[LINK]: Proficy HMI/SCADA - CIMPLICITY 7.5

Прочие SCADA: iFix, InTouch, Citect, ...
Post Reply
Igor_A
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Nov 22, 2008 5:21 am
Location: Russia

[LINK]: Proficy HMI/SCADA - CIMPLICITY 7.5

Post by Igor_A » Thu Feb 19, 2009 9:10 am

Hello!
Help who can.
It is necessary to instal system Scada for the equipment on the basis of 3 controllers fanuc 9030.
Somebody can prompt the link on ?
I hope for the help

Igor_A
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Nov 22, 2008 5:21 am
Location: Russia

Post by Igor_A » Mon Feb 23, 2009 7:54 am

Hello!
Thanks Schtiel for the attention for my problem.
Now I have founded Cimplicity HMI 6.1, the only question is why don't
launched prt_avi.dll servis, where it must be installed?
May be something wrong with installation of program?

anwer shahzad
Posts: 169
Joined: Tue Sep 12, 2006 7:12 pm

[?]: Proficy HMI/SCADA - CIMPLICITY

Post by anwer shahzad » Mon Feb 23, 2009 8:16 am

hi dear Schtiel

I want Software Version 7.0 or 7.5, with Key or Site Code

You upload the Software, Version 7.5 ,I hope for the help

from

Anwer Shahzad

Schtiel
Site Admin
Posts: 1100
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 12:03 pm
Location: CIS

Post by Schtiel » Mon Feb 23, 2009 4:44 pm

Igor_A wrote:why don't
launched prt_avi.dll servis, where it must be installed?
Could you post a screen with an error message that you get?

Igor_A
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Nov 22, 2008 5:21 am
Location: Russia

Post by Igor_A » Tue Feb 24, 2009 12:36 pm

Dear Schtiel,
I'm sending screen with my mistake
http://rapidshare.com/files/201945529/_ ... _.bmp.html
Hope for help.
Best regards.

P.S.For Anwer Shahzad link for downloading
ftp://195.190.110.2/SOFTWARE/Proficy%20 ... %207.5.zip

but without any keys

Schtiel
Site Admin
Posts: 1100
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 12:03 pm
Location: CIS

Post by Schtiel » Tue Feb 24, 2009 4:54 pm

Igor_A wrote:I'm sending screen with my mistake
http://rapidshare.com/files/201945529/_ ... _.bmp.html
It's better to use http://imageshack.com for sharing images :wink:
Try to install Tracker from CIMPLICITY installation CD.

Igor_A
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Nov 22, 2008 5:21 am
Location: Russia

Post by Igor_A » Wed Feb 25, 2009 10:37 am

Thanks Schtiel!
You are right! After deinstallation and next installation Tracker from CIMPLICITY CD everything is working o'key.
Thank you for help!
Best regards!

anwer shahzad
Posts: 169
Joined: Tue Sep 12, 2006 7:12 pm

[?]: Proficy HMI/SCADA - CIMPLICITY

Post by anwer shahzad » Thu Feb 26, 2009 6:55 am

hi all Hello!

I download the software Proficy HMI/SCADA - CIMPLICITY 7.50

but sotware not install want Key or Site Code and Password

I hope for the help

Best regards.

Anwer Shahzad

Schtiel
Site Admin
Posts: 1100
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 12:03 pm
Location: CIS

Re: [?]: Proficy HMI/SCADA - CIMPLICITY

Post by Schtiel » Thu Feb 26, 2009 5:32 pm

anwer shahzad wrote:but sotware not install want Key or Site Code and Password
1. It can be installed without password
2. It is not protected with site code (no to be confused with Proficy Machine Edition)
3. To run it not in demo mode (more than 1 hour) you need a hardware dongle (or at least a dongle emulator :wink: ).

niila
Posts: 95
Joined: Sun May 28, 2006 10:28 am
Location: Bosnia&Hercegovina

Post by niila » Fri Mar 06, 2009 7:34 pm

ftp://195.190.110.2/SOFTWARE/Proficy%20 ... %207.5.zip
link doesn't work is there another link for download. :roll:
thanx in advance...


Draganbap
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2008 12:43 pm
Location: Serbia

Post by Draganbap » Thu Mar 19, 2009 8:08 am

Schtil can you check what is wrong with part13 ? Is it damaged or something other ? Please upload it again.

Thank you in advance !

Schtiel
Site Admin
Posts: 1100
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 12:03 pm
Location: CIS

Post by Schtiel » Fri Mar 27, 2009 7:48 pm

I've checked, it is OK. May be you downloaded with errors? Try recovery function in WinRAR (all archives have recovery information).

khongai
Posts: 41
Joined: Mon Jun 04, 2007 5:57 am
Location: Vietnam

Post by khongai » Wed Apr 29, 2009 4:48 am

Hi ,

Is it full soft?

Thanks so much

JtheDog
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 30, 2009 2:25 pm

Post by JtheDog » Thu Jul 30, 2009 2:28 pm

Any chance of a crack for this software?

ngoc
Posts: 55
Joined: Sun Jan 08, 2006 11:59 am
Location: Vietnam

Re: [LINK]: Proficy HMI/SCADA - CIMPLICITY 7.5

Post by ngoc » Tue Apr 27, 2010 12:48 pm

I need....
Anybody have crack this software.
Please send for me.
Thanks

Post Reply