plcforum.uz.ua

International PLC Forum
It is currently Thu Mar 23, 2017 1:16 pm

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Forum rules


Please click here to view the forum rules



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 37 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Feb 27, 2013 11:29 pm 
Faq & Info
Faq & Info

Joined: Wed Oct 05, 2005 12:00 pm
Posts: 346
Only for registered user!

https://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll?func=cslib.csinfo&lang=de&objid=67639464&caller=view
for others
viewtopic.php?f=30&t=19323

TIA Portal v12 Documentation
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/view/en/28919804/133300

S7-1500 Documentation
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/view/en/56926743/133300
Quote:
S7-1500 parts are available for delivery from 17.4.2013
1511-1PN list price is 620 €.
1513-1PN list price is 1380 €.
1513-3PN/DP list price is 3400 €.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Feb 27, 2013 11:32 pm 

Joined: Sat Dec 10, 2005 7:01 pm
Posts: 64
:D :D :D :D

Yes ...... I am a registered user (suc) (suc)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 28, 2013 12:44 am 

Joined: Fri May 18, 2012 10:27 am
Posts: 4
Hello!

When can We download the whole application? Not just a trial! Have Anyone some inform? (clap)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 28, 2013 12:56 am 

Joined: Mon Feb 05, 2007 4:24 pm
Posts: 56
Location: Europe
Here the Links for WinCC V12:

http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/view/de/67797298

and the Trial is the complete Software, just need a License ;-)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 28, 2013 1:11 am 
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:25 pm
Posts: 2887
Location: Russia
centipede wrote:
Here the Links for WinCC V12:

http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/view/de/67797298
and the Trial is the complete Software, just need a License ;-)

Install TIA Portal v12 and run EKB :lol: see new keys for testing only
Image

just EXE Image (boom)
viewtopic.php?f=30&t=19323

and 8 GB
Quote:
Recommended PC/PG hardware 64-bit operating system
Core i5, 2.4 GHz or comparable
8 GB
1280x1024
Windows 7


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 28, 2013 1:17 am 

Joined: Mon Feb 05, 2007 4:24 pm
Posts: 56
Location: Europe
Here the Trial for Startdrive V12, just in German available...
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/view/de/67271250
Link Image
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/view/de/68034568


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 28, 2013 10:31 am 
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:25 pm
Posts: 2887
Location: Russia
First error - can't create new project / migrate old :D
W7 x64 +Step7 5.5, Flex 2008 SP3 + TIA Portal 11 + TIA Portal 12 + Kaspersky KIS 2013
Image

TIA Portal 11 is Ok
Image

TIA Portal 12 Installed without problem on:
Windows 7 x64 Home Edition (for install need edit SIA2.INI)
Windows XP SP3 x32


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 28, 2013 12:30 pm 

Joined: Fri Apr 03, 2009 6:24 pm
Posts: 242
Location: Bosnia and Herzegovina
Hehehe Simatic software has bugs? Miracle! :)
CoMod, could you post a link to the EKB_Instal file which contains V12 licences?
I have Simatic_EKB_Install_2012_07_19; Simatic_EKB_Install_2012_09_29; Simatic_EKB_Install_2012_10_12; Simatic_EKB_Install_2013_01_21 - but I can not find any V12 keys in those files.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 28, 2013 12:35 pm 

Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2006 11:09 pm
Posts: 55
Location: Europe
Once you have installed TIA Portal V12 :!: :!: :!:

Open up EKB installer, and select New Keys = x from the top left hand corner, you will then see V12 licences (but only for W7 - with XP this option not work)
Image
##~FlashY~## 8) :lol:


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 28, 2013 12:41 pm 

Joined: Fri Apr 03, 2009 6:24 pm
Posts: 242
Location: Bosnia and Herzegovina
"Once you have installed V12" - must satisfy this first :)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 28, 2013 7:35 pm 
Faq & Info
Faq & Info

Joined: Wed Oct 05, 2005 12:00 pm
Posts: 346
The ekb_install is not able to create a license for WinCC V12, for Step7 it is OK.
wait 8 march 2013
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Mar 01, 2013 12:25 am 

Joined: Fri May 18, 2012 10:27 am
Posts: 4
I don't see any V12 in the EKB (2013/1/21) as flashy. So, I found a V12 area but is emty and don't belong V12 in the New keys menu. It's run because it is a trial version. Maybe I think?!

