[LINK]: PROFIBUS Scope (Diagnosis/Analysis/Qualification)

Прочие SCADA: iFix, InTouch, Citect, ...
Post Reply
ppp
Posts: 246
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2006 6:52 am
Location: Russia

[LINK]: PROFIBUS Scope (Diagnosis/Analysis/Qualification)

Post by ppp » Thu Jul 05, 2007 6:05 am

"PROFIBUS Scope" фирмы Trebing + Himstedt Prozessautomation GmbH & Co. ( http://www.t-h.de/index/english/99427 )
Work with CP5512 and CP5611
"PROFIBUS Scope" :
distributive+crack
http://www33.zippyshare.com/v/5nMS1VZy/file.html
reupload 24/11/2015
http://www.t-h.de wrote:The PROFIBUS Scope is an indispensible tool for commissioning, FAT/SAT, acute troubleshooting as well as during operation of PROFIBUS installations. Regular or permanent network monitoring allows identification of any failures at a very early stage, and enables you to take measures for preventive maintenance. This in turn minimizes downtime and increases plant and equipment availability.
Plants that have to meet special qualification requirements, such as in the field of pharmaceutical industry (FDA, EU), can be monitored and documented throughout the entire life cycle. Quality assurance is provided manufacturer-independent for all critical network parameters (cycle times, device diagnosis, error telegrams …). This ensures immediate identification of possible configuration failures upon device replacements or extensions. The PROFIBUS Scope is recommended as an ideal tool for validation of FDA-regulated plants in the PNO guideline »Validation of PROFIBUS Systems«.
Extensive trigger functions and record filters allow complex troubleshooting. Typical failures such as double station addresses, short circuits, twisted wires or wrong bus terminating resistors are identified due to their characteristic telegram content or sequences. An extensive online help with practical examples and tips provides valuable support for the user.
Standard CP5512/CP5611 Siemens PC cards as well as PGs with integrated CP5611 serve as respective hardware platforms for direct access in the field. The xEPI is available for central access via Ethernet.
The PROFIBUS Scope has already proved its worth in thousands of installations. By continuously updating the tool, latest requirements and enhancements are directly implemented.
ppp in Russian wrote:Никому надеюсь не надо объяснять для чего нужен снифер профибаса.
Всем хороша программа Amprolyzer (лечилку ранее уже выкладывал на этом форуме).
Но у нее есть существенный недостаток.
Работает она только с картами CP5611 (встроеной в программатор или PCI-исполнения).
А программаторы есть не у всех (у меня например уже нет). Комп с PCI-картой не удобно таскать на производство.
Все-таки снифер это вспомогательная функция карты.
После долгого поиска альтернативная программа была найдена.
Это "PROFIBUS Scope" фирмы Trebing + Himstedt Prozessautomation GmbH & Co. ( http://www.t-h.de )
Image
ppp in Russian wrote:Она работает не только с CP5611, но и с PCMCI-картами CP5512, которые обычно и используют в ноутбуках.
Программа по функциям имеет некоторые отличия от amprolyzer.
Создается впечатление, что она предназначена в основном для специалистов, впрочем режим diagnosis подойдет и для начинающих.
Что сразу понравилось:
- интерфейс программы более продуман чем в Amprolyzer.
- программа разделена на четыре режима для разных целей анализа
- есть лог реального времени в режиме telegrams(в amprolyzer лог создается только после остановки сниферения)
- режиме Signals можно мониторить входа/выхода в виде графиков !!! (правда сам еще не пробовал)
Image
ppp in Russian wrote:- есть богатые настройки фильтрации по DP, DPV1, DPV2, FMS, FDL
- автоопределение типа устройств на линии. Возможность добавления своих gsd файлов устройств.
- сообщения программы можно отправлять по электронной почте
- возможность печати логов прямо из программы.
А так программы во многом схожи.
Также устанавливается свой драйвер на карточку. Правда не из программы, а bat-файлами, что наверно более удобно.
Также можно сохранять сообщения в файл, но ограничения на 1000 сообщений уже нет.
Также есть функция автоопределения скорости на линии.
Сравните логи этой программы с Amprolyzer (так фонит процессор по MPI ):
Compare Amprolyzer and Profibus Scope
Amprolyzer
Image
Profibus Scope
Image

В общем крутая реально полезная программа.

