How to Backup Data from CJ2M-CPU11 with Password protection

CX-One, CX programmer, NTST, Syswin ....
Post Reply
PaulMall
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Feb 24, 2013 4:07 am

Re: How to Backup Data from CJ2M-CPU11 with Password protect

Post by PaulMall » Wed Mar 13, 2013 10:37 pm

I feel your pain...

I checked at http://www.cpu13.ru and there isnt anything for the CJ2 series yet.
If those ole boys dont know about it, I dont think one exists.
I really dont.
They are sharp so keep your on them.
They may come up with something.

Paul Mall

xuankhanh
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Dec 21, 2012 2:10 am

Re: How to Backup Data from CJ2M-CPU11 with Password protect

Post by xuankhanh » Sun Aug 03, 2014 2:46 pm

I have same problem.
cannot backup data from CJ2M-CPU12,USB communication. because it contains password.
Please share software to unlock password plc omron cj2m with USB communication

tintin2005
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Apr 30, 2010 10:30 pm

Re: How to Backup Data from CJ2M-CPU11 with Password protect

Post by tintin2005 » Thu Aug 28, 2014 3:56 pm

hi there!

here goesthe omron solution.

http://www.ebay.es/itm/Unlock-password- ... 0a8&_uhb=1

regards

letranlong
Posts: 79
Joined: Tue Jul 15, 2014 5:05 pm

Re: How to Backup Data from CJ2M-CPU11 with Password protect

Post by letranlong » Sat Aug 30, 2014 6:02 am

tintin2005 wrote:hi there!

here goesthe omron solution.

http://www.ebay.es/itm/Unlock-password- ... 0a8&_uhb=1

regards
dear you
I have a project on plc TPM1A, I want upload plc program, but when I upload and download being errors
please you help me
i have a question for your help. I have found errors when I upload fplc program. those errors are shown that I send attach video file. could you help me how upload and download and Clear all memory areas stored from plc program or how to fix those errors .
how I can Clear all memory area ?
thank you so much for your consideration

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NbFmnmUzCtM

Post Reply