[?]: Automation Licence Service has not been started

SIMATIC S7-200/300/400, Step7, PCS7, CFC, SFC, PDM, PLCSIM,
SCL, Graph, SPS-VISU S5/S7, IBHsoftec, LOGO ...
Post Reply
Sabicas
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2006 8:50 am
Location: TURKEY

[?]: Automation Licence Service has not been started

Post by Sabicas » Mon Feb 19, 2007 9:12 am

hi everyone. when i have started the Sİmatic manager program i have receive the alarm : Automation Licence Service has not been started and please start the service. in this case what should i do.

Schtiel
Site Admin
Posts: 1100
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 12:03 pm
Location: CIS

Post by Schtiel » Mon Feb 19, 2007 3:17 pm

You should start Automation License Manager Service at Control Panel -> Administration -> Services

CoMod
Site Admin
Posts: 3543
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 3:25 pm
Location: Russia
Contact:

Post by CoMod » Mon Feb 19, 2007 3:27 pm

You need reInstall ALM from Step7 CD.

Duca99x
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2007 12:09 pm
Location: Europe

Post by Duca99x » Mon Mar 12, 2007 11:53 am

Hi
befor to reInstall ALM from Step7 CD,you find ALMSRV folder and delete inside ALMDB.LDB. :wink:

Post Reply