[LINK]: LogixPro Simulator

RSLinx, RSLogix, RSView, LogixPro ...
Post Reply
asteroidehk
Posts: 97
Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2007 8:03 am
Location: Mexico

[LINK]: LogixPro Simulator

Post by asteroidehk » Sun Nov 14, 2010 6:18 pm

Hi Friends

Can somebody share LogixPro Simulator? (sos)

I have searched in the forums but link does not work. (no)

Thanks in advance (tyou)

neuhauser
Posts: 70
Joined: Fri Oct 15, 2010 9:18 pm

Re: [Request] LogixPro Simulator

Post by neuhauser » Mon Nov 15, 2010 1:50 am

What version are you looking for?
RSLogix Emulate 500
RSLogix Emulate 5
RSlogix Emulate 5000 Ver 15, 16 etc
???

cuongvcs
Posts: 142
Joined: Fri May 23, 2008 4:00 pm
Location: Vietnam

Re: [Request] LogixPro Simulator

Post by cuongvcs » Mon Nov 15, 2010 8:06 am

Hi neuhauser
That is what you need this the LogixPro Simulaor
(dlink) http://www.mediafire.com/?x153cfp6kbpbcdv
good luck (suc) (suc) (suc) (suc) (suc) (suc)

asteroidehk
Posts: 97
Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2007 8:03 am
Location: Mexico

Re: [LINK]: LogixPro Simulator

Post by asteroidehk » Mon Nov 15, 2010 4:36 pm

The version that I need is LogixPro Simulator from the LearningPit, that one that cuongvcs has uploaded, but... (dlink)

I have installed and run the keygen, but when I tried to enter the key pushing the button unlock, a popup appear "You User Name and/or User Code could not be verified"

And I have to exit and the software remains in trial mode 15 days. (wow)

Somebody has another working version?

Or do you know to fix that?

The latest version is 1.86 but any working version is good for me.


Thanks in advance. (tyou)

cuongvcs
Posts: 142
Joined: Fri May 23, 2008 4:00 pm
Location: Vietnam

Re: [LINK]: LogixPro Simulator

Post by cuongvcs » Mon Nov 15, 2010 5:00 pm

Hi asteroidehk.
Ok I'll help you fix problems keygen.
the fist .you opend notepad and write "logixpro rigister" then save it in C:\Program Files\TheLearningPit\LogixPro and rename this file register.bat
the second > to Start/run type cmd type in C:\Program Files\TheLearningPit\LogixPro ,then type "logixpro register" it will show up on the enter key and you see befor "END"is 8 characters ,and copy it
open keygen and pass 8 characters in to HWID .
the name is SISTEMA ,click generate get the key.
Get keys that put LogixPro with name SISTEMA.
Good Luck (suc) (suc) (suc) (suc) (suc) (suc)

asteroidehk
Posts: 97
Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2007 8:03 am
Location: Mexico

Re: [LINK]: LogixPro Simulator

Post by asteroidehk » Tue Nov 16, 2010 6:50 am

Hi cuongvcs

I have done exactly what you said, but it does not work, the same pop-up apeears.
(no)
Another idea?
(h)
Thanks again

cuongvcs
Posts: 142
Joined: Fri May 23, 2008 4:00 pm
Location: Vietnam

Re: [LINK]: LogixPro Simulator

Post by cuongvcs » Tue Nov 16, 2010 8:19 am

Sorry asteroidehk
you can try again .
with "cd C:\Program Files\TheLearningPit\LogixPro"
I have setup and tried again and it worked.
the remaining step do same.
good luck (sorry) (sorry) (sorry)

Ryzhij
Posts: 404
Joined: Mon Mar 31, 2008 11:29 am
Location: Ryazan, Russia

Re: [LINK]: LogixPro Simulator

Post by Ryzhij » Tue Nov 16, 2010 9:46 am

May be problem in this? :wink:
cuongvcs wrote:the fist .you opend notepad and write "logixpro rigister" then save it in C:\Program Files\TheLearningPit\LogixPro and rename this file register.bat
the second > to Start/run type cmd type in C:\Program Files\TheLearningPit\LogixPro ,then type "logixpro register" it will show
In may cause the keygen got me a valid key with SYSTEM name.

asteroidehk
Posts: 97
Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2007 8:03 am
Location: Mexico

Re: [LINK]: LogixPro Simulator

Post by asteroidehk » Fri Nov 19, 2010 4:24 am

Hi friends

After several tries, I have achieved to register.

Thanks a lot. (suc)

morens
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 28, 2014 4:40 am

Re: [LINK]: LogixPro Simulator

Post by morens » Mon Dec 29, 2014 5:36 am

hello

the link seems to be closed, could you posted again?

thanks

InTouchUsers
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2017 5:58 am

Re: [LINK]: LogixPro Simulator

Post by InTouchUsers » Fri Oct 27, 2017 7:14 am

morens wrote:hello

the link seems to be closed, could you posted again?

thanks
Hi,
If you are still in need of the above software, Please contact me.

You can directly reach me here -- http://wonderwareintouchusers.com/contact/

:)

yuki_lolita
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Feb 08, 2013 1:15 am

Re: [LINK]: LogixPro Simulator

Post by yuki_lolita » Fri Nov 03, 2017 8:27 pm

Hello
I've logixpro V1.61
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B60BJ ... m56UHp1Z0U with activate :wink:

Best regards.

kaifa
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Nov 13, 2010 10:12 am

Re: [LINK]: LogixPro Simulator

Post by kaifa » Tue Dec 19, 2017 9:47 am

yuki_lolita wrote:Hello
I've logixpro V1.61
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B60BJ ... m56UHp1Z0U with activate :wink:

Best regards.


GDrive tells me "Sorry, this file is infected with a virus, Only the owner is allowed to download infected files"
Any suggestion?

Post Reply