[?]: intouch 10.1 license who can give me?

Прочие SCADA: iFix, InTouch, Citect, ...
Post Reply
zdh1911
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Sep 16, 2011 1:10 pm

[?]: intouch 10.1 license who can give me?

Post by zdh1911 » Fri Sep 16, 2011 5:34 pm

who can give me intouch 10.1 license (english version)
for learning only for me using
thanks a lot
my systen disk A44E-A681

xiaomian1st
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Oct 29, 2010 3:41 am

Re: [?]: intouch 10.1 license who can give me?

Post by xiaomian1st » Mon Sep 26, 2011 3:02 pm

Code: Select all

FEATURE InTouch_ Wonderware 10.100 31-dec-2012 0 0DD737AB6E9CC45E7877 \
VENDOR_STRING=EFDD00000000000300000000 HOSTID=ANY \
ISSUER=Wonderware NOTICE=Arch SN=932545


paste into your lic file. Don't ask me, I got from other forum and this is the only I got from there

tapcho
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Jan 02, 2011 4:54 pm

Re: [?]: intouch 10.1 license who can give me?

Post by tapcho » Thu Sep 29, 2011 5:16 am

(suc) (thnx)
Thank you. BTW is there a problem for you to share with us that forum. For me I am sure it will be a useful to be a member there in case. Just ask you. I am happy with only lic. info. (tyou)

morrisey
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Mar 27, 2010 9:24 am

Re: [?]: intouch 10.1 license who can give me?

Post by morrisey » Thu Sep 29, 2011 12:07 pm

It came from a Chinese forum. :)

Umencho
Posts: 500
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2007 12:28 pm
Location: Europe

Re: [?]: intouch 10.1 license who can give me?

Post by Umencho » Thu Sep 29, 2011 6:35 pm

More info 8) (dlink)

zdh1911
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Sep 16, 2011 1:10 pm

Re: [?]: intouch 10.1 license who can give me?

Post by zdh1911 » Fri Sep 30, 2011 9:04 am

thank you ! i will try!
i have one lic file but it need hardware key,so i can not use it.ok,now thank you very much!

zdh1911
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Sep 16, 2011 1:10 pm

Re: [?]: intouch 10.1 license who can give me?

Post by zdh1911 » Sun Oct 02, 2011 8:47 am

i have try this license ,but can not use it ?
is there anybody can give me one ?
it notice that
"non chinese intouch can not run with chinese OS "
WHAT IS REASON


luke12faulin
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed Mar 11, 2009 1:35 am

Re: [?]: intouch 10.1 license who can give me?

Post by luke12faulin » Tue Oct 11, 2011 7:58 am

Thank tapcho...

I just trying and the license is working. great... :D (pgood).
There are 2 file: for WW 10.100 until 29-Feb-2012 (all feature) and WW 10.100 until 30-Dec-2012 (only intouch, other are 1-9-2011 ??? ).

luke12faulin
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed Mar 11, 2009 1:35 am

Re: [?]: intouch 10.1 license who can give me?

Post by luke12faulin » Tue Oct 18, 2011 4:39 am


zdh1911
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Sep 16, 2011 1:10 pm

Re: [?]: intouch 10.1 license who can give me?

Post by zdh1911 » Tue Nov 01, 2011 5:09 am

luke12faulin wrote:alternative link WW license: http://www.2shared.com/file/O0m6tnOu/InTouch10-1.html
ay

luke12faulin ,think you very much.i have download the license,a moment i will try! today a nice day for me!
any way need thank you again for you shareing files.

xiaomian1st
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Oct 29, 2010 3:41 am

Re: [?]: intouch 10.1 license who can give me?

Post by xiaomian1st » Tue Nov 08, 2011 11:24 am

tapcho wrote:(suc) (thnx)
Thank you. BTW is there a problem for you to share with us that forum. For me I am sure it will be a useful to be a member there in case. Just ask you. I am happy with only lic. info. (tyou)
No, it is not a problem for me to share it, the forum "e10000" a chinese site, if you could read chinese, or ask some chinese people share the information in this site. :D

xiaomian1st
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Oct 29, 2010 3:41 am

Re: [?]: intouch 10.1 license who can give me?

Post by xiaomian1st » Tue Nov 08, 2011 1:04 pm

luke12faulin wrote:Thank tapcho...

I just trying and the license is working. great... :D (pgood).
There are 2 file: for WW 10.100 until 29-Feb-2012 (all feature) and WW 10.100 until 30-Dec-2012 (only intouch, other are 1-9-2011 ??? ).
I've done a test, the 29-feb-2012 is working good, however, the 30-dec-2012 has same problem with my post above(sorry for that), it can start wonderware maker seems it works,but when you try to edit a quick function it appear a licence issue. So can someone fix this problem that would be appreciated.

anguraj
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2011 6:23 am

Re: [?]: intouch 10.1 license who can give me?

Post by anguraj » Wed Dec 07, 2011 12:28 pm

zdh1911 wrote:who can give me intouch 10.1 license (english version)
for learning only for me using
thanks a lot
my systen disk A44E-A681

where you are seeing this System disk number?.

Umencho
Posts: 500
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2007 12:28 pm
Location: Europe

Re: [?]: intouch 10.1 license who can give me?

Post by Umencho » Thu Dec 08, 2011 7:21 am

What will you do with that serial number? Anyway search in forum and will find the info.

haiquang8811
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Sep 19, 2011 2:08 am

Re: [?]: intouch 10.1 license who can give me?

Post by haiquang8811 » Sat Dec 17, 2011 6:34 pm

Anybody has a license for Application Server 3.1???
I really need it.

Jairitooo
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2012 12:25 am

Re: [?]: intouch 10.1 license who can give me?

Post by Jairitooo » Wed Dec 19, 2012 9:13 pm

Hi everybody!!
I have downloaded the licenses, and tested the "wwsuite (10.100 31-dec-2012)" it works great!!, and thankyou!! but i have a cuestion:

Is there a way to expand the date? I mean it oly works for a few days (12 days to be exactly) and I wanna know if there is a way to make it last longer

(tyou)

HolyRider
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Aug 20, 2010 5:39 pm

Re: [?]: intouch 10.1 license who can give me?

Post by HolyRider » Thu Jan 03, 2013 9:54 am

Any news for licence file (2013)? :cry:

illarra
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Jun 15, 2011 10:32 pm

Re: [?]: intouch 10.1 license who can give me?

Post by illarra » Wed Jan 16, 2013 8:31 pm

I changed the date of the computer, made the changes and then changed again the date of the computer and it works. Try it.

Post Reply