[LINK]: iFix Crack

Прочие SCADA: iFix, InTouch, Citect, ...
Post Reply
CHANt
Posts: 501
Joined: Tue Jun 27, 2006 5:52 am
Location: Russia

Post by CHANt » Sun Nov 19, 2006 1:01 pm

А документация к нему, случайно (!), не завалялось?
А то, вот IFix есть, а на книжку к нему (>400 уе) у меня на предприятии жмут. Так и валяется коробка на полке...

alex_ros
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Nov 28, 2006 1:05 pm

Re: I just download iFIX crack...............

Post by alex_ros » Tue Nov 28, 2006 1:18 pm

apsins wrote:How to crack?
Install iFix3.5 License key
---------------------------

1) Copy flie license.sys to folder %SystemRoot%\intellution\,
when %SystemRoot% is "c:\Windows" for Widdows XP and "c:\Winnt"
for Window 2000.

2) Run file key.reg (Else need edit key.reg for your Windows).

3) Install license-unility from CD-ROM (path CD-ROM:\license\setup.exe)

Guest

Help please.. (Sorry for bumping old thread)

Post by Guest » Wed Jul 04, 2007 12:55 am

Hi,.. really sorry for bumping this old thread..
I need help in inctalling the 1Fix 3.5 license key..
I download the Intellution software from emule.
The file name is Intellution.iFix.3.5.J@V@Power.2K4.ISO.

After that, i download the crack from http://www.oxedion.de/index.php/downloa ... b548d8beb8

Since reg file is not for Win XP, I change it to

Code: Select all

Windows Registry Editor Version 5.00
[HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT\.iekey]
"license"="C:\\Windows\\Intellution\\slapi.dll"
@=""
"license_file"="C:\\windows\\intellution\\license.SYS"
"license_id"=dword:00000 
(refer to http://www.plc.net.ru/viewtopic.php?t=5 ... light=ifix)

After that, I put the licence.sys in folder windows\intellution.

Then I double click on the reg file and finally install the license utility..

But after everything, the iFix still run as demo..

I don't have any HW key or anyhing like that.. Please help..
Thanks..

Galli
Posts: 38
Joined: Sat Jun 30, 2007 5:36 am

Post by Galli » Wed Jul 04, 2007 11:02 am

My Ifix OK ...
But how to change date to 01/01/2253 or 01-01-2253

Image

I use the link from here, but not installed Fix Desktop...

http://www.plc.net.ru/viewtopic.php?t=5861&start=0

Antrofiz
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 04, 2007 6:13 pm
Location: Malaysia

Post by Antrofiz » Wed Jul 04, 2007 6:17 pm

Galli,
Where did you get the iFix software from..?
is it from emule..?
If ur file Intellution.iFix.3.5.J@V@Power.2K4.ISO..?

As for the crack, i went to ftp://ftp.indusoft.ru/GEFanuc_Products/ but there are so many files there.. which is the license file..?

Galli
Posts: 38
Joined: Sat Jun 30, 2007 5:36 am

Post by Galli » Thu Jul 05, 2007 4:21 pm

First, I use Fix3.5_with_FixDesktop from indusoft_ru ftp site ...
Image
Now no more in the ftp site ..

Second, I use Fix3.5 from here when the first one problem to install ...
http://www.plc.net.ru/viewtopic.php?t=5892 --> rapidshare..

Then OK ..

megarul
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2007 4:58 am
Location: Mexico

Post by megarul » Tue Oct 30, 2007 4:00 am

anyone who can help this poor soul and upload ifix 3.5 crack :D it will be much apreciated

moazz
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Nov 25, 2007 3:48 pm
Location: Pakistan

Post by moazz » Mon Dec 17, 2007 9:07 pm

Ok Help is here Galli!

1. Download the CD Image from RapidShare Links below:

http://rapidshare.com/files/22151267/ifix3_5.part1.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/22166438/ifix3_5.part2.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/22203634/ifix3_5.part3.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/22230273/ifix3_5.part4.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/22202097/ifix3_5.part5.rar

2. Download the crack from:

http://www.oxedion.de/index.php/downloa ... b548d8beb8

3. From CD or Image reader (like Alcohal120%) install IFix 3.5

4. After installation completes copy XP licence or 2K licence to
c:\Windows\intellution\ --- (For XP normally)

or
c:\Winnt\intellution\ --- (For Win 2K normally)

5. Right Click the 'key.reg' file and select merge

6. This is important: Run the setup.exe file from CD directory i.e.
\license\setup.exe

7. Restart the system

8. Double Click the 'Intellution iFIX 3.5' icon on the desktop (You will get the Dialog You have been waiting for !!!).

9. Dont Change anything and just click the Button 'Create a shortcut on your desktop .......' i.e the one at the bottom.

10. Press Exit button

11. Double click the newly created icon (With the name of your User account)

BINGO! You are up and running in the Workspace.


Hope it helps!!!

Cheers!!!! :wink:

Rogertecn
Posts: 78
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2007 1:05 am
Location: UK

Broken Link

Post by Rogertecn » Thu Dec 20, 2007 8:36 pm

This link to the crack does not work. Do not give to spend another?

zenchek
Posts: 82
Joined: Mon Aug 14, 2006 1:23 pm
Location: Sud America

Re: Broken Link

Post by zenchek » Thu Dec 20, 2007 10:19 pm

Rogertecn wrote:This link to the crack does not work. Do not give to spend another?
See in topic http://www.plc.net.ru/viewtopic.php?p=14291#14291

zenchek

Post Reply