Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is good.

RSLinx, RSLogix, RSView, LogixPro ...
Post Reply
Asolis
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2017 12:31 am

Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is good.

Post by Asolis » Thu Jan 05, 2017 1:00 am

Hello every one.

Some one can help me, posting a link to download Studio 5000 any version it is good.

Regards.

pipikikiki
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu Nov 29, 2012 5:46 pm

Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

Post by pipikikiki » Fri Jan 06, 2017 1:14 pm

Asolis wrote:Hello every one.

Some one can help me, posting a link to download Studio 5000 any version it is good.

Regards.
Try it!!
ftp://tehna-lj-gw.amis.net/Studio5000/
:haha:

RMFC301980
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Feb 19, 2017 9:01 pm

Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

Post by RMFC301980 » Sun Feb 19, 2017 9:18 pm

hi.I would like to download the studio 5000, but the link do not work.

pipikikiki
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu Nov 29, 2012 5:46 pm

Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

Post by pipikikiki » Mon Feb 20, 2017 3:20 pm

RMFC301980 wrote:hi.I would like to download the studio 5000, but the link do not work.
Try it! (suc)

https://mega.nz/#F!Nxo1EKJQ!GTL7loUdjVWNBQ4BdbdGSQ

engr_kierrosita
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Mar 21, 2016 3:09 am

Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

Post by engr_kierrosita » Fri Mar 03, 2017 10:25 am

Hi,

What license to use in the software in the links?

Thanks

tacocat
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Mar 13, 2017 7:15 am

Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

Post by tacocat » Mon Mar 13, 2017 9:43 am

https://mega.nz/#F!Nxo1EKJQ!GTL7loUdjVWNBQ4BdbdGSQ[/quote]

Good morning,

I followed the instructions as close as i could for V29. I can edit files but when i try to create a new file it crashes and displays this error. "Unable to load logix designer: failed to initialize factorytalk activation ( error code 8 ). there are several files im not sure what to do with.

can anyone help me please.

aungorng
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:39 am

Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

Post by aungorng » Mon Mar 20, 2017 5:21 am

Good morning,

I followed the instructions as close as i could for V29. I can edit files but when i try to create a new file it crashes and displays this error. "Unable to load logix designer: failed to initialize factorytalk activation ( error code 8 ). there are several files im not sure what to do with.

can anyone help me please.[/quote]

Hi Tacocat,

I am downloading and will try later but I found "HOSTDISK_SERIAL_NUM=265F3E19_Concurrent_20140430025452571.lic" in ver.19 also. Have you tried putting it in C:\Users\Public\Documents\Rockwell Automation\Activations as last step in instruction.txt ?

t-jay
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2016 4:59 am

Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

Post by t-jay » Wed Aug 23, 2017 5:05 pm

Hi .. any update sir??.. i try to installed v30. ..but when i try to create a program an error appeared afinfo.dll not found can you please help me how to fix it. ..and how to activate factory talk activation manager thanks in advance ....

pipikikiki
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu Nov 29, 2012 5:46 pm

Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

Post by pipikikiki » Sun Sep 03, 2017 3:31 pm

t-jay wrote:Hi .. any update sir??.. i try to installed v30. ..but when i try to create a program an error appeared afinfo.dll not found can you please help me how to fix it. ..and how to activate factory talk activation manager thanks in advance ....
Dear Mr T-Jay,
Refer here, maybe useful for you.
http://fake/19-vt31.html?post ... &start=270
Regards!

t-jay
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2016 4:59 am

Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

Post by t-jay » Tue Sep 05, 2017 12:46 am

Thanks you sir. .

Lamatrian
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 31, 2017 6:40 pm

Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

Post by Lamatrian » Tue Oct 31, 2017 6:44 pm

Good morning,

I followed the instructions as close as i could for V29. I can edit files but when i try to create a new file it crashes and displays this error. "Unable to load logix designer: failed to initialize factorytalk activation ( error code 8 ). there are several files im not sure what to do with.

can anyone help me please.
Hi Tacocat,
I'm stuck in the same situation. Did you succedeed in any way?

Asolis
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2017 12:31 am

Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

Post by Asolis » Tue Nov 07, 2017 2:23 pm

Hello every one

I just install normally and everything works well.

About the license, I just reset the factory talk activation manually
engr_kierrosita


Good luck

Cntrlmation
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Dec 14, 2011 2:31 pm

Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

Post by Cntrlmation » Tue Dec 19, 2017 1:41 am

Hello all,

Anyone with info. on how to activate Studio - Logix designer v30 please?

The link provided by "pipikikiki" below doesn't seem to be working anymore as it takes me to a login page that doesn't accept my login credentials.
Dear Mr T-Jay,
Refer here, maybe useful for you.
http://fake/19-vt31.html?post ... &start=270
Regards!
Help much appreciated!!

(tyou)
cntrlmation

pugacz
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2013 2:21 pm

Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

Post by pugacz » Fri Jan 12, 2018 9:52 am

Asolis wrote: I just reset the factory talk activation manually
engr_kierrosita
Good luck
What does mean "reset the factory talk activation"?
FT activation manager does not contain items like "reset activation".
how exactly do it?

mailmat
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2012 12:38 pm

Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

Post by mailmat » Sun Mar 04, 2018 5:12 pm

pugacz wrote:
Asolis wrote: I just reset the factory talk activation manually
engr_kierrosita
Good luck
What does mean "reset the factory talk activation"?
FT activation manager does not contain items like "reset activation".
how exactly do it?
just reset activation manually
(ev)

Ahmad Hammad
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 10, 2017 2:14 pm

Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is g

Post by Ahmad Hammad » Sun Aug 26, 2018 8:23 am

Lamatrian wrote:
Good morning,

I followed the instructions as close as i could for V29. I can edit files but when i try to create a new file it crashes and displays this error. "Unable to load logix designer: failed to initialize factorytalk activation ( error code 8 ). there are several files im not sure what to do with.

can anyone help me please.
Hi Tacocat,
I'm stuck in the same situation. Did you succedeed in any way?
same situation here. any luck?

ElMaes38
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Apr 19, 2019 6:44 pm

Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is good.

Post by ElMaes38 » Fri Apr 19, 2019 6:48 pm

Hello all,

I'm trying my luck here since I got the same error with the afinfo.dll.

Hope someone succeeded to solve the issue ?

Gregory

TcoSj
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Oct 25, 2019 12:43 pm

Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is good.

Post by TcoSj » Fri Oct 25, 2019 12:52 pm

ElMaes38 wrote:
Fri Apr 19, 2019 6:48 pm
Hello all,

I'm trying my luck here since I got the same error with the afinfo.dll.

Hope someone succeeded to solve the issue ?

Gregory
Hi Gregory,
I am stuck in the same situation. Have you found a solution to your problem?

TcoSj
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Oct 25, 2019 12:43 pm

Re: Help to get Studio 5000 software please any version is good.

Post by TcoSj » Tue Nov 05, 2019 4:04 pm

I solved the problem with " afinfo.dll ", downloaded the software from another source
https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/ ... I5LB39AvqP
or from this
http://www.100-sf.com/Rockwell.html.

Post Reply