исходник:
http://www.t-h.de/media/content/Downloa ... .5.1.9.zip

For work without HASP key
ppp in Russian wrote:SP для работы без Hasp:
http://rapidshare.com/files/41097987/so ... 9.exe.html

mirrors:
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=2WXYQ6E7
http://slil.ru/24594710


Может понабиться также DAO3.5 (на XP сам не ставил - и так работает):
http://www.t-h.de/media/content/Downloa ... AO/DAO.zip
Поставить его можно только остановив службу лицензий симатика.
Last edited by ppp on Tue Nov 24, 2015 5:53 am, edited 7 times in total.

bond
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Aug 29, 2005 9:10 am
Location: Baltia

Post by bond » Thu Aug 23, 2007 7:31 am

Уважаемый ppp!
Нужная программа, но у меня к сожалению не захотела работать :(
Пишет:
Invalid license!
Software works in Offline mode!
Сначала поставил программу, потом сервис пак (crack).
В чем может быть проблема

centipede
Posts: 56
Joined: Mon Feb 05, 2007 1:24 pm
Location: Europe

Post by centipede » Thu Aug 23, 2007 10:23 am

I think we need an INF-File to switch the driver to TH Driver.

Does anybody have the driver with inf?

ppp
Posts: 246
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2006 6:52 am
Location: Russia

Post by ppp » Thu Aug 23, 2007 11:38 am

New version: add support CP5511
http://www.t-h.de/media/content/Downloa ... 4.0_en.zip
or mirror http://rapidshare.com/files/50769797/PB ... th_key.zip
antikey patch
http://rapidshare.com/files/50758340/so ... 0.exe.html
Mirror: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=UVCDRFP8
ppp in Russian wrote:Проверьте пути куда ставится программа и лечилка. Для дистрибутива и SP они должны быть одинаковы.
Проверял на трех компах с картами - все работало.

А вообще уже вышла новая версия программы:
http://www.t-h.de/media/content/Downloa ... 4.0_en.zip

Ну и лечилка:
http://rapidshare.com/files/50758340/so ... 0.exe.html
Mirror: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=UVCDRFP8

Может эта версия вам больше подойдет.

Добавили поддержку карты CP5511. Некоторые изменения не понравились. Так в режиме Telegrams значения в колонке Data отображаются только при правильно выбранной интерпритации в Setting. По-умолчанию всегда берется DPV2, что не удобно если мониторишь например MPI. Но это не критично.
В предыдущей версии MPI-данные отображались и так.
Проверил еще не все режимы (diagnosis для полного функционала требует временно отключать мастера, что пока для меня не возможно)


А вообще очень странно. Как только я выложил кряк, так спустя неделю программу обновили (до этого не обновляли более года)
Однако радует, что проект развивается...

Пробуйте и пишите результаты.


P.S. Надумал купить их карты xEPI. По описанию вроде удобная вещица. Подсоединяешь к профибасу контроллера и используешь уже в сетке.
У сименса коммуникационники в контроллер надо вставлять, что не всегда удобно.
Написал письмо с целью узнать цены. Оказывается это такой большой секрет...(?) Отказались дать прайс на Profibus Scope и карту xEPI. А я на полном серьезе хотел купить пяток карт (если цена в пределах 500 евро за штуку) и программу заодно. Ну и пусть работают тогда на нас даром. Совесть наша будет чиста.
Last edited by ppp on Thu Aug 23, 2007 12:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

centipede
Posts: 56
Joined: Mon Feb 05, 2007 1:24 pm
Location: Europe

Post by centipede » Thu Aug 23, 2007 12:00 pm

GREAT STUFF !!!!

The V4 runs well

THANK YOU

bond
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Aug 29, 2005 9:10 am
Location: Baltia

Post by bond » Thu Aug 23, 2007 1:40 pm

Thanks, it's work
А четвертая версия заработала без проблем.
Спасибо ppp за отличные программы.

cemara
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Mar 25, 2008 3:56 am
Location: Indonesia

Post by cemara » Tue Jan 06, 2009 8:04 am

I have install profibus scope successfully. but when i open it, i have a message:
channel to card could not be open! check your setting and card installation! software works in off line mode.

my system:
- windows XP sp3
- cp 5511

when i use simatic manager, using this cp5511 i could connect to 315 PLC. anyone had any idea what went wrong??

ppp
Posts: 246
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2006 6:52 am
Location: Russia

Post by ppp » Thu Jan 08, 2009 6:38 am

Before start of program Scope it is necessary to establish the driver:
Run/Program/Profibus Scope/Activate TH Driver.

To use Simatic it is necessary to return the driver:
Run/Program/Profibus Scope/Activate Siemens Driver.

ppp
Posts: 246
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2006 6:52 am
Location: Russia

Post by ppp » Mon Jun 29, 2009 5:21 am


bond
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Aug 29, 2005 9:10 am
Location: Baltia

Post by bond » Mon Jun 29, 2009 5:40 pm

спасибо, проверим

PLC_ITA
Posts: 245
Joined: Sat May 27, 2006 6:46 am
Location: Europe

No connection with cp 5512

Post by PLC_ITA » Thu Jul 16, 2009 8:29 pm

Hello friend's i have try this package, but i don't connect whit the network.
Any time i try to connect the follow alarm is displayed :

channel to card could not be open! check your setting and card installation! software works in off line mode.


i have activated Siemens Driver. Into Control Panel--> setting PG interface , i have setting 5512 profibus ...
The step 7 working correctly but profibus scope not working.
Anyone had any idea what went wrong or have a suggest for me ?

thank you in advance

ppp
Posts: 246
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2006 6:52 am
Location: Russia

Post by ppp » Fri Jul 17, 2009 3:43 am

Befor start program "Profibus Scope" run "Activate TH Driver".
Please study documentation!!!

