plcforum.uz.ua

International PLC Forum
It is currently Sat May 27, 2017 10:28 pm

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Forum rules


Please click here to view the forum rules



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 102 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Nov 07, 2006 10:01 pm 

Joined: Mon Nov 06, 2006 11:49 pm
Posts: 20
Location: Europe
i need a key and PLC-driver Siemens SIMATIC S7 for PLC-ANALYZER pro 4 or 5. somebody could help me?
It´s a very bad program and it's not recommended to use it.

for more infomation look here

http://www.autem.de/e_index.htm
Image

================== boycott of autem.de ======================================
About autem.de see http://plcforum.uz.ua/viewtopic.php?f=2&p=34070#p34070
In connection with impudent behaviour, threats and blackmail from outside representatives Autem.de, the request to support campaign on the Internet for the purpose of display of force of our community of engineers and programmers.
Do not buy their production. You can download them free of charge and you will see that they really are not necessary to you.
Place negative responses about production of this company, about poor quality of its production and an overcharge on their production.
Blackmail and threats should not remain unpunished.
The program does not represent interest for programmers and servicemen as represents "that that at chiromancy level" - type of "homoeopathy" for "treatment" of problems in cables.
You can use Siemens Amprolyzer V3.2 Bus Monitor - Diagnostic Software for PROFIBUS http://support.automation.siemens.com/W ... n/18818699


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: PLC Analyzer
PostPosted: Thu Nov 16, 2006 11:32 am 
Forum Community
Forum Community

Joined: Sat Oct 21, 2006 12:29 am
Posts: 1036
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
Hello,
I have found version 4.013 on this Link :http://files.cvalka.net/index.php?PHPSESSID=f29c32a9e330b9fa64c94c24ee11084a&direction=0&order=&directory=B%20-%20from%20Poland/PLC-Analyser%20pro%204.0.1.3%20EN
or http://www.oxedion.de/index.php/downloa ... 8168d3f2ab 1.95 Mb
I have tested it with a S5 and it works, to install try the buttons(it`s in Russian), but this cracked version is in English and....German :)
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Dec 27, 2006 11:18 pm 
Forum Community
Forum Community

Joined: Sat Oct 21, 2006 12:29 am
Posts: 1036
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
kaffeemuehle wrote:
Sps-analyzer pro 5 crack before long

Where :?:


Where..Where..??Down Here!:)
First Step:Program: ....plc-analyzer5.zip
Number two step:before long!!!

....PLC_Analyzer_crack_sys_dll.rar

By!
*Leslie*


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Dec 28, 2006 9:37 am 

Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2006 9:52 am
Posts: 224
Location: Russia
Это только дистрибутив программы без образа ключевой дискеты.
В осле долгое время болтался такой же дистрибутив для версии 4.
Ключа никто не выкладывал. А без него распаковать файлы трудно.
Кто-нибудь знает какие принципиальные изменения в 5 версии?
Вот дрова для других контроллеров не помешали бы.
Ждем продолжений от laszlo...

This is only Program without key floppy image.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jan 19, 2007 7:52 pm 

Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:09 am
Posts: 45
Location: Europe
hello,
@ dekor: here was a crack for analyzer 5, and on Cvalka , but now its disapear, i dont know why? because it works.

See about problem in Cvalka viewtopic.php?p=9722#9722


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jan 20, 2007 1:02 pm 

Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:09 am
Posts: 45
Location: Europe
Hello,
@ dekor: please wait for for the new crack with all drivers for plc analyzer, the old crack is only for s5 s7 abb and omron, the new is for all plc's, and you need the update from autem, "before long" means "coming soon" :)
thanks to the admin for help :)
i think everybody how need this programm every day buy it, but for home use and try it out....


