plcforum.uz.ua

International PLC Forum
It is currently Fri Nov 24, 2017 2:11 pm

All times are UTC + 3 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 23 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: [LINK]: Softlogix v20
PostPosted: Sun Aug 05, 2012 3:31 pm 

Joined: Wed Nov 18, 2009 7:26 pm
Posts: 9
Hello everyone,

Can anybody upload Softlogix v20?

Thank you very much for your attention.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Oct 13, 2012 4:55 pm 

Joined: Sat Apr 14, 2007 7:46 am
Posts: 76
Location: China
http://www.4shared.com/rar/4RuBk8MF/SoftLogix5800_2000.html


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Oct 14, 2012 12:49 pm 

Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2010 10:51 am
Posts: 39
hi (fback) (fback) (fback)
i want to ask how i activate Softlogix v20 can you help me in that
thanks to you


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Oct 17, 2012 3:33 pm 

Joined: Wed Nov 18, 2009 7:26 pm
Posts: 9
Dear guolibin,
Thank you very much for share! (tyou)


hussein kamal look here:

http://plcforum.uz.ua/viewtopic.php?f=41&t=15633&start=50#p54538


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Oct 17, 2012 10:46 pm 

Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2010 10:51 am
Posts: 39
Dear dimodimo
thank you for helping me but i try to activated using that's way but not working because that's first time to make that if you have description how make it i will be grateful
(tyou) (tyou)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Dec 20, 2012 10:34 pm 

Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2011 9:39 pm
Posts: 9
Here it goes
Tested and working

1-On the folder "C:\Program Files\Rockwell Automation\SoftLogix5800"
Look for the fallowing DLL RSSL5K32.dll
Hex edit:
Change 34 02 to 30 90

2-On the folder "C:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Documents\Rockwell Automation\Activations"
Add on the "ftasystem.lic" file the fallowing entry:

FEATURE SftLgx58.60 flexsvr 1.0 permanent 10 VENDOR_STRING=9999999 \
HOSTID=ANY vendor_info="PRODUCT_NAME:oftLogix5860" SN=0000000001 \
SIGN="0034 5678 90AB CDEF 1122 3344 5566 7700 FFFF FFFF FFFF \
FFFF FFFF FFFF FFFF"

Good luck (pgood)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Dec 21, 2012 5:28 am 

Joined: Sat Sep 18, 2010 12:06 am
Posts: 22
Location: Brazil
hi grayfox,

I can find 34 02!!!!! :o :o :o :o :o

what can i do??? :? :? :? :?

(sos) (sos)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Jan 06, 2013 5:58 pm 

Joined: Sat Sep 18, 2010 12:06 am
Posts: 22
Location: Brazil
It's working now.... :D :D

Thank you... (tyou) (tyou)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 18, 2013 9:56 pm 

Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2013 3:19 pm
Posts: 1
Could you explain with more details? Because I already look for "34 02" with HexEdit Pro, but I got a lot of results, wich one should I change to "30 90"? If I change only the first one SoftLogix doesn't execute, if I change every one i get "Activation Error". (no)

Thanks in advance!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jan 28, 2013 6:40 pm 

Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2012 8:36 pm
Posts: 2
HI ALL
Sorry all ,but Why not working with me this activation Softlogix V20?

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1-On the folder "C:\Program Files\Rockwell Automation\SoftLogix5800"
Look for the fallowing DLL RSSL5K32.dll
Hex edit:
Change 34 02 to 30 90 FC339

2-On the folder "C:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Documents\Rockwell Automation\Activations"
Add on the "ftasystem.lic" file the fallowing entry:

FEATURE SftLgx58.60 flexsvr 1.0 permanent 10 VENDOR_STRING=9999999 \
HOSTID=ANY vendor_info="PRODUCT_NAME:SoftLogix5860" SN=0000000001 \
SIGN="0034 5678 90AB CDEF 1122 3344 5566 7700 FFFF FFFF FFFF \
FFFF FFFF FFFF FFFF"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MY RESULTS :

