plcforum.uz.ua
http://plcforum.uz.ua/

need help for hmi omron
http://plcforum.uz.ua/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=25340
Page 1 of 1

Author:  ahmedmh [ Sun Jul 16, 2017 12:54 pm ]
Post subject:  need help for hmi omron

i have hmi omron nt600s-st211 ev3 in my factory and have problems in touch ]
i want to change it to delta dop if some one helps me to make adresses of input and outputs and data entering

Author:  wildpikachu [ Mon Jul 17, 2017 3:04 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: need help for hmi omron

What CPU are you using?

Author:  ahmedmh [ Tue Jul 18, 2017 4:29 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: need help for hmi omron

i have cqm1 cpu43

Author:  wildpikachu [ Wed Jul 19, 2017 1:12 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: need help for hmi omron

have you selected the cqm series under your communication settings?

If not then go to the options tab and select communication settings then select "omron" under the manufactures options and then select "c/cpm/cqm series" under the series option.
once that is done you should be able to set the memeory path for your PLC tags on the HMI.

Author:  ahmedmh [ Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:33 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: need help for hmi omron

there isn't problem with communication with the new hmi
the problem is how to set the memory data entering in the new hmi dop delta

Author:  wildpikachu [ Mon Jul 24, 2017 11:11 am ]
Post subject:  Re: need help for hmi omron

I've pm'd you my email address.
Would you mind sending me your DOP file?

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC + 3 hours
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/