Ksn76
Posts: 36
Joined: Thu Apr 24, 2008 3:50 am

Re: [LINK]: PROFIBUS Scope (Diagnosis/Analysis/Qualificatio

Post by Ksn76 » Fri May 21, 2010 9:58 am

Hello!

Have you SP for latest version 4.2.0.0?
Last edited by Ksn76 on Sun May 23, 2010 9:08 am, edited 1 time in total.

Link
Forum Community
Forum Community
Posts: 1081
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2006 9:29 pm
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
Contact:

Re: [LINK]: PROFIBUS Scope (Diagnosis/Analysis/Qualificatio

Post by Link » Sat May 22, 2010 7:12 am


graf_STEP7
Posts: 56
Joined: Tue Feb 13, 2007 5:41 pm
Location: Europe

Re: [LINK]: PROFIBUS Scope (Diagnosis/Analysis/Qualificatio

Post by graf_STEP7 » Sat May 22, 2010 5:04 pm

Hi


>PROFIBUS Scope v4.2
>http://www.t-h.de/en/support-and-servic ... ation.html

Here you must be registration.

No direct download. !

Ksn76
Posts: 36
Joined: Thu Apr 24, 2008 3:50 am

Re: [LINK]: PROFIBUS Scope (Diagnosis/Analysis/Qualificatio

Post by Ksn76 » Sun May 23, 2010 9:09 am

Thanks for links! (tyou)

Link
Forum Community
Forum Community
Posts: 1081
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2006 9:29 pm
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
Contact:

Re: [LINK]: PROFIBUS Scope (Diagnosis/Analysis/Qualificatio

Post by Link » Mon May 24, 2010 3:22 am

graf_STEP7 wrote:Hi


>PROFIBUS Scope v4.2
>http://www.t-h.de/en/support-and-servic ... ation.html

Here you must be registration.

No direct download. !

You use any data for registration (no check)
link distributive :
http://www.t-h.de/fileadmin/inhalt/IC/d ... .2.0.0.zip
or
http://www.t-h.de/fileadmin/inhalt/IC/d ... .2.0.0.zip

Link
Forum Community
Forum Community
Posts: 1081
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2006 9:29 pm
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
Contact:

Re: [LINK]: PROFIBUS Scope (Diagnosis/Analysis/Qualificatio

Post by Link » Mon May 24, 2010 6:42 pm

Hi


Thanks


Here is the german link.

setup_de_4.2.0.0.zip
http://www.t-h.de/fileadmin/inhalt/IC/d ... .2.0.0.zip
or
http://rapidshare.com/files/391167278/s ... .2.0.0.zip
Size: 20205 KB

9081luca
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon May 17, 2010 2:53 pm

Re: [LINK]: PROFIBUS Scope (Diagnosis/Analysis/Qualificatio

Post by 9081luca » Wed Jun 23, 2010 2:27 pm

I installed the software, I activated the driver for the interface but when launching the program I released the following message
Invalid License ! Software works in Offline mode !
thanks for the help (wow)

mario_ingen
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Apr 13, 2010 11:21 pm

Re: [LINK]: PROFIBUS Scope (Diagnosis/Analysis/Qualificatio

Post by mario_ingen » Mon Sep 22, 2014 12:06 pm

Any have the key and sharing for Profibus scope (boom)

stephan
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jun 24, 2011 8:45 pm

Re: [LINK]: PROFIBUS Scope (Diagnosis/Analysis/Qualificatio

Post by stephan » Sat Nov 01, 2014 1:59 pm

(sos) Could somebody re-link the software and patch please

thanks

benio
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2012 12:09 pm

Re: [LINK]: PROFIBUS Scope (Diagnosis/Analysis/Qualificatio

Post by benio » Mon Nov 23, 2015 2:40 pm

Please reupload software and key eanglish version.

Best regards.

ppp
Posts: 246
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2006 6:52 am
Location: Russia

Re: [LINK]: PROFIBUS Scope (Diagnosis/Analysis/Qualificatio

Post by ppp » Tue Nov 24, 2015 5:54 am


benio
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2012 12:09 pm

Re: [LINK]: PROFIBUS Scope (Diagnosis/Analysis/Qualificatio

Post by benio » Tue Nov 24, 2015 6:03 am

Thanks for reupload.

Best regards.

voha888
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 12, 2017 1:43 pm

Re: [LINK]: PROFIBUS Scope (Diagnosis/Analysis/Qualificatio

Post by voha888 » Tue Sep 12, 2017 3:43 pm

links not work

Post Reply