[?]: How unprotection block S5

SIMATIC S7-200/300/400, Step7, PCS7, CFC, SFC, PDM, PLCSIM,
SCL, Graph, SPS-VISU S5/S7, IBHsoftec, LOGO ...
Post Reply
chaisri
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Mar 31, 2008 3:01 am
Location: Thailand

[?]: How unprotection block S5

Post by chaisri » Mon Mar 31, 2008 3:07 am

I 've program block that i can't open it (FB51).
Can anybody help me for unprotection it.Thank you
http://rapidshare.com/files/103699074/REGUMCST.S5D.html
or http://ifolder.ru/5952209

ppp
Posts: 247
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2006 6:52 am
Location: Russia

Post by ppp » Mon Mar 31, 2008 4:38 am

Use PG2000. This program open any blocks.
PG2000 v4.69 with crack http://rapidshare.com/files/40355691/PG ... _crack.rar

Image

chaisri
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Mar 31, 2008 3:01 am
Location: Thailand

Post by chaisri » Mon Mar 31, 2008 5:19 am

thank you for your suggestion but i already done it and i've problem in the last command of the program that where is program to jump.


Image

dekor
Posts: 112
Joined: Wed Jan 03, 2007 9:10 pm
Location: Europe

Post by dekor » Mon Mar 31, 2008 6:21 am

dear chaisri,
do you think there is an problem with FB51?
I have check for you on different program the same FB.

It looks verry similar (same question mark).
But the program is working.
If you think you find some thing interesting, please post-it on forum.
dekor

Image

chaisri
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Mar 31, 2008 3:01 am
Location: Thailand

Post by chaisri » Mon Mar 31, 2008 7:48 am

Dear Dekor
it's can't write in to step5 because it's show error in the line JU=?037.

dekor
Posts: 112
Joined: Wed Jan 03, 2007 9:10 pm
Location: Europe

Post by dekor » Mon Mar 31, 2008 8:10 am

dear friend,
Do you want to modify the FB?
As i know it is used for communication with OP in AS511 mode.
dekor

chaisri
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Mar 31, 2008 3:01 am
Location: Thailand

Post by chaisri » Mon Mar 31, 2008 8:56 am

Dear Dekor
The mainly is i want to change program from S5 -> S7 and FB51 is protection block by password and if can unprotection this block.I'll try to re-programing and transfer to the PLC.If it working.I'll convert the program to S7.Because it've error when i try to put command JU=?037
in step5 program.Thank you

x0914667
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2008 6:35 pm
Location: Turkey

Post by x0914667 » Wed Apr 02, 2008 9:34 pm

dekor wrote:dear chaisri,
L KH 6500

It's Step5 Machine Code

6500=BE but =?001 no understand

Regard

Tomekk
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 11:59 am
Location: Europe

Post by Tomekk » Mon Apr 07, 2008 8:40 am

chaisri wrote:Dear Dekor
The mainly is i want to change program from S5 -> S7 and FB51 is protection block by password and if can unprotection this block.I'll try to re-programing and transfer to the PLC.If it working.I'll convert the program to S7.Because it've error when i try to put command JU=?037
in step5 program.Thank you
Well, all BLD51 can be replaced with *** (network end) and JU=?037 can be removed...

chaisri
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Mar 31, 2008 3:01 am
Location: Thailand

Post by chaisri » Mon Apr 07, 2008 9:00 am

Thank you for all help.I'll try and let you know.

x0914667
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2008 6:35 pm
Location: Turkey

Post by x0914667 » Tue Apr 08, 2008 2:08 pm

It's statement BLD 51 convert to STEP7 statement.

vonkee
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Aug 21, 2006 7:15 am
Location: Singapore

Post by vonkee » Sat Sep 19, 2009 9:55 am

Hi all,

I downloaded the PG2000_4.69_with_crack but I can't use it.
I go to http://www.process-informatik.de/ftp/pu ... 20v469.exe
and the link is no working.
Can anyone send me a copy or post a working link for the pg20v469.exe. Thanks!

Umencho
Posts: 493
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2007 12:28 pm
Location: Europe

Post by Umencho » Sat Sep 19, 2009 10:16 am

Search :lol: I tried all links there.
The link is http://rapidshare.com/files/40355691/PG ... _crack.rar
the link is coming from page http://plc.net.ru/viewtopic.php?t=218&highlight=pg2000
Or it's possible to receive through email directly...

Regards

Post Reply