Any idea? Thanks!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Mar 01, 2013 11:06 am 

Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2011 8:32 pm
Posts: 8
Anyone know when Safety Advanced V12 will be available? Tried to install V11 after installing STEP 7 V12 but of cause it wasn't possible. Is there a workaround?

-- D


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Mar 01, 2013 3:37 pm 

Joined: Fri Apr 03, 2009 6:24 pm
Posts: 242
Location: Bosnia and Herzegovina
Anyone yet installed succesfully TIAP V12?
On Win7 32-bit?
Is it possible to open new project (CoMod had problems)?
Is it possible to open V11 project?
Does V12 uprade V11, or after instalation there are V11 and V12 both?

I have downloaded all, but I am affraid to instal becouse I know tha V12 is pretty buggy (expecetd SP1 of 3GB cca), and I want to have functional V11.


Last edited by Homeroid_BL on Sat Mar 02, 2013 3:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Mar 01, 2013 5:00 pm 

Joined: Mon Feb 05, 2007 4:24 pm
Posts: 56
Location: Europe
You can open V11 projects and its your decision to save as V11 or migrate to V12.
You can install V12 parallel to V11, so you can use bothe TIAs.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Mar 02, 2013 3:15 am 

Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2011 8:32 pm
Posts: 8
centipede wrote:
You can open V11 projects and its your decision to save as V11 or migrate to V12.
You can install V12 parallel to V11, so you can use bothe TIAs.


STEP 7 V12 & V11 will install on the same computer WinCC V12 & V11 will not, just tried.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Apr 01, 2013 5:40 am 

Joined: Fri Mar 29, 2013 2:07 am
Posts: 2
Dea All,

I'm trying to test TIA V12 and I'm not able to open my V11 projects.
The following error is showed
Quote:
"Memory area is write protected", error code 0080:000014.


:(


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Apr 01, 2013 8:30 pm 

Joined: Fri Mar 29, 2013 2:07 am
Posts: 2
I've the same error as coMod !!!

Is it a EKB licensing problem or a V12 bug?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Apr 24, 2013 9:33 pm 

Joined: Sat May 01, 2010 7:35 am
Posts: 1
I think it is not EKB license problem.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon May 06, 2013 7:21 pm 

Joined: Sat Jan 22, 2011 9:00 pm
Posts: 4
Could someone please upload the V12 download files on Rapidshare etc. I cannot download those files directly from Siemens even as a registered user,
Thanks!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jun 18, 2013 1:31 am 

Joined: Tue Sep 11, 2012 8:42 pm
Posts: 2
Does anyone have the V12+SP1 (that includes the Safety Advanced). I'm getting an error with the safety program of a 317-2PN/DP.

Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jun 22, 2013 4:53 am 

Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2007 11:17 pm
Posts: 101
Location: Europe
Let's wait a couple of years, as usual with the "software" from siemens.
Customers are betatesters (boom)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jun 22, 2013 9:42 pm 

Joined: Tue Sep 11, 2012 8:42 pm
Posts: 2
Scarch wrote:
Let's wait a couple of years, as usual with the "software" from siemens.
Customers are betatesters (boom)


Yep, as allways the oldest software is the best one to work.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jun 27, 2013 6:57 pm 

Joined: Thu Jun 27, 2013 6:53 pm
Posts: 1
Ok...then.... Does EKB create a valid WinCC V12 Licence or not?

And sth. other.... What is the actually version of EKB?
Is the Version from March still the newest?
Hope smbdy can tell me that.

Thankx a lot!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jun 27, 2013 7:00 pm 
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:25 pm
Posts: 2887
Location: Russia
Django_2013 wrote:
What is the actually version of EKB?

