plcforum.uz.ua

International PLC Forum
It is currently Fri May 26, 2017 11:55 pm

All times are UTC + 3 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 37 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri May 18, 2012 12:02 am 

Joined: Sun Sep 05, 2010 9:12 pm
Posts: 1
I need crack for Citect SCADA 7.20 SP3, Anyone?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat May 26, 2012 4:08 am 

Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2011 11:33 pm
Posts: 11
Location: Chile
Hi, don´t need crack because magic key exist.

https://rapidshare.com/files/1911178885/CitecScad.rar

1° Install .reg (double click)
2° Run Install.bat
3° Restart computer.

Note: must be installed the driver before apply patch

Work in Citect v6.0 and higher. Not work for Vijeo versions.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun May 27, 2012 2:44 pm 

Joined: Fri Sep 04, 2009 8:10 pm
Posts: 5
Location: Europe
If you want to use with other versions, you need to edit ACA3.reg and change the 41 value:

i. CitectSCADA (0xD341)
ii. Mitsubishi (0xD342)
iii. Nexa (0xD343)
iv. Vijeo (0xD361)

For Vijeo you need to change 41 with 61

Melin


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun May 27, 2012 7:19 pm 

Joined: Sun Mar 15, 2009 11:06 am
Posts: 121
Location: Europe
Thanks for your share,

I follow instructions and install patch.When i run project, all servers (I/O server, trend server and etc) run, but client stopped and don't run.
Note: First i use patch for CitectSCADA Ver. 7.2 SP3 and then change 41 value to 61 for VijeoCitect Ver. 7.2 SP1. In both software it doesn't work.

What 's the problem?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jun 21, 2012 1:34 pm 

Joined: Sun Mar 15, 2009 11:06 am
Posts: 121
Location: Europe
Hi every body,
I still have problem with this crack. You can view error report as follow:

ERROR.rar - 42 KB

Please help (oo)
Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Sep 10, 2012 11:51 pm 

Joined: Thu Jun 02, 2011 2:45 pm
Posts: 16
I cant download from rapidshare any body can upload crack to another server


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Sep 16, 2012 9:49 am 

Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2008 12:11 pm
Posts: 2
Location: China
vijeo citect 7.2 sp2;after installed dongle,CiUSAFE check is ok,but when run demo project,the citect32.exe will stop!
AppName: citect32.exe AppVer: 7.20.2.63 ModName: msvcr90.dll
ModVer: 9.0.30729.4148 Offset: 0003fd97
anyone have Any suggestions~
thanks~


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Nov 14, 2012 5:25 pm 

Joined: Thu Apr 22, 2010 6:04 pm
Posts: 6
Quote:
В Vijeo Citect 7.20 SP3 этот эмулятор работает, CiUSAFE пишет, что с ключом все ок, но веб клиент ключа в упор не видит, выдает ошибку - не найдена лицензия. Есть варианты решения?

In Vijeo Citect 7.20 SP3 this emulator works, CiUSAFE says that everything is OK with the key, but web client this key cann't find and the result error - not found license. Are there any solutions?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Nov 15, 2012 12:12 am 

Joined: Sun Mar 15, 2009 11:06 am
Posts: 121
Location: Europe
hi djalmaz,
I have still problem with emulator, but you say it works (but without web client). If it's true, tell us how we can use it?
What's your OS (SP and ...)? Which version of citect or Vijeo do you use? and any useful notes.

Please help. We need it.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Nov 15, 2012 5:23 pm 

Joined: Thu Apr 22, 2010 6:04 pm
Posts: 6
Hi af.naderi, I use Win XP SP3, Vijeo Citect 7.20 SP3.
I use this ACA3.reg:
Quote:
Windows Registry Editor Version 5.00
[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\MultiKey\Dumps\0000ACA3]
"DongleType"=dword:00000003
"Name"="Sentinel CITECT"
"Type"=dword:00000000
"CellType"=hex:01,01,03,03,03,03,03,03,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00
"sntMemory"=hex:54,32,A3,AC,EE,0C,00,00,08,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
61,D3,FE,FF,FF,FF,10,10,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,FF,FF,FF,FF,\
FF,FF,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,FF,FF,FF,FF,48,00,\
22,EE,33,EE,01,01,01,01,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,29,0F,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,FA,FF,FF,FF,01,00,FF,00,\
00,00,00,00,01,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,AA,AA,00,00

If you need Citect then change 61 with 41 in this text.
And then use the standard procedure for emulating the key as described above:
1. Install .reg (double click)
2. Run Install.bat
3. Restart computer.
Vijeo Citect are working normal, Citect I didn`t test

Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Nov 20, 2012 9:26 pm 

Joined: Wed May 16, 2012 11:06 am
Posts: 2
Thanks djalmaz! I confirm your registry work for both Vijeo Citect and CitectSCADA 7.2 SP3 (change 61 to 41) (clap) Base on your registry, I will upload my change to activate web server license.

