[?]: Unable to Upload from CPU 224CN & 226CN

SIMATIC S7-200/300/400, Step7, PCS7, CFC, SFC, PDM, PLCSIM,
SCL, Graph, SPS-VISU S5/S7, IBHsoftec, LOGO ...
Post Reply
anwer shahzad
Posts: 169
Joined: Tue Sep 12, 2006 7:12 pm

[?]: Unable to Upload from CPU 224CN & 226CN

Post by anwer shahzad » Fri Jan 21, 2011 4:56 pm

HI, All

I Have cpu 224 CN & CPU 226 CN in chinese language and I have got Microwin V4.0 SP6.
Can i go online with PLC
Upload the program but Unable Upload = Upload Error ????????
halp me How can I resolve this ???????

Thanks in advance for the help!

from (h) (oo) (h) (oo) (close)

Anwer Shahzad

CoMod
Site Admin
Posts: 3561
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 3:25 pm
Location: Russia
Contact:

Re: [?]: Unable to Upload from CPU 224CN & 226CN

Post by CoMod » Fri Jan 21, 2011 6:06 pm


anwer shahzad
Posts: 169
Joined: Tue Sep 12, 2006 7:12 pm

Re: [?]: Unable to Upload from CPU 224CN & 226CN

Post by anwer shahzad » Fri Jan 21, 2011 6:34 pm

HI CoMod

How can I do = ???????????
1. Upload to chinese version of S7-200CN ????????????
2. Folder Bin: Copy english resource file ResB.dll to ResK.dll (Replace chinese resource file resk.dll) ???????
3. Select Chinese langauge ???????????

Thanks in advance for the help!

from

Anwer Shahzad

CoMod
Site Admin
Posts: 3561
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 3:25 pm
Location: Russia
Contact:

Re: [?]: Unable to Upload from CPU 224CN & 226CN

Post by CoMod » Fri Jan 21, 2011 7:06 pm

anwer shahzad wrote:How can I do = ???????????
1. Upload to chinese version of S7-200CN ????????????
2. Folder Bin: Copy english resource file ResB.dll to ResK.dll (Replace chinese resource file resk.dll) ???????
3. Select Chinese langauge ???????????
Run Total Commander and replace chinese dll.
Name of DLL is chinese ResK.dll but inside you view English text/menu from ResB.dll.
This is "crack" for S7-200CN

Post Reply