FC91- Question

SIMATIC S7-200/300/400, Step7, PCS7, CFC, SFC, PDM, PLCSIM,
SCL, Graph, SPS-VISU S5/S7, IBHsoftec, LOGO ...
Post Reply
niktesla
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2007 9:58 pm
Location: Brazil

FC91- Question

Post by niktesla » Tue Oct 22, 2013 3:42 pm

Hello, I have a problem on a machine where the program was used the function FC91, however I am having difficulty understanding this function.
I searched information on the Net, however to my understanding the esplicações that were not found satisfactory.
In the program the machine in question format of the function inputs are numbered from IN0 to IN5, and documentation that are found marcadoas with SRC, TABLE, CMD, E_TYPE, RET_VAL, Q and INDX.

:? :? :? :?

Thank's

Niktesla

Schtiel
Site Admin
Posts: 1101
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 12:03 pm
Location: CIS

Re: FC91- Question

Post by Schtiel » Tue Oct 22, 2013 4:11 pm

Any user function can have number FC91. You can upload source of FC91 that you have and we'll try to help you to understand how it works.

niktesla
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2007 9:58 pm
Location: Brazil

Re: FC91- Question

Post by niktesla » Tue Oct 22, 2013 4:27 pm

Ok, Not Made In time I can post pictures, and I will do later.
But this function is also called the Word to Table (WRD_TBL​​): FC91


Thank's

Niktesla

Schtiel
Site Admin
Posts: 1101
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 12:03 pm
Location: CIS

Re: FC91- Question

Post by Schtiel » Tue Oct 22, 2013 6:26 pm

You can upload picture or project to some website, i.e. https://www.mediafire.com/ , and post the link here or in private message.

niktesla
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2007 9:58 pm
Location: Brazil

Re: FC91- Question

Post by niktesla » Wed Oct 23, 2013 2:04 am

I'll try to up the project

PLC_ITA
Posts: 246
Joined: Sat May 27, 2006 6:46 am
Location: Europe

Re: FC91- Question

Post by PLC_ITA » Sun Nov 03, 2013 12:50 pm


Post Reply