bak

CX-One, CX programmer, NTST, Syswin ....
Post Reply
viglac
Posts: 42
Joined: Sat Dec 15, 2007 4:19 pm
Location: Viet Nam

Re: ordinal 118

Post by viglac » Sat Jul 26, 2008 2:59 am

Image
Thank you very much vlad2006gr !
Last edited by viglac on Sat Aug 16, 2008 11:32 am, edited 1 time in total.

kelertas
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:17 am
Location: Lithuania

Post by kelertas » Sun Dec 14, 2008 8:28 am

it doesn't works


cuervo2k
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2007 1:58 pm

Post by cuervo2k » Sun Dec 28, 2008 11:36 am

first checks the files with the sfv and then double-click on the CRC

davidsk2001
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Nov 04, 2007 5:35 pm
Location: Malaysia

Post by davidsk2001 » Sun Dec 28, 2008 1:07 pm

ok.. it combine ok now. part 001 corrupted when i download yesterday. i re-download it and work very well now.
thank.

rapter
Posts: 78
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2008 8:14 am

Post by rapter » Sun Dec 28, 2008 4:38 pm

Thanx=> cuervo2k you excellent......

optimus
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Feb 05, 2009 9:17 am
Location: Indonesia

Post by optimus » Thu Mar 05, 2009 5:06 am

dear all,

I tried to download cx programmer but it seems the files had been erased from rapidshare. Please help me, I need this program.

regards

Post Reply