plcforum.uz.ua
http://plcforum.uz.ua/

InTouch, Archestra IDE - Reset/Find/Break - password
http://plcforum.uz.ua/viewtopic.php?f=14&t=22293
Page 1 of 1

Author:  oleksandr_ua [ Mon Jan 12, 2015 5:25 pm ]
Post subject:  InTouch, Archestra IDE - Reset/Find/Break - password

On computer installed and running Arhestra IDE (InTouch )
When I try to connect to the Galaxy, the system asks for username and password, i do not know user and password.
How can be Reset/Find/Break - password.


Image

Author:  leocdms [ Thu Feb 05, 2015 11:03 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: InTouch, Archestra IDE - Reset/Find/Break - password

hello y'all !

Sorry oleksandr_ua but I'm not coming with the solution. In fact to endorse your claim.

I have the same problem.

Does any one can help us !!! Please !!

Author:  oleksandr_ua [ Fri Feb 06, 2015 1:54 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: InTouch, Archestra IDE - Reset/Find/Break - password

How can I copy a windows from password-protected project to my project.
to at least look to what tags attached objects.

Author:  jiwoon [ Thu Feb 12, 2015 11:38 am ]
Post subject:  Re: InTouch, Archestra IDE - Reset/Find/Break - password

open your project Database and find the table "user_profile",edit it flow blew:
find have "Administrator" row and change
usrer_guid change to f10f8ca3-15f4-4a26-937a-a45532036ea5
password_hash change to 2039933623

now
you can use administrator and password:123456 to open the project!

Author:  oleksandr_ua [ Fri Feb 13, 2015 7:34 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: InTouch, Archestra IDE - Reset/Find/Break - password

where it is stored and the name of this file? (oo) (oo) (oo) (oo)

C:\Program Files\ArchestrA\Framework\Bin\GalaxyData - - ???

Author:  Schtiel [ Fri Feb 13, 2015 11:27 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: InTouch, Archestra IDE - Reset/Find/Break - password

oleksandr_ua wrote:
where it is stored and the name of this file?

It's not about file, it's about table in database. Open SQL Management Studio, choose Galaxy database, find table user_profile and modify one row in it.

Author:  oleksandr_ua [ Sat Feb 14, 2015 10:28 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: InTouch, Archestra IDE - Reset/Find/Break - password

jiwoon wrote:
open your project Database and find the table "user_profile",edit it flow blew:
find have "Administrator" row and change
usrer_guid change to f10f8ca3-15f4-4a26-937a-a45532036ea5
password_hash change to 2039933623

now
you can use administrator and password:123456 to open the project!


can not find "Administrator" (h) (h) (h) (h)
where i can find...

Image

Author:  Schtiel [ Mon Feb 16, 2015 11:42 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: InTouch, Archestra IDE - Reset/Find/Break - password

oleksandr_ua wrote:
can not find "Administrator" (h) (h) (h) (h)
where i can find...

Right click on table name (dbo.user_profile), choose edit top 200 rows:
Image

Author:  oleksandr_ua [ Tue Feb 17, 2015 7:35 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: InTouch, Archestra IDE - Reset/Find/Break - password

Schtiel wrote:
oleksandr_ua wrote:
can not find "Administrator" (h) (h) (h) (h)
where i can find...

Right click on table name (dbo.user_profile), choose edit top 200 rows:
Image


(h) (h) (h) (h) (h) (h) (h) (h) (h) (h)
where i can find...
(sos) (sos) (sos) (sos) (sos) (sos) (sos) (sos)

Image

Image

Image

Image

Author:  Schtiel [ Wed Feb 18, 2015 7:26 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: InTouch, Archestra IDE - Reset/Find/Break - password

Execute the following query:

Code:
SELECT * FROM dbo.user_profile;


and post screenshot

Author:  oleksandr_ua [ Wed Feb 18, 2015 10:50 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: InTouch, Archestra IDE - Reset/Find/Break - password

step by step go for password (oo) (oo) (oo)
How can I change usrer_guid (change to f10f8ca3-15f4-4a26-937a-a45532036ea5)
field only read (not_allow) (not_allow) (not_allow)

Image

Author:  Schtiel [ Sat Feb 21, 2015 1:29 am ]
Post subject:  Re: InTouch, Archestra IDE - Reset/Find/Break - password

oleksandr_ua wrote:
How can I change usrer_guid (change to f10f8ca3-15f4-4a26-937a-a45532036ea5)


Execute the following query:

Code:
UPDATE dbo.user_profile SET user_guid='f10f8ca3-15f4-4a26-937a-a45532036ea5', password_hash=2039933623 WHERE user_profile_id=2;


Don't forget to commit transaction

Author:  oleksandr_ua [ Sat Feb 21, 2015 10:02 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: InTouch, Archestra IDE - Reset/Find/Break - password

it works !!!!
:haha: :haha: :haha: :haha: :haha: :haha: :haha: :haha:
thank you for your help
(clap) (clap) (clap) (clap) (clap) (clap) (clap) (clap) (clap) (clap) (clap)

Author:  LM555 [ Wed Jan 11, 2017 3:37 am ]
Post subject:  Re: InTouch, Archestra IDE - Reset/Find/Break - password

It also worked for me (oo)

Thank you so much!!!

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC + 3 hours
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/