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: http://www.cvalka.com
PostPosted: Sat Mar 17, 2007 1:33 pm 
Forum Community
Forum Community

Joined: Sat Oct 21, 2006 12:29 am
Posts: 1036
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
[dead] directory Simatic
ab_driver_tcp_1.dll
Autem Driver 5.0.3
[dead]

s7_driver_ethernet_1.dll
Autem Driver 5.0.4
[dead]

or (because new problems in CVALKA)
[dead]
PLC_Analyzer_drivers.rar


Last edited by CoMod on Sat May 12, 2007 10:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Mar 18, 2007 7:45 pm 

Joined: Mon Nov 06, 2006 11:49 pm
Posts: 20
Location: Europe
I have a question.

In Readme standing: svcrypt.dll, syczpia.dll, but in File be called syczpia.sys.
Must i rename this File? (I try both)

In Readme standing: Run update 5.1.1 - but i found only 5.1.2. Is this a problem?

If i start the Programm, there was a error message (in german): Bitte legen Sie die Schlüsseldiskette ein oder schließen Sie den Dongle-Key an!

Can someone help me?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Mar 18, 2007 7:51 pm 
Forum Community
Forum Community

Joined: Sat Oct 21, 2006 12:29 am
Posts: 1036
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
Update version 5.x --> 5.1.1
http://rapidshare.com/files/20986030/PL ... up_511.zip


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 19, 2007 6:51 pm 

Joined: Sun Nov 27, 2005 10:46 pm
Posts: 52
Location: Russia
All has turned out.
It has appeared not so difficultly as it seemed
Russian wrote:
Все получилось. Оказалось не так сложно, как казалось :)

Thanks


Last edited by Scowl on Mon Mar 19, 2007 7:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Mar 20, 2007 3:14 am 

Joined: Mon Nov 06, 2006 11:49 pm
Posts: 20
Location: Europe
Thanks for 5.1.1, but the same Problem. (Uninstall before)

I try it on a Virtual PC 2007 XP Pro.

it works without error message on the "normal" PC.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Apr 07, 2007 8:32 am 
Forum Community
Forum Community

Joined: Sat Oct 21, 2006 12:29 am
Posts: 1036
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
qwe911 wrote:
Hi, everyone,
Anybody have ANALYZER PRO5 for S7 MPI/Profibus driver? Could you share it? Thanks!!


S7driver+etc..:
http://rapidshare.com/files/30949235/PL ... ys_dll.rar
Very good!!


Last edited by Gorky75@ on Thu Sep 06, 2007 9:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Apr 07, 2007 11:09 am 

Joined: Sat Dec 10, 2005 7:01 pm
Posts: 64
Today I install the Update 5.1.2 and it works

regards


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: modbus driver
PostPosted: Sat Apr 07, 2007 3:13 pm 

Joined: Sat Nov 19, 2005 1:20 pm
Posts: 128
Location: Europe
does anyone have the modbus (serial / ethernet) driver ?
Modbus is used by telemecanique and modicon PLC's...

monty 8)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Apr 25, 2007 6:41 pm 

Joined: Fri Feb 09, 2007 6:53 pm
Posts: 10
Location: Europe
Juli wrote:
Today I install the Update 5.1.2 and it works

regards


Update 5.1.3 works.Very Good!! :lol:

Hy!

New update(5.1.4)!-->new driver :lol: :PILZ


Last edited by Gorky75@ on Thu Sep 06, 2007 9:13 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Aug 25, 2007 8:21 pm 
Forum Community
Forum Community

Joined: Sat Oct 21, 2006 12:29 am
Posts: 1036
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
Quote:
Please Share PLC Analyzer Crack in Non-Rapid Share Link.


here you have it:

http://www.mediafire.com/?6jbjixye2l2

Regards


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Sep 06, 2007 12:00 am 

Joined: Tue Sep 04, 2007 1:45 pm
Posts: 4
Location: Spain
Update 5.1.4 OK!! :D

Link

http://www.autem.de/download/up_514.zip

Salut

MeDoK!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Pilz autem5
PostPosted: Thu Sep 06, 2007 4:43 pm 
Forum Community
Forum Community

Joined: Sat Oct 21, 2006 12:29 am
Posts: 1036
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
Hi!

