plcforum.uz.ua

International PLC Forum
It is currently Sun Dec 16, 2018 4:40 am

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Forum rules


Please click here to view the forum rules



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Aug 07, 2018 6:30 pm 

Joined: Wed Jul 12, 2017 3:12 pm
Posts: 6
Hello,

I need your help! I have a S7-300 PLC that I would like to upload the code from. When I tried to upload I need to fill in a password. I do not have the password. Are there away to crack this?

Please help

Raffe


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Aug 08, 2018 4:30 pm 

Joined: Fri Oct 17, 2014 2:01 pm
Posts: 8
If it is TIA, it protected via 2048 bit RSA... Forget that.

If it is simatic manager based: In links topic maybe you will find something.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Aug 08, 2018 6:04 pm 

Joined: Wed Jul 12, 2017 3:12 pm
Posts: 6
Hello, thanks for the replay. It is STEP 7


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Aug 10, 2018 12:16 pm 

Joined: Fri Oct 17, 2014 2:01 pm
Posts: 8
I got the same problem, about 2 weeks ago, but in the end: Nothing magic stuff like anything for S7-200, so need to wait too much, an in the end nothing is guaranteed. :(


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by International PLCforum® Forum Software © PLCforum
Mobile version