plcforum.uz.ua
http://plcforum.uz.ua/

Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is good.
http://plcforum.uz.ua/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=24803
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Asolis [ Thu Jan 05, 2017 4:00 am ]
Post subject:  Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is good.

Hello every one.

Some one can help me, posting a link to download Studio 5000 any version it is good.

Regards.

Author:  pipikikiki [ Fri Jan 06, 2017 4:14 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

Asolis wrote:
Hello every one.

Some one can help me, posting a link to download Studio 5000 any version it is good.

Regards.


Try it!!
ftp://tehna-lj-gw.amis.net/Studio5000/
:haha:

Author:  RMFC301980 [ Mon Feb 20, 2017 12:18 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

hi.I would like to download the studio 5000, but the link do not work.

Author:  pipikikiki [ Mon Feb 20, 2017 6:20 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

RMFC301980 wrote:
hi.I would like to download the studio 5000, but the link do not work.

Try it! (suc)

https://mega.nz/#F!Nxo1EKJQ!GTL7loUdjVWNBQ4BdbdGSQ

Author:  engr_kierrosita [ Fri Mar 03, 2017 1:25 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

Hi,

What license to use in the software in the links?

Thanks

Author:  tacocat [ Mon Mar 13, 2017 12:43 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

https://mega.nz/#F!Nxo1EKJQ!GTL7loUdjVWNBQ4BdbdGSQ[/quote]

Good morning,

I followed the instructions as close as i could for V29. I can edit files but when i try to create a new file it crashes and displays this error. "Unable to load logix designer: failed to initialize factorytalk activation ( error code 8 ). there are several files im not sure what to do with.

can anyone help me please.

Author:  aungorng [ Mon Mar 20, 2017 8:21 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

tacocat wrote:
https://mega.nz/#F!Nxo1EKJQ!GTL7loUdjVWNBQ4BdbdGSQ


Good morning,

I followed the instructions as close as i could for V29. I can edit files but when i try to create a new file it crashes and displays this error. "Unable to load logix designer: failed to initialize factorytalk activation ( error code 8 ). there are several files im not sure what to do with.

can anyone help me please.[/quote]

Hi Tacocat,

I am downloading and will try later but I found "HOSTDISK_SERIAL_NUM=265F3E19_Concurrent_20140430025452571.lic" in ver.19 also. Have you tried putting it in C:\Users\Public\Documents\Rockwell Automation\Activations as last step in instruction.txt ?

Author:  t-jay [ Wed Aug 23, 2017 8:05 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

Hi .. any update sir??.. i try to installed v30. ..but when i try to create a program an error appeared afinfo.dll not found can you please help me how to fix it. ..and how to activate factory talk activation manager thanks in advance ....

Author:  pipikikiki [ Sun Sep 03, 2017 6:31 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

t-jay wrote:
Hi .. any update sir??.. i try to installed v30. ..but when i try to create a program an error appeared afinfo.dll not found can you please help me how to fix it. ..and how to activate factory talk activation manager thanks in advance ....


Dear Mr T-Jay,
Refer here, maybe useful for you.
http://plc.myforum.ro/19-vt31.html?post ... &start=270
Regards!

Author:  t-jay [ Tue Sep 05, 2017 3:46 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

Thanks you sir. .

Author:  Lamatrian [ Tue Oct 31, 2017 9:44 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

tacocat wrote:
https://mega.nz/#F!Nxo1EKJQ!GTL7loUdjVWNBQ4BdbdGSQ


Quote:
Good morning,

I followed the instructions as close as i could for V29. I can edit files but when i try to create a new file it crashes and displays this error. "Unable to load logix designer: failed to initialize factorytalk activation ( error code 8 ). there are several files im not sure what to do with.

can anyone help me please.


Hi Tacocat,
I'm stuck in the same situation. Did you succedeed in any way?

Author:  Asolis [ Tue Nov 07, 2017 5:23 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

Hello every one

I just install normally and everything works well.

About the license, I just reset the factory talk activation manually
engr_kierrosita


Good luck

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC + 3 hours
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/