Update, web server license:
Windows Registry Editor Version 5.00
[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\MultiKey\Dumps\0000ACA3]
"DongleType"=dword:00000003
"Name"="Sentinel CITECT"
"Type"=dword:00000000
"CellType"=hex:01,01,03,03,03,03,03,03,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00
"sntMemory"=hex:54,32,A3,AC,EE,0C,00,00,08,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
41,D3,FE,FF,FF,FF,10,10,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,FF,FF,FF,FF,\
FF,FF,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,20,00,20,00,48,00,\
22,EE,33,EE,01,01,01,01,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,29,0F,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,FA,FF,FF,FF,01,00,FF,00,\
00,00,00,00,01,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,AA,AA,00,00


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Nov 22, 2012 11:23 pm 

Joined: Thu Apr 22, 2010 6:04 pm
Posts: 6
Thank's a lot,blackhawk, web client works with these settings, I will continue my experiments with web deployment.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Nov 23, 2012 12:32 pm 

Joined: Sun Mar 15, 2009 11:06 am
Posts: 121
Location: Europe
oh my god, it's working well. Client doesn't crash.
Thanks a lot blackhawk. Finally, I can test networking in Citect.
Thanks Thanks Thanks (clap) (suc) (tyou)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Nov 24, 2012 8:32 am 

Joined: Sat Nov 24, 2012 8:19 am
Posts: 1
Can you show me where can I get the driver for USB key?
Sorry for my question but I tried to install some driver but it's still looking for its driver.
Please help me.
Thank you very much


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Dec 05, 2012 5:04 pm 

Joined: Thu Apr 22, 2010 6:04 pm
Posts: 6
Hello, guys. My troubles with web deployment is not over. On the local machine where the server IO works, web client works fine. But if you try to run a Web client from another machine in the network - the result is the same - not found a security key ( the Web client can not establish connection with IO Server). Settings are all done by the description to the web deployment.Can anyone test the web client? af.naderi, blackhawk test please,I cannt understand what the problem is. Thanks!

Understood what it was. In IO servers, trends server and other servers you must specify the network address of local machine where IO server works. It's simple ... :D
This key is working fine. Thanks to all!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 14, 2013 1:20 pm 

Joined: Thu Feb 14, 2013 1:05 pm
Posts: 1
Hi giffgis Can you Please update the link of Citect SCADA V7.20 because it says that it isn't there anymore
Appreciate you help on this!!! (oo)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Mar 01, 2013 4:24 am 

Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2011 11:33 pm
Posts: 11
Location: Chile
Hi, the link is:

https://mega.co.nz/#!klJCCSjS!Q8sWsX6Ej ... b0ym4BXmc0


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Mar 25, 2013 9:24 pm 

Joined: Mon Mar 25, 2013 9:13 pm
Posts: 4
Hello.
I have tried your crack but I have the same problem as crunming .
I have checked if I have CitectSCADA (0xD341) value in reg file. It is OK.
Even if I look at CITECT KEY licenses are OK.

If I look what happened I got this info:
citect SCADA 7.20[2];after installed dongle,CiUSAFE check is ok,but when run demo project,the citect32.exe will stop!
AppName: citect32.exe AppVer: 7.20.0.598 ModName: msvcr90.dll
ModVer: 9.0.30729.4148 Offset: 0003fd97

Do you have somekind of solution?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Mar 28, 2013 11:50 am 

Joined: Sat Sep 22, 2012 7:18 pm
Posts: 5
Are u trying a reg key from blackhawk?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Apr 04, 2013 3:47 am 

Joined: Mon Mar 25, 2013 9:13 pm
Posts: 4
Hello.
I have entered the reg file user: blackhawk has submited.
Now everything works..

Great...

Thanks again.

I have another question regarding Citect Nexa 6.1.
I'm using Citect as OPC server. In version Citect SCADA 7.2 everything works. I connect to scada with DOPC client. I can read / write values to all variables / tags.

But if I try to conect to Citect 6.1 I got error.
OPC client (DOPC) can't connect to Citect OPC server - I got error.

