plcforum.uz.ua

International PLC Forum
It is currently Mon Aug 21, 2017 10:39 pm

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Forum rules


Please click here to view the forum rules



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: [?]: 30:484 message
PostPosted: Fri Jan 13, 2017 4:33 pm 

Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2017 1:46 pm
Posts: 7
Could you help me out with some info,
when I am trying to monitor a specific FC block, it prompts me 30:484 message, and also ask me if I want to load the block in the cpu, my question is if I load the block into the cpu will it affect something, or what could happen?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: [?]: 30:484 message
PostPosted: Fri Jan 20, 2017 1:33 am 

Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 9:24 pm
Posts: 6
You have two different versions FC (PLC and PG). You should upload FC block from PLC to PG(computer).


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: [?]: 30:484 message
PostPosted: Fri Jan 20, 2017 2:18 pm 

Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2017 1:46 pm
Posts: 7
Thank you very much


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: victornqs and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by International PLCforum® Forum Software © PLCforum
Mobile version