plcforum.uz.ua

International PLC Forum
It is currently Sat Mar 25, 2017 12:52 am

All times are UTC + 3 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 324 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Oct 26, 2015 2:33 am 

Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 6:51 pm
Posts: 115
Location: Vietnam
btglsat wrote:
Hi PDLFFALF, (sos)

please for my Indusoft Web Studio 8.0 , win 8 x64 , my software code is:

049B CD6F A6F4 9BFF 50E4 40A4 1D5E 6E0D AD

Developement + Runtime please

Can you send me the instructions for the crack or process please?
bglsat2013@gmail.com

many many thanks
(oo) (oo) (oo)



Indusoft Web Studio 8.0 , win 8 x64

Code:
Windows Registry Editor Version 5.00

[HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT\Wow6432Node\CLSID\{7E81D9FD-3656-4FA8-88EC-2437CE593EAE}\02]
"xe.eeragan MioudStn\\Bi0\\8. vioudStb Wet ofuSnd IrewaerndWo)\\86(xs leFim raogPr:\\C"="46627D33292D6BE500A0B4E2207C52BA684C8E1E2329648398C2B4CAE76D2E78 7E"


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Oct 26, 2015 2:36 am 

Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 6:51 pm
Posts: 115
Location: Vietnam
hikara0921 wrote:
Hi PDLFFALF,

please for my Indusoft Web Studio 8.0 , win 7 x64 ,
Code: 66DF 0D7F 1819 4D7F 46DF D0A4 05DD E564 97

Developement + Runtime please

Many Thanks! (tyou)

Indusoft Web Studio 8.0 , win 7 x64

Code:
Windows Registry Editor Version 5.00

[HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT\Wow6432Node\CLSID\{7E81D9FD-3656-4FA8-88EC-2437CE593EAE}\02]
"xe.eeragan MioudStn\\Bi0\\8. vioudStb Wet ofuSnd IrewaerndWo)\\86(xs leFim raogPr:\\C"="FF88C5720EF9B06A3465D1DCDF9C48D4DC28100BDE5E5A415D8200BC2DE7B364 44"




Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Oct 27, 2015 3:41 pm 

Joined: Sun Jan 11, 2015 1:23 pm
Posts: 8
Hi PDLFFALF,

please my site key is

Code: 66DF 0D7F 1819 4D7F 46DF D0A4 05DD E564 97

Developement + Runtime please

Many Thanks! (tyou)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Nov 09, 2015 2:51 pm 

Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2015 3:43 pm
Posts: 3
Hi PDLFFALF,

please for my Indusoft Web Studio 8.0 , win 10 x64 ,
Code: 832C A3FC 1B42 1306 7A8F 3867 6AB6 88D0 45

Developement + Runtime please

Many many Thanks!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Nov 16, 2015 6:16 am 

Joined: Mon Nov 16, 2015 6:07 am
Posts: 4
Location: Brazil
Hi,

Please, I need a Site Key to Indusoft Web Studio 7.1 SP3 Patch 7

Site Code: 5090 5090 C95D 1C20 75E0 54F6 7B69 EE51 91

(nuser)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Nov 16, 2015 8:02 am 

Joined: Mon Apr 13, 2015 7:26 pm
Posts: 5
dear PDLFFALF
Why not post the key generator?
as we can understand you have the key generator.
this good forum extending only for repeated asking of keys.not for any constructive interactions.
the key generator file is simply an exe file small in size.then why you not uploading this one.please let us know what is the reason for that?

regards
posting.php?mode=reply&f=14&t=21468&sid=b880df0d7a57b14fb64ddd9f06f3b889#


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Nov 17, 2015 3:16 pm 

Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 6:51 pm
Posts: 115
Location: Vietnam
viewtopic.php?f=14&t=23350


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Nov 17, 2015 7:35 pm 

Joined: Mon Nov 16, 2015 6:07 am
Posts: 4
Location: Brazil
PDLFALF,

I do not use in a virtual machine?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Nov 18, 2015 3:50 pm 

Joined: Sun Jan 11, 2015 1:23 pm
Posts: 8
I can not open KeyGen.bat, you can tell me how to open the way.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Nov 18, 2015 5:12 pm 

Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 6:51 pm
Posts: 115
Location: Vietnam
Edit .bat


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Nov 19, 2015 4:23 pm 

Joined: Sun Jan 11, 2015 1:23 pm
Posts: 8
Hi PDLFFALF,
Only the programming only read site code, you can build Site Key it?