In Factory Talk manager / TAB Manage Activations I see properly license SoftLogix 5860 but NOT WORKING !!
When I run SoftLogix Chassis Monitor a window appears that says : Failed to activate SoftLogix 5800
Why ? Please Help me !!! Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jan 29, 2013 9:05 pm 

Joined: Wed Nov 30, 2011 1:17 am
Posts: 24
Try to disable rs master license if you have it.
just comment the rows with rsmaster and check
On my PC it worked.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jan 30, 2013 7:49 pm 

Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2012 8:36 pm
Posts: 2
(oo) (clap) (gpost)

Great !! Thanks mdim Now work !!

(tyou)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Feb 16, 2013 12:09 am 

Joined: Mon Feb 21, 2011 12:52 am
Posts: 5
mdim wrote:
Try to disable rs master license if you have it.
just comment the rows with rsmaster and check
On my PC it worked.

(gpost)

Amazing, it works like magic!!
Thanks!!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Apr 05, 2013 10:12 pm 

Joined: Mon Mar 11, 2013 8:51 pm
Posts: 1
mdim wrote:
Try to disable rs master license if you have it.
just comment the rows with rsmaster and check
On my PC it worked.


Incredible it works perfectly thanks mdim


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Apr 08, 2013 8:35 pm 

Joined: Sat Aug 04, 2012 10:17 pm
Posts: 1
mdim wrote:
Try to disable rs master license if you have it.
just comment the rows with rsmaster and check
On my PC it worked.

(oo)

PERFET, MAN!!!!
All working now!
Thanks a lot!!!
(gpost)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Apr 26, 2013 5:54 pm 

Joined: Tue Oct 09, 2012 3:58 am
Posts: 8
I need some assistance, I'm getting the following .....

In Factory Talk manager / TAB Manage Activations I see properly license SoftLogix 5860 but NOT WORKING !!
When I run SoftLogix Chassis Monitor a window appears that says : Failed to activate SoftLogix 5800

I do not have any master license to disable....here is what I have.....

# Rockwell Automation License File
# Copyright (C) 2003-2010 All Rights Reserved

SERVER this_host ANY
USE_SERVER
VENDOR flexsvr

INCREMENT fta.system flexsvr 1.00 permanent 1 VENDOR_STRING=1 \
vendor_info="PRODUCT_NAME:FTA System Placeholder" SN=1 \
SIGN="00FB D8C8 C8F8 49F2 480A E303 5567 E100 A110 03FF 3224 \
F038 B859 C955 5900"

FEATURE RS5K_700.exe flexsvr 1.0 permanent 10 VENDOR_STRING=8283999999 \
HOSTID=ANY vendor_info="PRODUCT_NAME:RS5K_700.exe" SN=8283999999 \
SIGN="0088 4C88 9999 CCCC 1122 3344 5566 7700 FFFF FFFF FFFF \
FFFF FFFF FFFF FFFF"

FEATURE RSLINX.EXE flexsvr 1.0 permanent 10 VENDOR_STRING=8283999999 \
HOSTID=ANY vendor_info="PRODUCT_NAME:RSLINX.EXE" SN=8283999999 \
SIGN="00BF 8888 9999 CCCC 1122 3344 5566 7700 FFFF FFFF FFFF \
FFFF FFFF FFFF FFFF"

FEATURE RSLINX.GW flexsvr 1.0 permanent 10 VENDOR_STRING=8283999999 \
HOSTID=ANY vendor_info="PRODUCT_NAME:RSLINX.EXE Gateway" SN=8283999999 \
SIGN="00CF 8888 9999 CCCC 1122 3344 5566 7700 FFFF FFFF FFFF \
FFFF FFFF FFFF FFFF"