Pilz driver for autem5 ver.(5.1.0) :wink:
http://ifolder.ru/4607063
100.25 KB

regards


Last edited by Gorky75@ on Tue Dec 18, 2007 1:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Sep 14, 2007 12:05 pm 
Forum Community
Forum Community

Joined: Sat Oct 21, 2006 12:29 am
Posts: 1036
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
thanks for sharing

i need driver for:
SPS-Treiber Schneider Modicon TSX Quantum / Momentum / Compact - Modbus Plus
SPS-Treiber Schneider Modicon TSX Quantum / Momentum / Compact - Modbus TCP/IP
SPS-Treiber Schneider Modicon TSX Quantum / Momentum / Compact - Modbus I
SPS-Treiber Schneider Modicon TSX Premium / Atrium / Micro / Nano - TCP/IP / Uni-Telway
SPS-Treiber Schneider AEG TSX A250 / A120 / Micro - PG-Schnittstelle (KS)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Sep 19, 2007 7:53 am 

Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:09 am
Posts: 45
Location: Europe
hello,
i'am looking for driver mitsubishi and ad_usb_box.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Oct 28, 2007 8:10 pm 

Joined: Mon May 07, 2007 1:46 am
Posts: 33
Location: RUSSIA
Hi,
Anybody have Beckhoff TwinCAT I/O driver? Could you share it? Thanks!!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: new driver for autem
PostPosted: Sun Nov 11, 2007 10:04 pm 

Joined: Fri Feb 09, 2007 6:53 pm
Posts: 10
Location: Europe
Hi!!

New driver 5.2.0 :Works!!!


Last edited by Gorky75@ on Tue Nov 13, 2007 6:57 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Dec 10, 2007 5:26 pm 

Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2007 5:05 pm
Posts: 1
Location: China
Does anybody have the driver for "Beckhoff TwinCAT I/O"
I use S5, S7 , PILZ and Beckhoff, now only need driver for Beckhoff,
please help.
I can help to calculate the twincat key till "NCI" if someone send me that.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Dec 18, 2007 10:15 am 
Forum Community
Forum Community

Joined: Sat Oct 21, 2006 12:29 am
Posts: 1036
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
Little_Cat wrote:
Beckhoff TwinCAT I/O driver?


Hi!

Autem Beckhoff TwinCat I/O driver 5.2.0:

for russian users http://ifolder.ru/4607017
119.71 KB

Works beckhoff driver??!!

Please help: i am search save2pc pro full version program(private message)

Merry Christmas!

2008 new year-->new driver! :lol:

Happy New Year!

*Leslie THE KING*


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Dec 19, 2007 6:56 am 

Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2007 7:40 am
Posts: 23
Location: China
Hi!

Autem Beckhoff TwinCat I/O driver 5.2.0:

I can't download.
Please help me.
Thank you very much!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Dec 19, 2007 1:53 pm 

Joined: Fri Feb 09, 2007 6:53 pm
Posts: 10
Location: Europe
DimonS wrote:
ed2k://|file|[Full].save2pc.full.with.Bonus.zip|2058151|D98CB910473C43C2390F95A7A00A6F88|/


Thank You DimonS!!!...This file VIRUS!!..:(

Please help!!


Last edited by Gorky75@ on Wed Dec 19, 2007 3:07 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Dec 19, 2007 2:31 pm 

Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2007 7:40 am
Posts: 23
Location: China
Thank you Gorky75@!!!!!

Merry Christmas!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Mar 06, 2008 6:45 pm 

Joined: Thu Mar 06, 2008 6:40 pm
Posts: 2
Location: Europe
Hi there,

everytime I try to "unpack" the file PLC_Analyzer_sys_dll.rar i get a message from WINRAR that the HEAD of the file is broken or damaged...can anybody advise me...
I have installed the plc-analyzer5 but it ask for a valid lizens.....

Hope there is some help for me...

