[?]: Kuka robot FB or FC STEP7 or TIA

SIMATIC S7-200/300/400, Step7, PCS7, CFC, SFC, PDM, PLCSIM,
SCL, Graph, SPS-VISU S5/S7, IBHsoftec, LOGO ...
Post Reply
casius
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2015 9:10 am

[?]: Kuka robot FB or FC STEP7 or TIA

Post by casius » Sat Feb 21, 2015 9:14 am

Hello,
I have a new project with a kuka robot.
Does someone have to share a FB/FC in Step 7 or TIA to start and command a KUKA Robot?
If is possible in english or french.
I want to understand the logic. I know the signals for external (move_enable, drives_on, conf_mess,peri_rdy, etc..) but I want to see how they are used in the function.
If it's possible pls send me a project.

Thank you

Mrc2
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Jun 15, 2010 9:05 pm

Re: [?]: Kuka robot FB or FC STEP7 or TIA

Post by Mrc2 » Wed Feb 25, 2015 11:41 am

hello,
im also intrestet, to lern robot with s7 or tia (tyou)

markopo5
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 20, 2014 1:34 pm

Re: [?]: Kuka robot FB or FC STEP7 or TIA

Post by markopo5 » Thu Feb 26, 2015 7:39 am

I can help You.

dmitriymurashov
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2012 1:06 pm

Re: [?]: Kuka robot FB or FC STEP7 or TIA

Post by dmitriymurashov » Sun Apr 12, 2015 9:05 pm

I can help too. here one cell project with 8 robots https://www.dropbox.com/sh/0s2uqj37la4m ... rnFHa?dl=0

JanRigo
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Sep 23, 2010 9:24 am
Location: SK

Re: [?]: Kuka robot FB or FC STEP7 or TIA

Post by JanRigo » Tue Mar 08, 2016 9:40 am

casius wrote:Hello,
I have a new project with a kuka robot.
Does someone have to share a FB/FC in Step 7 or TIA to start and command a KUKA Robot?
If is possible in english or french.
I want to understand the logic. I know the signals for external (move_enable, drives_on, conf_mess,peri_rdy, etc..) but I want to see how they are used in the function.
If it's possible pls send me a project.

Thank you

http://uloz.to/xkQm8xQS/kss-82-si-en-pdf

Page 147

misa1515
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2011 10:51 am

Re: [?]: Kuka robot FB or FC STEP7 or TIA

Post by misa1515 » Fri Mar 11, 2016 8:23 pm

Hello,

what did you say for this one:
https://support.industry.siemens.com/cs ... 0&lc=en-DE

Post Reply