plcforum.uz.ua

International PLC Forum
It is currently Sat Jul 21, 2018 10:03 pm

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Forum rules


Please click here to view the forum rules



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Oct 11, 2016 1:53 am 

Joined: Tue Sep 28, 2010 12:28 am
Posts: 10
Is there a way to get Siemens RTX-F 2010 working on a PC when IRQ8 is allocated to "high precision event timer" and not to "real time clock"? with a computer with ACPI? Ive tried to change HAL, But cannot find one for ACPI uniprocessor (using AMD C60 processor but don't want to tie both cores up as only using to test my own programs.

Thanks,

Garry.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Oct 11, 2016 3:46 pm 

Joined: Thu Dec 01, 2011 7:18 pm
Posts: 8
gazzap wrote:
Is there a way to get Siemens RTX-F 2010 working on a PC when IRQ8 is allocated to "high precision event timer" and not to "real time clock"? with a computer with ACPI? Ive tried to change HAL, But cannot find one for ACPI uniprocessor (using AMD C60 processor but don't want to tie both cores up as only using to test my own programs.

Thanks,

Garry.


Hey Garry,

it's not fitting for your topic, but can you provide the RTX-F iso image (installer)?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Oct 12, 2016 12:50 am 

Joined: Tue Sep 28, 2010 12:28 am
Posts: 10
Give me a couple of weeks to do this. I will sort out a file sharing account and we are awaiting a fibre connection (to save hours as file is a couple of Gig)
Regards.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Oct 19, 2016 4:30 am 

Joined: Tue Sep 28, 2010 12:28 am
Posts: 10
### FOR TESTING ONLY ###

Link to Zipped files. WinAC-F 2010 V4.6 SP1.

https://mega.nz/#F!8hYkyJjC!hT91pfl387NpziOVxwFaPw

Download and unzip all to the same directory. Hope the link works. First time using this method.

Anyone have any ideas on the above question re: IRQ8 real time clock? You need to read release notes if installing on single processor PC as changes to the PC's HAL may be required for uniprocessor HAL.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Oct 20, 2016 10:54 am 

Joined: Thu Dec 01, 2011 7:18 pm
Posts: 8
Thanks for uploading the files. Now I have a running test enviroment.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Dec 05, 2016 6:04 pm 

Joined: Sat Apr 19, 2008 10:13 am
Posts: 8
Location: Baltia
Made installation of Your software.
Works great!!!
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Dec 23, 2017 4:27 pm 

Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 1:19 pm
Posts: 1
Hi sir how to crack WinAC RTX F ?
thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by International PLCforum® Forum Software © PLCforum
Mobile version