Peter


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Mar 06, 2008 8:16 pm 
Forum Community
Forum Community

Joined: Sat Oct 21, 2006 12:29 am
Posts: 1036
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
I have downloaded and unpacked without problems

Image

Try ZIP
http://rapidshare.com/files/97528980/PL ... ys_dll.zip


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: it worked
PostPosted: Fri Mar 07, 2008 9:49 am 

Joined: Thu Mar 06, 2008 6:40 pm
Posts: 2
Location: Europe
Today it worked...but the files size was much bigger then yesterday....

BUT IT WORKED :_)

Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Apr 30, 2008 6:46 pm 

Joined: Tue Mar 20, 2007 12:07 pm
Posts: 18
Location: Europe
Need AD_USB-Box driver for Anapro 5

Thx in advance.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: New update
PostPosted: Wed May 07, 2008 12:14 am 
Forum Community
Forum Community

Joined: Sat Oct 21, 2006 12:29 am
Posts: 1036
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
Hy!

New update 5.3.0=>OK!!!

http://www.autem.de/download/up_530.zip
21 MB


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Aug 24, 2008 7:09 am 

Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2008 6:47 am
Posts: 1
Hello,everyone! I am a freshman,I need driver for mitsubishi ,does someone help me ! I can share some document about PLC.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Sep 11, 2008 4:27 pm 

Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2008 3:07 am
Posts: 1
Location: China
I can't download File "Pilz driver for autem5 ver.(5.1.0)" from http://ifolder.ru/4607063
Pls help me!
thanks very much~


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: modbus drivers
PostPosted: Wed Sep 24, 2008 10:08 pm 

Joined: Sat Nov 19, 2005 1:20 pm
Posts: 128
Location: Europe
Garog wrote:
thanks for sharing

i need driver for:
SPS-Treiber Schneider Modicon TSX Quantum / Momentum / Compact - Modbus Plus
SPS-Treiber Schneider Modicon TSX Quantum / Momentum / Compact - Modbus TCP/IP
SPS-Treiber Schneider Modicon TSX Quantum / Momentum / Compact - Modbus I
SPS-Treiber Schneider Modicon TSX Premium / Atrium / Micro / Nano - TCP/IP / Uni-Telway
SPS-Treiber Schneider AEG TSX A250 / A120 / Micro - PG-Schnittstelle (KS)


I need these drivers too :cry:
Can maybe Lesie The king post these ?

thx
8)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: PLC-Analyzer 5.3.1
PostPosted: Mon Oct 06, 2008 12:53 pm 

Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2008 12:49 pm
Posts: 3
Location: Europe
Is there already a Crack for PLC-Analyzer 5.3.1 ???

Or do I have to install the older version?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Oct 06, 2008 3:52 pm 

Joined: Tue Jul 29, 2008 1:32 pm
Posts: 1
I am Waiting for the "all drivers" Crack, but it doesn't exist!
Who have uers&password for "ftp://ftp.cvalka.net/"?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Oct 06, 2008 11:23 pm 

Joined: Mon Nov 06, 2006 11:49 pm
Posts: 20
Location: Europe
Hello,
need one for "CoDeSys".

Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: PLC-ANALYZER pro
PostPosted: Fri Oct 10, 2008 4:15 pm 

Joined: Tue Sep 23, 2008 8:04 pm
Posts: 49
Location: America
this program and the same old commlite ie
it's also the password to see if CLP


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PLC-Analyzer 5.3.1
PostPosted: Sat Oct 11, 2008 5:49 am 

Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2007 8:59 am
Posts: 102
Location: China
Freezer86 wrote:
Is there already a Crack for PLC-Analyzer 5.3.1 ???

Or do I have to install the older version?

