plcforum.uz.ua

International PLC Forum
It is currently Sun Apr 22, 2018 3:57 am

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Forum rules


Please click here to view the forum rules



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Feb 02, 2018 9:52 am 

Joined: Sat Apr 23, 2011 11:49 am
Posts: 15
If i have one analog module (331-7kf02-0ab0):Connected four (2-wire) inputs AND Connected Two (4-wire) inputs to this module .This is the right thing or not؟
the devices are Pressure transmitter and temperature and flow.Some have two wires and some have four wires.
for example:CH0 ,CH1\CH2,CH3 is 2DMU
AND CH4,CH5\CH6,CH7 is 4DMU.

but now my problem: Sometime in HMI ALL DEVICE displays the amount of overflow(7FFF)

,And when we disconnect one of the THEY from the terminal of the input module, their values are displayed

The AI module is not fault as i checked it on othe CPU ,project it is working fine.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Feb 02, 2018 10:06 am 
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:25 pm
Posts: 3194
Location: Russia
Some info about Hardware Switch position and read adress in Step7 v5.5 and TIA Portal
6ES7331-7KF02-0AB0 SM331 AI8
http://s7detali.narod.ru/ET200M/SM331_AI8.html

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by International PLCforum® Forum Software © PLCforum
Mobile version