:anon: viewtopic.php?f=30&t=218


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jul 24, 2013 9:28 pm 
Forum Community
Forum Community

Joined: Mon Apr 12, 2010 1:59 pm
Posts: 290
Servicepack 1 für STEP 7 V12 and PLCSIM 1500 v12
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/view/de/76276623

LINK
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/view/de/75277515

Servicepack 1 für WinCC V12
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/view/de/73956248

http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/75277515/SIMATIC_STEP_7_Professional_SP1_for_V12.exe
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/75277515/SIMATIC_STEP_7_Professional_SP1_for_V12.001
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/75277515/SIMATIC_STEP_7_Professional_SP1_for_V12.002
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/75277515/SIMATIC_STEP_7_Professional_SP1_for_V12.004
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/75277515/SIMATIC_STEP_7_Professional_SP1_for_V12.003
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/75277515/SIMATIC_STEP_7_Professional_SP1_for_V12.006
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/75277515/SIMATIC_STEP_7_Professional_SP1_for_V12.007
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/75277515/SIMATIC_STEP_7_Professional_SP1_for_V12.008
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/75277515/SIMATIC_STEP_7_Professional_SP1_for_V12.005

http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/75277515/SIMATIC_S7_PLCSIM_V12_SP1.exe

http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/73956248/SIMATIC_WinCC_Professional_SP1_for_V12.exe
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/73956248/SIMATIC_WinCC_Professional_SP1_for_V12.001
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/73956248/SIMATIC_WinCC_Professional_SP1_for_V12.002
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/73956248/SIMATIC_WinCC_Professional_SP1_for_V12.003
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/73956248/SIMATIC_WinCC_Professional_SP1_for_V12.004
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/73956248/SIMATIC_WinCC_Professional_SP1_for_V12.006
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/73956248/SIMATIC_WinCC_Professional_SP1_for_V12.007
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/73956248/SIMATIC_WinCC_Professional_SP1_for_V12.008
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/73956248/SIMATIC_WinCC_Professional_SP1_for_V12.005

http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/73956248/SIMATIC_WinCC_Comfort_Advanced_SP1_for_V12.exe
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/73956248/SIMATIC_WinCC_Comfort_Advanced_SP1_for_V12.001
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/73956248/SIMATIC_WinCC_Comfort_Advanced_SP1_for_V12.002
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/73956248/SIMATIC_WinCC_Comfort_Advanced_SP1_for_V12.003
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/73956248/SIMATIC_WinCC_Comfort_Advanced_SP1_for_V12.004
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/73956248/SIMATIC_WinCC_Comfort_Advanced_SP1_for_V12.005
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/73956248/SIMATIC_WinCC_Comfort_Advanced_SP1_for_V12.006
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/73956248/SIMATIC_WinCC_Comfort_Advanced_SP1_for_V12.007
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/73956248/SIMATIC_WinCC_Comfort_Advanced_SP1_for_V12.008

http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/73956248/SIMATIC_WinCC_Basic_SP1_for_V12.exe
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/73956248/SIMATIC_WinCC_Basic_SP1_for_V12.001
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/73956248/SIMATIC_WinCC_Basic_SP1_for_V12.002
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/73956248/SIMATIC_WinCC_Basic_SP1_for_V12.003
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/73956248/SIMATIC_WinCC_Basic_SP1_for_V12.004
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/73956248/SIMATIC_WinCC_Basic_SP1_for_V12.005
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/73956248/SIMATIC_WinCC_Basic_SP1_for_V12.006
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/73956248/SIMATIC_WinCC_Basic_SP1_for_V12.007
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/73956248/SIMATIC_WinCC_Basic_SP1_for_V12.008

http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/73956248/SIMATIC_WinCC_Runtime_Advanced_SP1_for_V12.exe
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/73956248/SIMATIC_WinCC_Runtime_Professional_SP1_for_V12.exe
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/73956248/SIMATIC_WinCC_Runtime_Professional_SP1_for_V12.001
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/73956248/SIMATIC_WinCC_Runtime_Professional_SP1_for_V12.002
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/73956248/SIMATIC_WinCC_Runtime_Professional_SP1_for_V12.003
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/73956248/SIMATIC_WinCC_Runtime_Professional_SP1_for_V12.004
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/73956248/SIMATIC_WinCC_Runtime_Professional_SP1_for_V12.005
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/73956248/SIMATIC_WinCC_Runtime_Professional_SP1_for_V12.006


