Page 1 of 1

[?]: PRO-FACE for gp2500/gp2501

Posted: Fri Feb 14, 2014 8:43 am
by efekaan
can anybody heml me about proface hmi program and cable pins..


gp2500

gp2501

and gp 4501 series we have.

Re: [?]: PRO-FACE for gp2500/gp2501

Posted: Mon Feb 17, 2014 3:41 am
by bibman
Manuals for these are still available from Pro-Face. For instance, find manuals for the gp2500 & 2501 here.
http://www.pro-face.com/otasuke/downloa ... de=3&cat=1
Cabling info is included. Software for the 2500/2501 is a different story - check this forum for links.

bibman 8)

Re: [?]: PRO-FACE for gp2500/gp2501

Posted: Sun Mar 23, 2014 9:46 am
by Turkey4VM
The URL above asks password.

For ProFace GP2500 I use Quick Designer v3.7 SP3. Also there is need the special cable.
This is inside the cable:
Image

Image

Re: [?]: PRO-FACE for gp2500/gp2501

Posted: Sun Mar 23, 2014 12:27 pm
by Akmal
what is the process to upload image or diagram i dont Know pleas help i want to upload proface schematic.


thanks

Re: [?]: PRO-FACE for gp2500/gp2501

Posted: Tue Mar 25, 2014 6:01 am
by vlad2006gr
Cable diagram: HMI_Cab_49.pdf
Image
Good luck!

Re: [?]: PRO-FACE for gp2500/gp2501

Posted: Mon Mar 21, 2016 8:50 am
by kalevman
Good day! Tell me where to connect the RS232 output (dcd) on max232
Есть у кого нибудь схема этого кабеля, или подскажите куда цеплять DCD

Re: [?]: PRO-FACE for gp2500/gp2501

Posted: Mon Jun 27, 2016 3:44 pm
by ziconltai
kalevman wrote:Good day! Tell me where to connect the RS232 output (dcd) on max232
Есть у кого нибудь схема этого кабеля, или подскажите куда цеплять DCD
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B-WrZV ... sp=sharing