

With free version (ex.pactware v4 or v4.1) i cannot save the project but i can edit I edit all the boxes because they are white, not gray

will need some more numbers for the Hart DTM and DTM generic :?:
some one help ?
free version
Image

old version
Image

Post Reply