Page 1 of 1

Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is good.

Posted: Thu Jan 05, 2017 1:00 am
by Asolis
Hello every one.

Some one can help me, posting a link to download Studio 5000 any version it is good.

Regards.

Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

Posted: Fri Jan 06, 2017 1:14 pm
by pipikikiki
Asolis wrote:Hello every one.

Some one can help me, posting a link to download Studio 5000 any version it is good.

Regards.
Try it!!
ftp://tehna-lj-gw.amis.net/Studio5000/
:haha:

Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

Posted: Sun Feb 19, 2017 9:18 pm
by RMFC301980
hi.I would like to download the studio 5000, but the link do not work.

Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

Posted: Mon Feb 20, 2017 3:20 pm
by pipikikiki
RMFC301980 wrote:hi.I would like to download the studio 5000, but the link do not work.
Try it! (suc)

https://mega.nz/#F!Nxo1EKJQ!GTL7loUdjVWNBQ4BdbdGSQ

Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

Posted: Fri Mar 03, 2017 10:25 am
by engr_kierrosita
Hi,

What license to use in the software in the links?

Thanks

Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

Posted: Mon Mar 13, 2017 9:43 am
by tacocat
https://mega.nz/#F!Nxo1EKJQ!GTL7loUdjVWNBQ4BdbdGSQ[/quote]

Good morning,

I followed the instructions as close as i could for V29. I can edit files but when i try to create a new file it crashes and displays this error. "Unable to load logix designer: failed to initialize factorytalk activation ( error code 8 ). there are several files im not sure what to do with.

can anyone help me please.

Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

Posted: Mon Mar 20, 2017 5:21 am
by aungorng
Good morning,

I followed the instructions as close as i could for V29. I can edit files but when i try to create a new file it crashes and displays this error. "Unable to load logix designer: failed to initialize factorytalk activation ( error code 8 ). there are several files im not sure what to do with.

can anyone help me please.[/quote]

Hi Tacocat,

I am downloading and will try later but I found "HOSTDISK_SERIAL_NUM=265F3E19_Concurrent_20140430025452571.lic" in ver.19 also. Have you tried putting it in C:\Users\Public\Documents\Rockwell Automation\Activations as last step in instruction.txt ?

Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

Posted: Wed Aug 23, 2017 5:05 pm
by t-jay
Hi .. any update sir??.. i try to installed v30. ..but when i try to create a program an error appeared afinfo.dll not found can you please help me how to fix it. ..and how to activate factory talk activation manager thanks in advance ....

Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

Posted: Sun Sep 03, 2017 3:31 pm
by pipikikiki
t-jay wrote:Hi .. any update sir??.. i try to installed v30. ..but when i try to create a program an error appeared afinfo.dll not found can you please help me how to fix it. ..and how to activate factory talk activation manager thanks in advance ....
Dear Mr T-Jay,
Refer here, maybe useful for you.
http://fake/19-vt31.html?post ... &start=270
Regards!

Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

Posted: Tue Sep 05, 2017 12:46 am
by t-jay
Thanks you sir. .

Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

Posted: Tue Oct 31, 2017 6:44 pm
by Lamatrian
Good morning,

I followed the instructions as close as i could for V29. I can edit files but when i try to create a new file it crashes and displays this error. "Unable to load logix designer: failed to initialize factorytalk activation ( error code 8 ). there are several files im not sure what to do with.

can anyone help me please.
Hi Tacocat,
I'm stuck in the same situation. Did you succedeed in any way?

Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

Posted: Tue Nov 07, 2017 2:23 pm
by Asolis
Hello every one

I just install normally and everything works well.

About the license, I just reset the factory talk activation manually
engr_kierrosita


Good luck

Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

Posted: Tue Dec 19, 2017 1:41 am
by Cntrlmation
Hello all,

Anyone with info. on how to activate Studio - Logix designer v30 please?

The link provided by "pipikikiki" below doesn't seem to be working anymore as it takes me to a login page that doesn't accept my login credentials.
Dear Mr T-Jay,
Refer here, maybe useful for you.
http://fake/19-vt31.html?post ... &start=270
Regards!
Help much appreciated!!

(tyou)
cntrlmation

Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

Posted: Fri Jan 12, 2018 9:52 am
by pugacz
Asolis wrote: I just reset the factory talk activation manually
engr_kierrosita
Good luck
What does mean "reset the factory talk activation"?
FT activation manager does not contain items like "reset activation".
how exactly do it?

Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

Posted: Sun Mar 04, 2018 5:12 pm
by mailmat
pugacz wrote:
Asolis wrote: I just reset the factory talk activation manually
engr_kierrosita
Good luck
What does mean "reset the factory talk activation"?
FT activation manager does not contain items like "reset activation".
how exactly do it?
just reset activation manually
(ev)

Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

Posted: Sun Aug 26, 2018 8:23 am
by Ahmad Hammad
Lamatrian wrote:
Good morning,

I followed the instructions as close as i could for V29. I can edit files but when i try to create a new file it crashes and displays this error. "Unable to load logix designer: failed to initialize factorytalk activation ( error code 8 ). there are several files im not sure what to do with.

can anyone help me please.
Hi Tacocat,
I'm stuck in the same situation. Did you succedeed in any way?
same situation here. any luck?