BR
TKS


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Nov 20, 2015 6:32 am 

Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2015 11:19 am
Posts: 1
Dear PDLFFALF,

I have an error. Everytimes i try to run the .bat files, it shows me: "Sorry, this application cannot run under a Virtual Machine" even I'm not. I run it once on my laptop (Windows 8.1 Pro, 64 Bits), once on my company PC (windows 10 Enterprise, 64 Bits). Can you help me?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Nov 20, 2015 11:56 am 

Joined: Wed Oct 07, 2015 9:27 am
Posts: 3
Hi PDLFFALF,

please for my Indusoft Web Studio 8.0 , Win 8 x64 , my software code is:

7ADF E79B C71A 3A56 9F17 1707 D609 4571 22

Developement + Runtime please

Can you send me the instructions for the crack and how is the process to crack please?


many many thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Nov 20, 2015 12:32 pm 

Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 6:51 pm
Posts: 115
Location: Vietnam
http://eplan-eb2.ys168.com/


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Nov 20, 2015 7:39 pm 

Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2015 3:43 pm
Posts: 3
Hi..

If you trying running the keygen on virtual machine (VMWare) and find the following error message: "sorry, this application cannot run under a virtual machine", you need to:

1) Turn off the virtual machine
2) Open .vmx file on notepad
3) Add the code " monitor_control.restrict_backdoor = "true" " in next blank line and save the file
4) Open the virtual macinhe again
5) Then execute the keygen

If you are trying execute the keygen in Win10, you need to run the code of the .bat file in the prompt with admin privileges.

Good luck!!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Nov 21, 2015 4:30 am 

Joined: Wed Mar 18, 2015 7:50 pm
Posts: 4
Location: Brasil
How do I use this program to generate the code IWS paragraph 7.1 8.0 UO ?

And my code 3C3C 4249 A82F 2F22 ABCF 411A 109B 404A F3
Win7 32bit , IWS 8.0


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Nov 21, 2015 3:27 pm 

Joined: Wed Mar 18, 2015 7:50 pm
Posts: 4
Location: Brasil
PDLFFALF wrote:
http://eplan-eb2.ys168.com/



Good afternoon friends, (gogle)

So am new on this site, I'm reading this forum from the beginning.
And trying to understand how valiar my IWS 8.0.

More'm some doubts:
(Note: I am Brazilian and can not write in English, then it will be tradusido by google) ...

1 - I already have the IWS 8.0 installed on my computer, which is Windows 7 (Professional) 86x, Rededit 6.1

2 - I downloaded the archive last link, and came two files "KegGen.dll" and "KeyGen - x64" what should I do with them?
Copy to any folder? Tried executalos more nothing happens.

3 - In the forum says I have to copy the files to the folder instalção, are these two archive up?
Which folder should necklace?

4 ° - In the forum says I should double-clik on "REG" (that is inside the Windows folder ???)
and so I did porrem does nothing, right? Only a black screen opens and closes, this correct?

5th - My Regedit is the 6.1 that will change anything? All answers I see refers to Regedit 5.0.

6 - What should I check in Regedit? I change something?

7 - I see that many only repassão data and Mr. PDLFFALF to respond with a code of regdit what is it?
And how use this idea? Would you like to learn to generate this code as well.

Good friends, as you might notice I am layman in this matter. And tenhos many doubts.
What I seek is a step by step to lay people like me. (sorry)

I'm sure it should not be difficult, but when you translate the conversation, some words do not understand.