Does some of you try something similar?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed May 08, 2013 3:06 pm 

Joined: Sat Aug 04, 2012 12:44 pm
Posts: 2
i download scada 7.3
and use of crack (CitecScad.rar) and also new reg file.
but after runing the program, at license menu, i see DEMO item and it's not any installed dongle or license.

i need to install vijeo and scada that work well.
please help me.
email:ms98121@yahoo.com
thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Sep 27, 2013 12:58 pm 

Joined: Mon Mar 25, 2013 9:13 pm
Posts: 4
Hello.
I tried to instal this crack to windows 7 64-bit.
But I can't instal the dongle driver.
The instalation just ends.
On Win7 32-bit everything works fantastic.
Does enyone have an idea how to install dongle on win7 64-bit?
Thanks.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Oct 24, 2013 9:17 pm 

Joined: Thu Oct 24, 2013 9:14 pm
Posts: 1
Dear Friends
i test the magic key in Citect7.3 but it didn't work.
would you plz help me on this ?
tnx in advance


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Nov 06, 2013 11:13 am 

Joined: Wed Nov 06, 2013 10:56 am
Posts: 1
hi all
i used the crack, its fine and work but, just for some minutes. i'm try use vijeo citect 7.2 for backnet/ip, it work for some minutes fine, but about 5 minutes after running the project, alarm says the io device is offline, and the project stpos working. i used "citect scada 7.0" and have no problem (i used another crack for that.).
i checked the license and it shows in "Demo".
how can i fix this problems?
(oo) i need it.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Mar 31, 2014 1:11 pm 

Joined: Fri Jun 03, 2011 6:13 pm
Posts: 2
Somebody already has found a solution for Citect7.3?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Sep 26, 2014 6:04 am 

Joined: Sat Apr 30, 2011 9:44 am
Posts: 24
Location: Indonesia
And maybe for Vijeo Citect 7.4? (fback)
(tyou)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Oct 07, 2014 2:29 pm 

Joined: Fri Jun 03, 2011 6:13 pm
Posts: 2
Did anyone already manage to run the magickey on Win7 64Bit??? (fback)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Nov 15, 2014 12:38 pm 

Joined: Sat Nov 19, 2005 1:20 pm
Posts: 128
Location: Europe
any dump yet for 7.4 ?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jul 08, 2015 1:42 pm 

Joined: Sat Nov 22, 2014 3:35 pm
Posts: 2
Could someone provide a new link for crack ? The previous links are no longer available. Thanks.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jul 10, 2015 8:36 pm 

Joined: Thu Jul 09, 2015 6:21 pm
Posts: 1
Кт оне будь перезалейти пожалуйста заранее спасибо
https://rapidshare.com/files/1911178885/CitecScad.rar


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jul 17, 2015 4:38 pm 

Joined: Mon Mar 25, 2013 9:13 pm
Posts: 4
Is there reg file for V7.40 and V7.50?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Aug 11, 2015 12:38 am 

Joined: Tue Jun 16, 2015 3:33 pm
Posts: 1
Gieske wrote:
Did anyone already manage to run the magickey on Win7 64Bit???

Yes.
Download the driver here: https://drive.google.com/file/d/0Bwv-LA ... 1neUU/edit
There is a 64bit version.
Install the registry entry and the driver.
Remember to turn off digitaly signed drivers.
It worked for me on w7 professional 64bit
Thanks all. This magic key is great!!!!!!!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Nov 18, 2015 8:17 pm 

Joined: Wed Nov 18, 2015 7:09 pm
Posts: 1
Please!!! I need crack for Citect SCADA 7.40 SP2, Anyone can help me?

My email: feuss2003@yahoo.fr


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Dec 08, 2015 7:23 pm 

Joined: Wed Apr 23, 2014 5:45 am
Posts: 21
magic key for 7.4 please


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jun 14, 2016 5:55 am 

Joined: Sat Aug 21, 2010 4:06 pm
Posts: 1
I need crack for Citect SCADA 7.20 SP3, Anyone can help me?
The link is not working anymore :(


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Nov 08, 2016 3:55 pm 

Joined: Tue Nov 08, 2016 3:53 pm
Posts: 1
Hi everybody.

I try to download magic key but all of them expired.

Anybody has a magic key and registry file?

Thanks.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Mar 27, 2017 2:56 pm 

Joined: Mon Oct 28, 2013 2:28 pm
Posts: 1
Please! Help! I need crack for Citect SCADA 7.40!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 37 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Carlos and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by International PLCforum® Forum Software © PLCforum
Mobile version