[?]: system data block is differ CPU 315-2 DP

SIMATIC S7-200/300/400, Step7, PCS7, CFC, SFC, PDM, PLCSIM,
SCL, Graph, SPS-VISU S5/S7, IBHsoftec, LOGO ...
Post Reply
kambiz
Posts: 111
Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2006 5:04 am
Location: Iran

[?]: system data block is differ CPU 315-2 DP

Post by kambiz » Sun Dec 16, 2007 8:31 am

hi
i have CPU 315-2 DP 6ES7 315-2AG10-0AB0
how i cheng system data bloks in cpu?
when i download new configuration to cpu has error (system data bloks is differ)
and can not download to cpu.
please help me .
thanks.

marcs7
Posts: 52
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2007 4:00 pm
Location: Europe

Post by marcs7 » Sun Dec 16, 2007 9:04 am

kambiz wrote:hi
when i download new configuration to cpu has error (system data bloks is differ)
and can not download to cpu.
you can transfer directly your SBD :

go in hardware configuration en made a save and compil.

in simatic manager go on "Display Accessible Nodes"

go on your OFFLINE project

organize horizontally the two project windows in the simatic manager

take the SDB in the offline block subdirectories move him to the display accessible nods subdirectories blocks..

enjoy... the drag-and-drop :wink:

kambiz
Posts: 111
Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2006 5:04 am
Location: Iran

sdb

Post by kambiz » Sun Dec 16, 2007 11:55 am

I did this work.
but i have a error message (system data is differ)
is it possible mmc kart has a problem ?
thanks

komatic
Posts: 79
Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2007 12:59 pm
Location: Ukraine
Contact:

Post by komatic » Wed Dec 19, 2007 1:31 pm

Are you sure, you download the same hardware?
if yes try update OS in CPU...

Post Reply