[?]: 50000 sample per second in any PLC?

SIMATIC S7-200/300/400, Step7, PCS7, CFC, SFC, PDM, PLCSIM,
SCL, Graph, SPS-VISU S5/S7, IBHsoftec, LOGO ...
Post Reply
shlaky
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jan 28, 2013 8:26 am
Location: America

[?]: 50000 sample per second in any PLC?

Post by shlaky » Mon Oct 20, 2014 3:30 am

Hi, shlaky from chile

i need your help, becouse i need read 50000 sample per second of an channel with signal analog of 0-10v and deposit in sql with an plc siemens 1200/300/1500

Any of you know how? what hardware i need? (sos) (fback)

PLC_ITA
Posts: 246
Joined: Sat May 27, 2006 6:46 am
Location: Europe

Re: 50000 sample per second in any PLC? please

Post by PLC_ITA » Tue Oct 21, 2014 1:18 pm

shlaky wrote:Hi, shlaky from chile

i need your help, becouse i need read 50000 sample per second of an channel with signal analog of 0-10v and deposit in sql with an plc siemens 1200/300/1500

Any of you know how? what hardware i need? (sos) (fback)

50000 per second = 1 every 0,00002 second. it's non possible

shlaky
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jan 28, 2013 8:26 am
Location: America

Re: 50000 sample per second in any PLC? please

Post by shlaky » Wed Oct 22, 2014 5:30 am

PLC_ITA wrote:
shlaky wrote:Hi, shlaky from chile

i need your help, becouse i need read 50000 sample per second of an channel with signal analog of 0-10v and deposit in sql with an plc siemens 1200/300/1500

Any of you know how? what hardware i need? (sos) (fback)

50000 per second = 1 every 0,00002 second. it's non possible
:anon:

Post Reply