Pesso descupas now. And here I leave my Many fought! (oo) (oo) (oo) (oo) (oo) (oo) (oo)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Nov 21, 2015 3:38 pm 

Joined: Wed Mar 18, 2015 7:50 pm
Posts: 4
Location: Brasil
Hi PDLFFALF, (sos)

please for my Indusoft Web Studio 8.0 , win 7 (prof) x86 ,regdit 6.0 my software code is:

3C3C 4249 A82F 411A 2F22 ABCF 109B 404A F3

Developement + Runtime please

Can you send me the instructions for the crack or process please?
leafar-rs@hotmail.com

many many thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Nov 23, 2015 11:18 am 

Joined: Wed Oct 07, 2015 9:27 am
Posts: 3
PDLFFALF wrote:
Code:
Windows Registry Editor Version 5.00

[HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT\Wow6432Node\CLSID\{7E81D9FD-3656-4FA8-88EC-2437CE593EAE}\02]
"xe.eeragan MioudStn\\Bi0\\8. vioudStb Wet ofuSnd IrewaerndWo)\\86(xs leFim raogPr:\\C"="46627D33292D6BE500A0B4E2207C52BA684C8E1E2329648398C2B4CAE76D2E78 7E"



Hi PDLFFALF,

don't works. I'm not sure if I'm doing all correctly. Keygen puts in the register the correct key but IWS is unlicensed. I try put in the key code the site code changing the last two numbres for 8887 3C by example but the register program of IWS blocks and close. Can you help me please?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Nov 24, 2015 2:38 pm 

Joined: Tue Nov 24, 2015 2:34 pm
Posts: 1
Hi PDLFFALF, (sos)

please for my Indusoft Web Studio 8.0 , win 8 x64 , my site code is:

3A2B 92C3 22D4 0842 AB5F 3F55 92C1 5312 77

Developement + Runtime please

Can you send me the instructions for the crack or process please?
uyildiz9@hotmail.com


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Nov 27, 2015 3:41 am 

Joined: Mon Nov 16, 2015 6:07 am
Posts: 4
Location: Brazil
leomg wrote:
Hi..

If you trying running the keygen on virtual machine (VMWare) and find the following error message: "sorry, this application cannot run under a virtual machine", you need to:

1) Turn off the virtual machine
2) Open .vmx file on notepad
3) Add the code " monitor_control.restrict_backdoor = "true" " in next blank line and save the file
4) Open the virtual macinhe again
5) Then execute the keygen

If you are trying execute the keygen in Win10, you need to run the code of the .bat file in the prompt with admin privileges.

Good luck!!


Thank you. It worked perfectly. (clap)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Dec 01, 2015 4:21 pm 

Joined: Tue Dec 01, 2015 4:16 pm
Posts: 1
my site code is: 33CF A37E 9609 A020 D01E 00BB E712 904E 6E
please (oo) send me site key!!!!!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Dec 05, 2015 1:27 am 

Joined: Sat Aug 04, 2012 6:05 am
Posts: 8
Hello Folks,
First Thanks so much PDLFFALF, every time help us!!!

Inside this link below there is one procedure, with some steps, but in sometime when it includes the last caracter "3C", it doesn't running well.

Just you will need remove this last caracter.
Example:
XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XX 8888(if you want Runtime) 3C -> Depends on case this path it will not running;

Case you get in IWS and don't able to license.
Make again the procedure and remove "3C".
Same below
XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XX 8888

leafar:
Remove os últimos dígitos ai vai funcionar na hora.
Rode o keygen; ele irá abrir
Copie e cola o codigo;
Inclua 8888 ou 9999 ao final do código;
e clica em autorização


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Dec 09, 2015 1:15 am 

Joined: Wed Mar 18, 2015 7:50 pm
Posts: 4
Location: Brasil
Senhor nrjdsn

for KeyGen - x64 work is necessary to use Windows x64 ?
because mine is x32 , so what does not?

para o KeyGen - x64 funcionar é necessario utilizar windows x64?
pois o meu é x32, por isso que não funciona?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Dec 09, 2015 10:42 pm 

Joined: Mon Jun 22, 2015 12:24 am
Posts: 2
Hello again PDLFFALF, Ahmad_k

Indusoft Web Studio 8.0 & W7 x64
Site Code: 7D69 E218 DD47 7A6B AB50 E5A9 1AEE 5C17 6E

Developement + Runtime please

Many Thanks!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Dec 18, 2015 1:52 pm 

