Page 1 of 1

Studio 5000 V30 activated

Posted: Fri Apr 20, 2018 2:50 am
by Dedy aiza
Dear All,

Does somebody have link to activated studio 5000 V30

Re: Studio 5000 V30 activated

Posted: Thu May 03, 2018 12:05 pm
by Asolis
(sorry)

Hi, I do not have the activation but I know how to restart the Grace period.

In windows, you have to activate the view of hiding items.
After that go Local C.
There is a hiding Folder called Program Data.
Then RockwellAutomation folder and after that Factory Talk automation.
Delete de RNL files and you have a 7 days again.


C:\ProgramData\Rockwell Automation\FactoryTalk Activation

Hope Helps.

Re: Studio 5000 V30 activated

Posted: Mon May 07, 2018 8:39 am
by Dedy aiza
Hi asolis,

Thanks a lot for your suggestion, I will try

Best regards,
dedy

Re: Studio 5000 V30 activated

Posted: Sun Sep 02, 2018 5:22 am
by hassan asia

Re: Studio 5000 V30 activated

Posted: Thu Sep 27, 2018 5:57 pm
by RobRob
Thanks hassan asia (thnx)

Re: Studio 5000 V30 activated

Posted: Sun Nov 04, 2018 6:07 pm
by wkwar
Hello

How can I enable the function block on my version 30.01 and PID autotune ? thanks in advance

Re: Studio 5000 V30 activated

Posted: Tue Nov 20, 2018 9:06 pm
by amin516

Re: Studio 5000 V30 activated

Posted: Tue Jan 22, 2019 4:37 am
by thesert
thanks a lot!
[hassan asia]