plcforum.uz.ua

International PLC Forum
It is currently Sat Oct 21, 2017 4:25 am

All times are UTC + 3 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 14 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Jan 12, 2015 5:25 pm 

Joined: Thu Jan 01, 2015 12:02 pm
Posts: 82
On computer installed and running Arhestra IDE (InTouch )
When I try to connect to the Galaxy, the system asks for username and password, i do not know user and password.
How can be Reset/Find/Break - password.


Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 05, 2015 11:03 pm 

Joined: Tue Oct 30, 2012 6:10 pm
Posts: 6
hello y'all !

Sorry oleksandr_ua but I'm not coming with the solution. In fact to endorse your claim.

I have the same problem.

Does any one can help us !!! Please !!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Feb 06, 2015 1:54 pm 

Joined: Thu Jan 01, 2015 12:02 pm
Posts: 82
How can I copy a windows from password-protected project to my project.
to at least look to what tags attached objects.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 12, 2015 11:38 am 

Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2009 2:06 pm
Posts: 1
Location: CHINA
open your project Database and find the table "user_profile",edit it flow blew:
find have "Administrator" row and change
usrer_guid change to f10f8ca3-15f4-4a26-937a-a45532036ea5
password_hash change to 2039933623

now
you can use administrator and password:123456 to open the project!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Feb 13, 2015 7:34 pm 

Joined: Thu Jan 01, 2015 12:02 pm
Posts: 82
where it is stored and the name of this file? (oo) (oo) (oo) (oo)

C:\Program Files\ArchestrA\Framework\Bin\GalaxyData - - ???


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Feb 13, 2015 11:27 pm 
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 3:03 pm
Posts: 1090
Location: CIS
oleksandr_ua wrote:
where it is stored and the name of this file?

It's not about file, it's about table in database. Open SQL Management Studio, choose Galaxy database, find table user_profile and modify one row in it.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Feb 14, 2015 10:28 pm 

Joined: Thu Jan 01, 2015 12:02 pm
Posts: 82
jiwoon wrote:
open your project Database and find the table "user_profile",edit it flow blew:
find have "Administrator" row and change
usrer_guid change to f10f8ca3-15f4-4a26-937a-a45532036ea5
password_hash change to 2039933623

now
you can use administrator and password:123456 to open the project!


can not find "Administrator" (h) (h) (h) (h)
where i can find...

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Feb 16, 2015 11:42 pm 
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 3:03 pm
Posts: 1090
Location: CIS
oleksandr_ua wrote:
can not find "Administrator" (h) (h) (h) (h)
where i can find...

Right click on table name (dbo.user_profile), choose edit top 200 rows:
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Feb 17, 2015 7:35 pm 

Joined: Thu Jan 01, 2015 12:02 pm
Posts: 82
Schtiel wrote:
oleksandr_ua wrote:
can not find "Administrator" (h) (h) (h) (h)
where i can find...

Right click on table name (dbo.user_profile), choose edit top 200 rows:
Image


(h) (h) (h) (h) (h) (h) (h) (h) (h) (h)
where i can find...
(sos) (sos) (sos) (sos) (sos) (sos) (sos) (sos)

Image

Image

Image

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Feb 18, 2015 7:26 pm 
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 3:03 pm
Posts: 1090
Location: CIS
Execute the following query:

Code:
SELECT * FROM dbo.user_profile;


and post screenshot


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Feb 18, 2015 10:50 pm 

Joined: Thu Jan 01, 2015 12:02 pm
Posts: 82
step by step go for password (oo) (oo) (oo)
How can I change usrer_guid (change to f10f8ca3-15f4-4a26-937a-a45532036ea5)
field only read (not_allow) (not_allow) (not_allow)

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Feb 21, 2015 1:29 am 
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 3:03 pm
Posts: 1090
Location: CIS
oleksandr_ua wrote:
How can I change usrer_guid (change to f10f8ca3-15f4-4a26-937a-a45532036ea5)


Execute the following query:

Code:
UPDATE dbo.user_profile SET user_guid='f10f8ca3-15f4-4a26-937a-a45532036ea5', password_hash=2039933623 WHERE user_profile_id=2;


Don't forget to commit transaction


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Feb 21, 2015 10:02 pm 

Joined: Thu Jan 01, 2015 12:02 pm
Posts: 82
it works !!!!
:haha: :haha: :haha: :haha: :haha: :haha: :haha: :haha:
thank you for your help
(clap) (clap) (clap) (clap) (clap) (clap) (clap) (clap) (clap) (clap) (clap)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jan 11, 2017 3:37 am 

Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2017 3:34 am
Posts: 1
It also worked for me (oo)

Thank you so much!!!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 14 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by International PLCforum® Forum Software © PLCforum
Mobile version