Joined: Fri Apr 26, 2013 1:56 pm
Posts: 5
Hello PDLFFALF,

Indusoft Web Studio 8.0 & W7 x64
Site Code: BE95 297A BA54 5BD2 2123 00DE 0555 10A1 2A

Developement + Runtime please


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Dec 20, 2015 7:30 am 

Joined: Fri Oct 09, 2015 12:20 am
Posts: 2
Hi everybody

I think i must be dumb... all links you provided are for indusoft 8.0 and indusoft 7.1 sp2... I tried both ways and it didn't work! opening the IWS 8.0 keygen with "studio manager.exe", the key is accepted but when i run IWS, license is not found...

What's wrong please? someone could help us explaining how to do it correctly?

I give you my site code, someone may help me :

98C0 0E4D F3F3 0763 C171 B728 BF52 2A33 32

Thank you very much!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jan 06, 2016 8:17 am 

Joined: Tue Apr 28, 2015 4:21 pm
Posts: 5
for those not work, please remember to change to softkey activation.

Hi @PDLFFALF
may i know what is the password to extract the zip file "driver toolkit", "screen xml api" and "tag database access toolkit " BI dashboard ?

Thanks for your help in advance


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jan 13, 2016 5:00 am 

Joined: Fri Oct 09, 2015 12:20 am
Posts: 2
Quote:
Hi everybody

I think i must be dumb... all links you provided are for indusoft 8.0 and indusoft 7.1 sp2... I tried both ways and it didn't work! opening the IWS 8.0 keygen with "studio manager.exe", the key is accepted but when i run IWS, license is not found...

What's wrong please? someone could help us explaining how to do it correctly?


I was definitively dumb... For now I'm ok with the licence check!

So I will explain how to do that for people like me :mrgreen:

Run the 'KegGen.dll' with 'Studio Manager.exe' in the 'bin' folder of the software. Change soft licence, copy the site code and paste in the site key text area. Remove the two last numbers and replace them by '8888 3C' if you want runtime, '8889 3C' if you want runtime + engineering. Press OK, the site key must be accepted. Now the software must run correctly with a successful licence check at startup.

If it doesn't work try replacing '3C' by these numbers following your Windows version :

Advanced Server : 32
Professional : 17
Standart : 0A

I hope it will help some people!

Thank you for all.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jan 13, 2016 12:42 pm 

Joined: Wed Jan 13, 2016 12:23 pm
Posts: 1
Hi all,
I need Site Key for v7.1sp3, win10 x64

My site code
2F44 3270 9094 811F 3BA8 6374 A76C 0AAF 6F

Thanks in advance


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Feb 24, 2016 9:30 pm 

Joined: Mon Oct 11, 2010 9:39 pm
Posts: 8
Hello please!

Anyone have a keygen or crack for Indusoft 7.0 ServicePack 1 ?

Thank you!
Ed San


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Mar 07, 2016 5:53 pm 

Joined: Tue May 04, 2010 12:46 pm
Posts: 1
Hi Friend In a few minute I have founded a way how to activate Indusoft web studio 7.1 sp3 like this

Image

This is file.
http://upload.i4th.in.th/th/download.php?id=56DD932C1

1.Disable your anti virus.
2.Copy keygen.dll to System32.
3.Run KeyGen - x64 .
Image
4.Select Softkey and push Check.
Image
5.You can use file "1.pdf" to help you to determine you license you prefer.

If you have any problem please send your message to me


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Mar 11, 2016 10:13 am 

Joined: Fri Mar 11, 2016 10:07 am
Posts: 1
Hello. My Site code is 950F 9549 1F5B 7750 FBC8 7A46 575E 7769 2A. Could you tel me my key, please. Thank you.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Mar 29, 2016 5:27 pm 

Joined: Mon Mar 28, 2016 11:07 am
Posts: 1
Thanks. its perfectly work for InduSoft Web Studio v7.1 . but for InduSoft Web Studio v8.0 its don't work. please help me .