Yes.
install the V5.x
add the crack
make the upgrade 5.3.1

every thing is OK


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PLC-Analyzer 5.3.1
PostPosted: Fri Oct 24, 2008 8:52 am 

Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2008 12:49 pm
Posts: 3
Location: Europe
I tryed that in a virtual pc by vmware, but it doesn't work.
The sortware doesn't work with the origignal key too.
I think it is a problem with vmware.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Mitsubishi Driver
PostPosted: Sat Oct 25, 2008 9:59 am 

Joined: Mon Oct 09, 2006 12:48 am
Posts: 32
Location: Saudi Arabia
Thanks for this program.
Please can you uploade the driver for mistsubishi FX series.
Thanks alot :)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Oct 25, 2008 9:00 pm 

Joined: Sat Oct 25, 2008 8:48 pm
Posts: 1
Location: Europe
please, i would like to find drivers for plc telemecanique premium.
Do you have it? :)

thank you very much


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Impossible to uninstall
PostPosted: Wed Oct 29, 2008 11:49 pm 

Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2008 11:32 pm
Posts: 3
Location: Europe
As I wanted to test this software before we bought it, I installed the software from this forum including the keys for Autem PLC analyser driver.
It worked very good (I even did the upgrade to version 5.3 without any problem).

We now purchased an official version of Autem PLC analyser,
but it is impossible to uninstall the pathced software from this forum
(software keeps asking to remove Autem PLC analyser keys first,
but I have no way of doing this).
I tried to move the Autem PLC analyser keys to the USB license key,
but then I get the error
Quote:
"maximum allowed licenses reached"
.
I installed all the Autem PLC analyser keys I could find on this forum
(although I only needed the Siemens ones!?),
but we only bought Siemens licenses,
so even if I could move the keys to the purchased USB key, my problem would still not be resolved.

I already installed the software of this forum on another pc
(to log what changes are made to the registry and on the hard drive, to try if removing the WIBU-key software would help, to install the purchased software over the patched one,.. ),
and tried to manually remove files hoping the keys would be removed also, but so far without success.

I found out some hash files are added in the system32/catroot and system32/drivers that are linked to the keys, but removing them only causes an error but does not resolve my problem...

Does anyone has any clue (without formatting the hard drive...) to get these patched keys back of my pc so I can install the official ones?

Any help would be really appreciated!


Last edited by Vitavox on Fri Oct 31, 2008 4:27 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Oct 30, 2008 10:43 am 

Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2008 11:32 pm
Posts: 3
Location: Europe
The keys for Autem PLC analyser driver.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Oct 30, 2008 11:07 am 

Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2008 11:32 pm
Posts: 3
Location: Europe
I also tried to install this software in a virtual machine (XP SP3 in VM Ware workstation).

When I open the Autem "licence key management", I can see all the licences from this forum. However when you try to start the program, an exeption is thrown "Please insert key disk or connect key-dongle to your computer".

I guess the patch does not work on a virtual pc for some reason...


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Dec 24, 2008 7:20 pm 

Joined: Tue Feb 13, 2007 8:41 pm
Posts: 53
Location: Europe
Hi

Have anybody Driver for CoDeSys ?


Please share it.


Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: PLC ANALYZER KEY
PostPosted: Wed Jan 07, 2009 8:10 pm 

Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2009 9:31 pm
Posts: 7
Location: Europe
I'M NOT ABLE TO INSTALL THE LICENSE KEY

SOMEONE CAN HELP ME?

TANKS A LOT
LORENZO


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jan 08, 2009 11:48 pm 

Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2009 9:31 pm
Posts: 7
Location: Europe
yeah
On desktop PC, PLC analyzer it is OK.
On laptop PC, when I run the program by double click on icon, nothing happens..progam does not open.

All License seem to be pesent on PC and updated to 5.3.1 version.

Any idea?

Thank's a lot


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Jan 21, 2009 12:13 pm 

Joined: Sun Jan 18, 2009 6:56 pm
Posts: 1
Location: Ukraine
I've no problems on laptop. I think it may happend if you have Vista OS, check settings for this application (set administration rights or WinXP compatible mode).


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 102 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by International PLCforum® Forum Software © PLCforum
Mobile version