plcforum.uz.ua

International PLC Forum
It is currently Tue Nov 21, 2017 5:56 am

All times are UTC + 3 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 12 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Nov 14, 2010 9:18 pm 

Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2007 11:03 am
Posts: 92
Location: Mexico
Hi Friends

Can somebody share LogixPro Simulator? (sos)

I have searched in the forums but link does not work. (no)

Thanks in advance (tyou)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Nov 15, 2010 4:50 am 

Joined: Sat Oct 16, 2010 12:18 am
Posts: 70
What version are you looking for?
RSLogix Emulate 500
RSLogix Emulate 5
RSlogix Emulate 5000 Ver 15, 16 etc
???


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Nov 15, 2010 11:06 am 

Joined: Fri May 23, 2008 7:00 pm
Posts: 137
Location: Vietnam
Hi neuhauser
That is what you need this the LogixPro Simulaor
(dlink) http://www.mediafire.com/?x153cfp6kbpbcdv
good luck (suc) (suc) (suc) (suc) (suc) (suc)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Nov 15, 2010 7:36 pm 

Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2007 11:03 am
Posts: 92
Location: Mexico
The version that I need is LogixPro Simulator from the LearningPit, that one that cuongvcs has uploaded, but... (dlink)

I have installed and run the keygen, but when I tried to enter the key pushing the button unlock, a popup appear "You User Name and/or User Code could not be verified"

And I have to exit and the software remains in trial mode 15 days. (wow)

Somebody has another working version?

Or do you know to fix that?

The latest version is 1.86 but any working version is good for me.


Thanks in advance. (tyou)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Nov 15, 2010 8:00 pm 

Joined: Fri May 23, 2008 7:00 pm
Posts: 137
Location: Vietnam
Hi asteroidehk.
Ok I'll help you fix problems keygen.
the fist .you opend notepad and write "logixpro rigister" then save it in C:\Program Files\TheLearningPit\LogixPro and rename this file register.bat
the second > to Start/run type cmd type in C:\Program Files\TheLearningPit\LogixPro ,then type "logixpro register" it will show up on the enter key and you see befor "END"is 8 characters ,and copy it
open keygen and pass 8 characters in to HWID .
the name is SISTEMA ,click generate get the key.
Get keys that put LogixPro with name SISTEMA.
Good Luck (suc) (suc) (suc) (suc) (suc) (suc)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Nov 16, 2010 9:50 am 

Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2007 11:03 am
Posts: 92
Location: Mexico
Hi cuongvcs

I have done exactly what you said, but it does not work, the same pop-up apeears.
(no)
Another idea?
(h)
Thanks again


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Nov 16, 2010 11:19 am 

Joined: Fri May 23, 2008 7:00 pm
Posts: 137
Location: Vietnam
Sorry asteroidehk
you can try again .
with "cd C:\Program Files\TheLearningPit\LogixPro"
I have setup and tried again and it worked.
the remaining step do same.
good luck (sorry) (sorry) (sorry)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Nov 16, 2010 12:46 pm 

Joined: Mon Mar 31, 2008 2:29 pm
Posts: 400
Location: Ryazan, Russia
May be problem in this? :wink:
cuongvcs wrote:
the fist .you opend notepad and write "logixpro rigister" then save it in C:\Program Files\TheLearningPit\LogixPro and rename this file register.bat
the second > to Start/run type cmd type in C:\Program Files\TheLearningPit\LogixPro ,then type "logixpro register" it will show
In may cause the keygen got me a valid key with SYSTEM name.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Nov 19, 2010 7:24 am 

Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2007 11:03 am
Posts: 92
Location: Mexico
Hi friends

After several tries, I have achieved to register.

Thanks a lot. (suc)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Dec 29, 2014 8:36 am 

Joined: Sun Dec 28, 2014 7:40 am
Posts: 1
hello

the link seems to be closed, could you posted again?

thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Oct 27, 2017 10:14 am 

Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2017 8:58 am
Posts: 3
morens wrote:
hello

the link seems to be closed, could you posted again?

thanks


Hi,
If you are still in need of the above software, Please contact me.

You can directly reach me here -- http://wonderwareintouchusers.com/contact/

:)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Nov 03, 2017 11:27 pm 

Joined: Fri Feb 08, 2013 4:15 am
Posts: 1
Hello
I've logixpro V1.61
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B60BJ6cxLY6SS29QRm56UHp1Z0U with activate :wink:

Best regards.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 12 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by International PLCforum® Forum Software © PLCforum
Mobile version