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Mar 30, 2016 4:23 am 

Joined: Wed Mar 30, 2016 4:20 am
Posts: 1
Hi,

Please, I need a Site Key to Indusoft Web Studio 7.1 SP3 Patch 7

Site Code: 3F38 BBF7 F23B CE1F B80D 059B C7DD 0041 5F


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Apr 04, 2016 1:31 pm 

Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 1:16 pm
Posts: 1
Hi,


I downloaded the Indusoft WebStudio 7.1 SP3 Patch 8 from the link below.
ftp://ftp.icpdas.com/pub/cd/indusoft/pr ... 0v7.1.3.8/
(Not sure that it's correct or not)

After installation ... the site code of Indusoft Web Studio 7.1 SP3 Patch 8 is
==========================================
D43E 7987 F1EA FC5A 4BD1 3072 8B01 3071 F0
==========================================

Please generate the site key for me.

Thank you.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Apr 10, 2016 1:25 pm 

Joined: Wed Nov 19, 2014 11:05 pm
Posts: 1
Hi sir
olso i have need site key

my softvare version: 7.1
service pack :3
Patch :8
My site code is : 5A06 D39E 88A5 3E68 F807 42D8 1BE3 8457 74

could you send me my site key please
best regards


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Apr 22, 2016 12:01 am 

Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2015 4:14 am
Posts: 4
(oo) (oo) (oo) (oo) (oo) (oo) (oo) (oo) (oo) (oo)
Hi sir
i have installed the indusoft version 7.1 + sp3 +patch 8 and i have tried all option to activate it but cound not, can you please send me site key
site code :F06C 4634 B6EC A3C5 79C7 8900 FEF0 AF85 55
i even installed the education version but the key that indusoft gave me whenever i insert it in it does not take it, it tells me wrong site key
please you can email me the activation instruction at engeeike@gmail.com
thank you in advance


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue May 10, 2016 5:29 am 

Joined: Tue May 10, 2016 4:16 am
Posts: 1
Friends would like to help me with the Site Code 186F 13F5 E3F6 89D9 762F F554 F1B9 809C 57.
Indusoft 7.1


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jun 01, 2016 8:13 pm 

Joined: Wed Jun 01, 2016 8:03 pm
Posts: 1
Hi

Could you please send me the site key

Windows 8

Indusoft 8.0

Site code: 143B 0EBC A5F3 81DC 91CB 5903 4B1B D721 03


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jun 06, 2016 4:56 pm 

Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2016 4:50 pm
Posts: 1
HI, PDLFFALF,

Can you pls send me the site key for indusoft V7.1 sp2?

My site code : 7F24 1C6A 5F41 7F6E 7860 3B41 8B23 5CAB D5

WINDOWS 8

For advanced server plus.

Thanks alot!!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jun 08, 2016 1:21 pm 

Joined: Wed Jun 08, 2016 12:05 pm
Posts: 1
Hi, to any could help.
Please, I need a Site Key for Indusoft Web Studio.
Any version it is possible.

version 8
Site Code: BCE0 2BBB 94B2 F5A0 8A97 DE8F DBC2 A0D1 8C

version 7.1
Site Code: 25E3 6CA2 F792 9688 8555 1A3F 1F41 CB6D E1


Runtime + Development.

Thanks, in advanced.

(oo) (oo) (oo) (oo) (oo) (oo) (oo) (oo) (oo) (oo) (oo) (oo)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jun 14, 2016 2:20 am 

Joined: Tue Jun 14, 2016 2:10 am
Posts: 1
Hello,



my site code: 6E30 9630 C05F A530 8826 B801 96D3 E921 15

Please, send me the site key¡¡¡... (dlink)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jun 22, 2016 7:35 pm 

Joined: Wed Jun 22, 2016 7:18 pm
Posts: 1
NICKDLFM wrote:
Hello,

my site code: 6E30 9630 C05F A530 8826 B801 96D3 E921 15

Please, send me the site key¡¡¡... (dlink)



I have edited and repack keygen for indusoft 7.1 that has been shared on earlier post by other user.
Complete with instruction step by step on it.