FEATURE RSLINX.SN flexsvr 1.0 permanent 10 VENDOR_STRING=8283999999 \
HOSTID=ANY vendor_info="PRODUCT_NAME:RSLINX.EXE SN" SN=8283999999 \
SIGN="00DF 8888 9999 CCCC 1122 3344 5566 7700 FFFF FFFF FFFF \
FFFF FFFF FFFF FFFF"

FEATURE RS5K_GLX.exe flexsvr 1.0 permanent 10 VENDOR_STRING=8283999999 \
HOSTID=ANY vendor_info="PRODUCT_NAME:RS5K_GLX.exe" SN=8283999999 \
SIGN="00EF 8888 9999 CCCC 1122 3344 5566 7700 FFFF FFFF FFFF \
FFFF FFFF FFFF FFFF"

FEATURE RS5K_MLP.exe flexsvr 1.0 permanent 10 VENDOR_STRING=8283999999 \
HOSTID=ANY vendor_info="PRODUCT_NAME:RS5K_MLP.exe" SN=8283999999 \
SIGN="00FF 8888 9999 CCCC 1122 3344 5566 7700 FFFF FFFF FFFF \
FFFF FFFF FFFF FFFF"

FEATURE RS5K_000.exe flexsvr 1.0 permanent 10 VENDOR_STRING=8283999999 \
HOSTID=ANY vendor_info="PRODUCT_NAME:RS5K_700.exe" SN=8283999999 \
SIGN="009F 8888 9999 CCCC 1122 3344 5566 7700 FFFF FFFF FFFF \
FFFF FFFF FFFF FFFF"

FEATURE SftLgx58.60 flexsvr 1.0 permanent 10 VENDOR_STRING=9999999 \
HOSTID=ANY vendor_info="PRODUCT_NAME:SoftLogix5860" SN=0000000001 \
SIGN="0034 5678 90AB CDEF 1122 3344 5566 7700 FFFF FFFF FFFF \
FFFF FFFF FFFF FFFF"


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jun 05, 2013 6:09 am 

Joined: Wed Apr 03, 2013 12:17 pm
Posts: 1
" Failed to activate SoftLogix5800: No activations available "

Why and How ?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jun 05, 2013 6:18 pm 

Joined: Tue Apr 12, 2011 4:44 pm
Posts: 121
Why = You forgot or haven't done some patching required.
How = You need to patch and install the correct license.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jun 06, 2013 7:37 pm 

Joined: Wed Jun 30, 2010 2:12 am
Posts: 8
Dear All Expert Member,

Is it possible install Softlogix and RSLogix Emulate at the same time ?
Because I had try to install Softlogix V20 and RSLogix Emulate V20.01 not succes. (wow) (no)
"The windows message pop up show is incompatible "


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Jan 19, 2014 4:48 pm 

Joined: Thu Mar 04, 2010 7:32 pm
Posts: 1
Working fine! Thanks!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Nov 25, 2014 7:58 pm 

Joined: Wed Nov 19, 2014 2:01 am
Posts: 12
Hello I tried the same method as well but I am also getting a message that says can't be actived and I do not see a master license in my activations?
Could someone please enlighten me as to where did you find yours?

Thank You!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Sep 14, 2015 4:35 pm 

Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2015 6:08 pm
Posts: 5
Hello All,
I need to use softlogix 5800 v20, I have installed but stuck at activation.
I have tried a lot of times with Hex editing RSSL5K32.dll but still unable to get softlogix activated.
It would be a great help for me if anyone can upload patched RSSL5K32.dll file and ftasystem.lic.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Oct 18, 2017 8:38 pm 

Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2017 5:23 pm
Posts: 1
calabazo13 wrote:
mdim wrote:
Try to disable rs master license if you have it.
just comment the rows with rsmaster and check
On my PC it worked.


Incredible it works perfectly thanks mdim

sorry, but how to disable rs master license?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 23 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by International PLCforum® Forum Software © PLCforum
Mobile version