plcforum.uz.ua

International PLC Forum
It is currently Sun Dec 17, 2017 3:08 pm

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Forum rules


Please click here to view the forum rules



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Oct 05, 2017 1:24 am 

Joined: Tue Nov 05, 2013 6:13 pm
Posts: 4
Good evening, sir.
1) Sorry for my English.
2) If you have any topic on this subject, please let me know that I remove this one. I researched a lot and did not find it.

I have an IM 151-8 PN / DP CPU (6ES7 151-8AB01-0AB0) in which there is a program running, but this program is not my own.
I have the A3 Portal SP1 UPD9 installed, I was able to upload and go online, however, I can not monitor (monitoring on / off), the monitoring button is disabled.

What can it be?

http://5cm.ru/view/i7/bqTn.png
http://5cm.ru/view/i7/qLCb.png
http://5cm.ru/view/i7/OkMT.png


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Oct 05, 2017 8:11 pm 

Joined: Tue Dec 26, 2006 8:21 am
Posts: 483
Location: Russia
Than connecting? Where to connect? What are the connection settings?
Give more information.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Oct 05, 2017 10:39 pm 

Joined: Tue Nov 05, 2013 6:13 pm
Posts: 4
Dfcz wrote:
Than connecting? Where to connect? What are the connection settings?
Give more information.
Hi Dfcz.
1) TIA V13 SP1 UPD9
2) CLP IM 151-8 PN / DP CPU (6ES7 151-8AB01-0AB0)
3) Interface: PROFINET_1 - Subnet: PN/IE_1 - Cable: Point-to-point Ethernet through a router - Port: (X1 P1 R)

Does this image help?
Image
If you need anything else, return me.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Oct 06, 2017 10:24 am 

Joined: Tue Dec 26, 2006 8:21 am
Posts: 483
Location: Russia
Дубль два:
What are the connection settings?
Give M O R E information.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Oct 06, 2017 2:23 pm 

Joined: Tue Nov 05, 2013 6:13 pm
Posts: 4
Dfcz wrote:
Дубль два:
What are the connection settings?
Give M O R E information.
Connection to the PLC via a Cosy 141 (eWON), Ethernet architecture, local network;
Fixed IP on my PC, on the same PLC layer;
A SIMATIC Micro Memory Card is inserted in the PLC;
There are other devices configured in the PLC network, such as a Siemens HMI and a Kuka Robot;
(sos)


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: friday13 and 10 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by International PLCforum® Forum Software © PLCforum
Mobile version