Image

Download at this link :
http://www96.zippyshare.com/v/w4wWWYTk/file.html

Please give comment if it work to help another member that still confuse .........
(suc) (suc) (suc)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jun 23, 2016 8:17 pm 

Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2015 4:14 am
Posts: 4
Hi s3lotip.......
(suc) (suc) (suc) (suc) (suc) (suc) (suc) (suc) (suc) (suc) (suc) (suc) (suc) (suc) (suc) (suc) (suc) (suc) (suc) (suc)
your sugestion works okay
But whoever wants to used this method need to do these instructions stated below
1 edit Unlocl.batch file and make sure it point to the root directory ie C:/Program Files/ Wonderware Indusoft Web Studio v8.0/ Bin or C:/Program Files/ Indusoft Web Studio v7.1/Bin
2. unrar the UNlock files or copy them to the Bin directory
3 copy only Unlock.dll file to Windows/System32 directory
4 Now go back to Bin directory and run Unlock.batch file as administrator
5 now continue with s3lotip procedure and you will be through with the activation
works for all versions
(tyou) (tyou) (tyou) (tyou) (tyou) (tyou) (tyou) (tyou) (tyou)
(gpost) (gpost) (gpost) (gpost) (gpost) (gpost) (gpost) (gpost)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jun 27, 2016 7:45 am 

Joined: Mon Jun 27, 2016 7:43 am
Posts: 1
Hi PDLFFALF,
My Indusoft v7.1 + SP2 Site Code is:
8C98 5923 7CF4 CC45 CD88 2FDF 3BC4 ED4C B0

Give me Site Key. Thanks in advance.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jul 01, 2016 7:35 am 

Joined: Fri Jul 01, 2016 7:10 am
Posts: 1
Hello...Can you send me Site Key?
This is my Site Code: C99E 7BEA 0DDB B4B4 CAAF 7A4C D48B C486 14

Thank you!!!! (oo) (oo) (oo) (tyou)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jul 02, 2016 9:18 pm 

Joined: Sat Jul 02, 2016 8:47 pm
Posts: 3
Hello

I have problem with activation site key, I tryied two options:

Opt. 1: Opening UnLock.bat with doublelick... entering side key with changed last characters and pushing "Authorize" button program blocks and turns off ( there is no information souch information as "Site key accepted"). - Still no license

Opt. 2: copping UnLock.dll to C:Windows\System32. When I'm opening Unlock.Bat as Administator from Indusoft instalation folder (Bin)
Studio Manager displays : "C:\Windows\system32\Unlock.dll was not found"
- Still no license

Can anyone help me?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Jul 03, 2016 5:17 am 

Joined: Wed May 02, 2007 4:37 pm
Posts: 87
Location: China
silo1 wrote:
Hello

I have problem with activation site key, I tryied two options:

Opt. 1: Opening UnLock.bat with doublelick... entering side key with changed last characters and pushing "Authorize" button program blocks and turns off ( there is no information souch information as "Site key accepted"). - Still no license

Opt. 2: copping UnLock.dll to C:Windows\System32. When I'm opening Unlock.Bat as Administator from Indusoft instalation folder (Bin)
Studio Manager displays : "C:\Windows\system32\Unlock.dll was not found"
- Still no license

Can anyone help me?

Yes, I too


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Jul 03, 2016 2:43 pm 

Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 6:51 pm
Posts: 115
Location: Vietnam
silo1 wrote:
Hello

I have problem with activation site key, I tryied two options:

Opt. 1: Opening UnLock.bat with doublelick... entering side key with changed last characters and pushing "Authorize" button program blocks and turns off ( there is no information souch information as "Site key accepted"). - Still no license

Opt. 2: copping UnLock.dll to C:Windows\System32. When I'm opening Unlock.Bat as Administator from Indusoft instalation folder (Bin)
Studio Manager displays : "C:\Windows\system32\Unlock.dll was not found"
- Still no license

Can anyone help me?



1:Unlock.dll changed to: UniReg.dll
2:copping UniReg.dll to C:\Program Files (x86)\Wonderware InduSoft Web Studio v8.0\Bin\
3: Run C:\Program Files (x86)\Wonderware InduSoft Web Studio v8.0\Bin\RunUniReg.exe
Select Softkey and push Check


.......................................................................


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 324 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by International PLCforum® Forum Software © PLCforum
Mobile version