plcforum.uz.ua

International PLC Forum
It is currently Fri Jul 25, 2014 2:21 pm

All times are UTC + 3 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 16 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Oct 21, 2012 3:54 pm 

Joined: Fri Oct 19, 2012 3:51 pm
Posts: 7
Hello, I'm looking for a crack to rslogix emulate 5000 v20.01.
Yesterday I installed and crack rslogix 5000 v20 and it's work fine. Now i'm looking for crack to rslogix emulate..

thanks in advance

soory for my bad English.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Oct 21, 2012 4:19 pm 

Joined: Sat Oct 20, 2012 5:34 pm
Posts: 2
:) Hi,
I can find the solution, but I not have version Rslogix 5000 20.01.
Post link to download version end i post solution!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Oct 23, 2012 3:56 pm 

Joined: Mon Oct 22, 2012 4:11 pm
Posts: 11
Hi :) ,

Can you upload the solution for Crack RSlogix Emulate v20 (RSEM5K32.dll file for RSLogix Emulate V20)
Or knows the hex adress and codes for activation?


thanks,


Last edited by Dedy aiza on Thu Oct 25, 2012 4:07 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Oct 23, 2012 5:21 pm 

Joined: Fri Oct 19, 2012 3:51 pm
Posts: 7
https://rapidshare.com/files/1235092215/RSEmu5000_V20.01.rar


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Oct 31, 2012 10:08 pm 

Joined: Fri Oct 19, 2012 3:51 pm
Posts: 7
still looking for a crack

help!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Nov 22, 2012 9:30 am 

Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2008 8:15 pm
Posts: 6
Location: Costa Rica.
Try changing the values at the offset address FC319 from 34 02 to 30 90 in the file RSEM5K32.dll located in the RS Emulate 5000 installation directory ( usualy C:\Program Files\Rockwell Software\RSLogix Emulate 5000). Do this with a hex file editor like Winhex or similar. Works with RSLogix Emulate 5000 v20.01 (CPR 9 SR 5). Remember make a backup copy of the original file before do any change.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Nov 23, 2012 12:08 pm 

Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2010 10:51 am
Posts: 38
dear gerperez
can you tell us how to activate softlogix 5800 v20 if u plz
thanks for your information


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Nov 26, 2012 1:50 am 

Joined: Fri Oct 19, 2012 3:51 pm
Posts: 7
gerperez wrote:
Try changing the values at the offset address FC319 from 34 02 to 30 90 in the file RSEM5K32.dll located in the RS Emulate 5000 installation directory ( usualy C:\Program Files\Rockwell Software\RSLogix Emulate 5000). Do this with a hex file editor like Winhex or similar. Works with RSLogix Emulate 5000 v20.01 (CPR 9 SR 5). Remember make a backup copy of the original file before do any change.


There isn' offset FC319 :(


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Nov 27, 2012 9:23 am 

Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2012 11:03 am
Posts: 2
It's work,thanks.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Dec 03, 2012 3:45 am 

Joined: Sun Feb 18, 2007 1:01 pm
Posts: 26
Location: Europe
reupload please link down
tks


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Dec 17, 2012 6:39 pm 

Joined: Fri May 07, 2010 12:46 pm
Posts: 112
Hi my friend,

It's not work with me. please help me to crack it. thanks

I changed as your instruction but it fail - I only has 1 day remain.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Dec 19, 2012 6:38 am 

Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2008 8:15 pm
Posts: 6
Location: Costa Rica.
To all the people that need full activation of RSlogix5000 and relative software (like Factorytalk Activation Manager) please see the following topic:

viewtopic.php?f=41&t=15633

There is all the tips needed.

Greetings.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Dec 21, 2012 2:02 pm 

Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2012 10:38 am
Posts: 2
rumun1990 wrote:
still looking for a crack

help!



Hi guys
I am new to Rockwell products. Dose this crack work on downloaded demo version from Rockwell?
posting.php?mode=quote&f=12&p=56305#


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Mar 29, 2013 11:52 pm 

Joined: Sat Mar 28, 2009 11:48 pm
Posts: 44
Location: Saudi Arabia
It works for me here but there's no FC319 in version 20.01 so use FC310 from 34 02 to 30 90 in the file RSEM5K32.dll located in the RS Emulate 5000 installation directory ( usualy C:\Program Files\Rockwell Software\RSLogix Emulate 5000). Do this with a hex file editor like Winhex or similar. Works with RSLogix Emulate 5000 v20.01 (CPR 9 SR 5). Remember make a backup copy of the original file before do any change.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon May 13, 2013 5:19 pm 

Joined: Thu Mar 28, 2013 11:23 am
Posts: 5
Yesterday I installed and crack rslogix 5000 v20 and it's work fine.
please upload this crack here.I need to activated RSLogix v20
thank you


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Mar 20, 2014 6:11 am 

Joined: Mon Mar 03, 2014 12:00 am
Posts: 6
to rumun1990: How did you come to the conclusion that there is not offset FC319. It would mean one byte gap or hole in data field. And that sounds like nonsense, doesn't it?

Image

Anyway guys, thanks for posting modifications instructions. Works fine for me.
(tyou) (gpost)


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 16 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by International PLCforum® Forum Software © PLCforum
Mobile version