StartDrive v12 SP1 http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/view/de/77330014
Image
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/view/de/68034568

Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jul 30, 2013 5:47 pm 

Joined: Thu Sep 09, 2010 11:42 pm
Posts: 1
StartDrive v12 SP1 http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/view/de/77330014
Image
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/view/de/68034568[/quote]

Can someone post StartDrive SP1 alternative link?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jul 30, 2013 8:18 pm 

Joined: Wed Oct 13, 2010 11:44 am
Posts: 124
Location: Russian Federation
elchavo2003 wrote:
StartDrive v12 SP1 http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/view/de/77330014
Can someone post StartDrive SP1 alternative link?

viewtopic.php?f=30&t=20059


Last edited by Rex2701 on Tue Jul 30, 2013 8:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jul 30, 2013 8:30 pm 
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:25 pm
Posts: 2887
Location: Russia
Argentina is not in Black zone - try to register
Rex - You can send your personal link in private message
Quote:
Вы можете послать свою личную ссылку через Личные сообщения
***s://support.automation.siemens.com/secret/**/**********_68034568_DL/SINAMICS_Startdrive_V12_SP1_Optionspaket.zip


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Aug 07, 2013 2:23 pm 

Joined: Mon Oct 26, 2009 3:58 pm
Posts: 6
Location: UK
Hi All,

Can somebody share a link for WinCC V12 Runtime advanced please?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Mar 13, 2014 1:51 pm 

Joined: Wed May 08, 2013 9:19 pm
Posts: 7
Where can I download the installation DVD WinCC Runtime Professional 12?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jan 10, 2015 12:06 pm 
Faq & Info
Faq & Info

Joined: Wed Oct 05, 2005 12:00 pm
Posts: 346
Full installer
SIMATIC STEP 7 (TIA Portal) V13 SP1 TRIAL Download
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/view/en/106448872

SIMATIC WinCC V13 SP1 TRIAL available for Download
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/view/en/106567563

Service Pack package
SIMATIC_STEP_7_Professional_SP1 http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/view/en/105825934
WinCC V13 Service Pack 1 http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/view/en/106567433
Startdrive V13 Service Pack 1 http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/view/en/68034568
Safety V13 Service Pack 1 http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/view/en/108442820
StartDrive V13 SP1 https://mega.co.nz/#!B5Z2HL5T!jf7g8-HGXCljdVV_qCU9wcl0kMoHY_64ftbmkv2WyIk


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 29, 2016 8:49 pm 

Joined: Sun May 29, 2011 12:55 pm
Posts: 1
Hello

Is wincc professional v13 software pack contains wincc runtime?
I have installed wincc pro v13 but there is no runtime installed on my pc.

Regards


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Feb 15, 2016 7:20 pm 

Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2008 12:07 pm
Posts: 25
Location: Vietnam
You can use google translate at this site http://vocsyit.com/threads/229 at point 13. Or that this thread http://goo.gl/KXAb1B

Sie-auto


Last edited by Sie-auto on Thu Apr 14, 2016 12:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Mar 29, 2016 1:48 pm 

Joined: Wed Feb 10, 2016 8:36 pm
Posts: 4
I installed Tia portal v13 and the ekb and it worked fine but after a month from installation an error message appeared sometimes while working. and it requires to close the portal and open it again. Is there any solution for this problem?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Mar 30, 2016 1:08 am 
Faq & Info
Faq & Info

Joined: Wed Oct 05, 2005 12:00 pm
Posts: 346
https://support.industry.siemens.com/cs/us/en/view/24200966


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jun 22, 2016 4:57 pm 

Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2012 4:00 pm
Posts: 1
Is there anywhere only PLCSIM v13 for download and will it work along with TIA Portal v12 for simulation of CPU1200?

Thanks!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 37 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by International PLCforum® Forum Software © PLCforum
Mobile version