[?]: Send A Full DB from S7-400 to S7-300

SIMATIC S7-200/300/400, Step7, PCS7, CFC, SFC, PDM, PLCSIM,
SCL, Graph, SPS-VISU S5/S7, IBHsoftec, LOGO ...
Post Reply
alkharashy
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu May 12, 2011 12:09 pm

[?]: Send A Full DB from S7-400 to S7-300

Post by alkharashy » Sun Jul 10, 2011 8:54 am

Hi

I need Help Please
I Want to send A Full DB from S7-400 to another S7-300 over MPI or Profibus

Thanks for your Contributions

alkharashy
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu May 12, 2011 12:09 pm

Re: [?]: Send A Full DB from S7-400 to S7-300

Post by alkharashy » Mon Jul 11, 2011 7:36 am

LargoD wrote:Use
AG_SEND/AG_RECEIVE (AG_LSEND/AG_LRECEIVE)
or PUT
or GET
thanks very much but need more information or documents plz

saravanan_tsvk
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Dec 28, 2010 2:11 pm

Re: [?]: Send A Full DB from S7-400 to S7-300

Post by saravanan_tsvk » Mon Jul 11, 2011 8:47 am

Here are the link for the manual about the communication blocks such as AG_Send/ RCV, AG_LSend/LRCV etc.,

http://support.automation.siemens.com/W ... n/30374198

http://support.automation.siemens.com/W ... n/21555710

alkharashy
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu May 12, 2011 12:09 pm

Re: [?]: Send A Full DB from S7-400 to S7-300

Post by alkharashy » Mon Jul 11, 2011 9:02 am

thanks a lot
that is a great help

Post Reply