[?+]: crack for Citect SCADA 7.20 SP3

Прочие SCADA: iFix, InTouch, Citect, ...
Post Reply
jbdata
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Sep 05, 2010 6:12 pm

[?+]: crack for Citect SCADA 7.20 SP3

Post by jbdata » Thu May 17, 2012 9:02 pm

I need crack for Citect SCADA 7.20 SP3, Anyone?

giffgis
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2011 8:33 pm
Location: Chile
Contact:

Re: Request: crack for Citect SCADA 7.20 SP3

Post by giffgis » Sat May 26, 2012 1:08 am

Hi, don´t need crack because magic key exist.

https://rapidshare.com/files/1911178885/CitecScad.rar

1° Install .reg (double click)
2° Run Install.bat
3° Restart computer.

Note: must be installed the driver before apply patch

Work in Citect v6.0 and higher. Not work for Vijeo versions.

melin
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Sep 04, 2009 5:10 pm
Location: Europe

Re: Request: crack for Citect SCADA 7.20 SP3

Post by melin » Sun May 27, 2012 11:44 am

If you want to use with other versions, you need to edit ACA3.reg and change the 41 value:

i. CitectSCADA (0xD341)
ii. Mitsubishi (0xD342)
iii. Nexa (0xD343)
iv. Vijeo (0xD361)

For Vijeo you need to change 41 with 61

Melin

af.naderi
Posts: 122
Joined: Sun Mar 15, 2009 8:06 am
Location: Europe

Re: Request: crack for Citect SCADA 7.20 SP3

Post by af.naderi » Sun May 27, 2012 4:19 pm

Thanks for your share,

I follow instructions and install patch.When i run project, all servers (I/O server, trend server and etc) run, but client stopped and don't run.
Note: First i use patch for CitectSCADA Ver. 7.2 SP3 and then change 41 value to 61 for VijeoCitect Ver. 7.2 SP1. In both software it doesn't work.

What 's the problem?

af.naderi
Posts: 122
Joined: Sun Mar 15, 2009 8:06 am
Location: Europe

Re: Request: crack for Citect SCADA 7.20 SP3

Post by af.naderi » Thu Jun 21, 2012 10:34 am

Hi every body,
I still have problem with this crack. You can view error report as follow:

ERROR.rar - 42 KB

Please help (oo)
Thanks

abbasmech
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Jun 02, 2011 11:45 am

Re: Request: crack for Citect SCADA 7.20 SP3

Post by abbasmech » Mon Sep 10, 2012 8:51 pm

I cant download from rapidshare any body can upload crack to another server

crunming
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2008 9:11 am
Location: China

Re: Request: crack for Citect SCADA 7.20 SP3

Post by crunming » Sun Sep 16, 2012 6:49 am

vijeo citect 7.2 sp2;after installed dongle,CiUSAFE check is ok,but when run demo project,the citect32.exe will stop!
AppName: citect32.exe AppVer: 7.20.2.63 ModName: msvcr90.dll
ModVer: 9.0.30729.4148 Offset: 0003fd97
anyone have Any suggestions~
thanks~

djalmaz
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Apr 22, 2010 3:04 pm

Re: Request: crack for Citect SCADA 7.20 SP3

Post by djalmaz » Wed Nov 14, 2012 2:25 pm

В Vijeo Citect 7.20 SP3 этот эмулятор работает, CiUSAFE пишет, что с ключом все ок, но веб клиент ключа в упор не видит, выдает ошибку - не найдена лицензия. Есть варианты решения?
In Vijeo Citect 7.20 SP3 this emulator works, CiUSAFE says that everything is OK with the key, but web client this key cann't find and the result error - not found license. Are there any solutions?

af.naderi
Posts: 122
Joined: Sun Mar 15, 2009 8:06 am
Location: Europe

Re: Request: crack for Citect SCADA 7.20 SP3

Post by af.naderi » Wed Nov 14, 2012 9:12 pm

hi djalmaz,
I have still problem with emulator, but you say it works (but without web client). If it's true, tell us how we can use it?
What's your OS (SP and ...)? Which version of citect or Vijeo do you use? and any useful notes.

Please help. We need it.

djalmaz
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Apr 22, 2010 3:04 pm

Re: Request: crack for Citect SCADA 7.20 SP3

Post by djalmaz » Thu Nov 15, 2012 2:23 pm

Hi af.naderi, I use Win XP SP3, Vijeo Citect 7.20 SP3.
I use this ACA3.reg:
Windows Registry Editor Version 5.00
[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\MultiKey\Dumps\0000ACA3]
"DongleType"=dword:00000003
"Name"="Sentinel CITECT"
"Type"=dword:00000000
"CellType"=hex:01,01,03,03,03,03,03,03,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00
"sntMemory"=hex:54,32,A3,AC,EE,0C,00,00,08,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
61,D3,FE,FF,FF,FF,10,10,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,FF,FF,FF,FF,\
FF,FF,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,FF,FF,FF,FF,48,00,\
22,EE,33,EE,01,01,01,01,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,29,0F,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,FA,FF,FF,FF,01,00,FF,00,\
00,00,00,00,01,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,AA,AA,00,00
If you need Citect then change 61 with 41 in this text.
And then use the standard procedure for emulating the key as described above:
1. Install .reg (double click)
2. Run Install.bat
3. Restart computer.
Vijeo Citect are working normal, Citect I didn`t test