Indusoft Web studio 2020

Прочие SCADA: iFix, InTouch, Citect, ...
Post Reply
mxracer
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2020 11:16 pm

Indusoft Web studio 2020

Post by mxracer » Thu Jul 02, 2020 11:22 pm

Does anyone have a keygen/crack for the new Indusoft Web Studio 2020? The v8.1 does not work.

jandonian
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon May 04, 2009 4:55 am
Location: Pakistan

Re: Indusoft Web studio 2020

Post by jandonian » Fri Jul 24, 2020 7:12 pm

Any update?

Schtiel
Site Admin
Posts: 1108
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 12:03 pm
Location: CIS

Post by Schtiel » Sun Jul 26, 2020 12:13 pm


HooK
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Mar 19, 2019 10:37 pm

Re: Indusoft Web studio 2020

Post by HooK » Sun Jul 26, 2020 5:24 pm

Does anyone have a working crack or keygen for Indusoft Web studio 2020?

jandonian
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon May 04, 2009 4:55 am
Location: Pakistan

Re: Indusoft Web studio 2020

Post by jandonian » Sat Aug 01, 2020 7:26 am

Method for Installation of Indusoft V2020 using SP4 licensing method

Step-1: Install Indusoft 8.1 SP4
Step-2: Register it using the usual method (replacement of three files and registering 9999 3C method)
Step-3: Install Indusoft 2020 in the same folder you installed V8.1 SP4 <------ Important
Step-4: Run the program it will give the license error (no Problem)

Step-5: In the instlled folder (in my case C:\Program Files (x86)\InduSoft Web Studio v8.1\Bin) open "Programs Setting.ini" and change Version from 2020 to 8.1 and ServicePack from 4 to 6 under [Install] as shown below:
[Install]
UnisoftPath=
Version=8.1 <----------
Language=EN
DemoMode=FALSE
TestCompatibility=1
ServicePack=6 <------------ just to differentiate between SP4 & 2020
BuildNumber=3801.1911.0501.0000
betaName=
Patch=0

Run the program it will work but when you will check the About menu it will show version 8.1 SP6.
Actually, what we are doing here is using the registration of 8.1 and then making the v2020 think it is version 8.1 by changing "Programs Setting.ini" file.

Please provide feedback if it works for you or not. If it does not work I will provide another method (a lengthy one that require installation of v8.1 SP4 and then v2020 and v2020 again)

Regards,
Jandonian

Post Reply