plcforum.uz.ua

International PLC Forum
It is currently Mon May 29, 2017 8:52 am

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Forum rules


Please click here to view the forum rules



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 27 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Aug 27, 2010 10:25 am 

Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2006 9:52 am
Posts: 224
Location: Russia
In new version 5.5 not visible password under stars .

Image

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Aug 27, 2010 11:17 am 
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 3:03 pm
Posts: 1083
Location: CIS
There is a new feature in Step7 v. 5.5 called S7 Block Privacy (installation is available at CD_2\Optional Components\S7 Block Privacy).

As I understand, it is an alternative to obsolete "Know-How protection". The question is if it's possible to open blocks that are protected with S7 Block Privacy without knowledge of a password. :?:


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Aug 27, 2010 10:35 pm 
Forum Community
Forum Community

Joined: Mon Apr 12, 2010 1:59 pm
Posts: 296
Step7 V5.5 new S7-Block Privacy
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XW5hcWRdB7Q

The program-code will be encrypted with 128 Bit on the PG, encoded transmitted and decrypted on the controller.

BlockPrivacy_README wrote:
SIMATIC S7 Block Privacy V1.0
2.1 General Notes

· The call for the S7 Block Privacy application is integrated in the SIMATIC Manager. It is always called in the shortcut menu of the block folder (menu command "Block Privacy..."), this means that the STEP 7 project and the S7 program are specified for the called S7 Block Privacy instance. If an S7 Block Privacy instance exists when you call S7 Block Privacy for a different S7 program, the new parameters (STEP 7 project and S7 program) are passed to the running program.
· S7 Block Privacy supports function blocks(FB) and functions (FC).
· The CPU must have at least the following version:
o CPU 3xx: firmware version V3.2 or higher
o CPU 4xx: firmware version V6.0 or higher
· Following encryption, the encrypted blocks are available in the databases of a STEP 7 project.
· Encrypted blocks cannot be processed with earlier versions STEP 7 (call, instantiation etc.).
· The S7 Block Privacy application works only in conjunction with the SIMATIC Manager. Exiting the SIMATIC Manager also exits S7 Block Privacy.
· Encrypted blocks cannot be simulated with S7-PLCSIM.

Russian wrote:
Новый метод защиты функциональных блоков (FB) и функций (FC) в Step7 V5.5.
Программный код шифруется 128 битным ключом в программаторе, в защифрованном виде передаётся в контроллер, где и дешифруется.
Данный метод защиты блоков применим только к новым процессорам s7-300 V3.2 и s7-400 V6.0.
Защищённые данным методом блоки нельзя открыть в предыдущих версиях Степ7.
Защищённые данным методом блоки нельзя симулировать в S7-PLCSIM.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Sep 01, 2010 6:56 pm 

Joined: Wed Jun 16, 2010 12:05 am
Posts: 29
and WinAcRTX...?

..................... (tyou)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 02, 2010 11:18 pm 
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:25 pm
Posts: 2962
Location: Russia
ilndep wrote:
I install Step7 V5.5 and after new S7-Block Privacy but when I lunch S7-Block Privacy the same program close immediatly. Why ?
The installation of Step 7 V5.5 overwrite Step7 V5.4

In my comp is Ok.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XW5hcWRdB7Q


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Sep 03, 2010 7:50 pm 

Joined: Sun Feb 11, 2007 1:33 pm
Posts: 7
Location: Europe
Hi CoMod,
to run S7-Block Privacy I must close all files of antivirus by Task Manager Windows.
What is the connection with antivirus ?

Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Sep 03, 2010 8:03 pm 
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:25 pm
Posts: 2962
Location: Russia
ilndep wrote:
to run S7-Block Privacy I must close all files of antivirus by Task Manager Windows.
Where is connection with antivirus ?

With KIS2011 it work.

See blocked program and unblock S7-Block Privacy :)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Sep 03, 2010 9:32 pm 

Joined: Sun Feb 11, 2007 1:33 pm
Posts: 7
Location: Europe
The program is not blocked but it is closed in automatic !!!
I don't understand why ?
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Sep 03, 2010 9:55 pm 
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:25 pm
Posts: 2962
Location: Russia
ilndep wrote:
The program is not blocked but it is closed in automatic !!!
I don't understand why ?

Send :?: to F-Secure support.

When Kaspersky hurt (boom) , I'll switch off (warn)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Sep 13, 2010 1:24 am 

Joined: Wed Jun 16, 2010 12:05 am
Posts: 29
i have testet v5.5,but i cant found the block privacy button,
im serching on my comp for the s7blpapx.exe but not found,
why that...? (wow)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Sep 13, 2010 8:08 am 
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:25 pm
Posts: 2962
Location: Russia
Install manually from
Step7 V5.5\CD_2\Optional Components\S7 Block Privacy


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Sep 13, 2010 3:56 pm 

Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2006 9:52 am
Posts: 224
Location: Russia
Quote:
Программный код шифруется 128 битным ключом в программаторе, в защифрованном виде передаётся в контроллер, где и дешифруется.


Т.е. в контроллере на флешке программа лежит уже без ключа?
И что тогда мешает сдернуть ее сименсовским программатором или картридером?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Sep 13, 2010 6:43 pm 

Joined: Mon Jul 28, 2008 12:06 pm
Posts: 54
Location: Russia
На флешке прога лежит зашифрованная. При считывании контроллер ее расшифровывает. Если сумеете ее сдернуть расшифрованную из памяти, то Вам повезло. ПО для дешифровки встроено в операционку. Если у Вас проц не подходящей версии, то исполнение защищенной программы Вам не светит.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Sep 14, 2010 7:22 am 

Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2006 9:52 am
Posts: 224
Location: Russia
Интересно а как проц ее дешифрует без пароля?
Или пароль тоже бросается на флэш?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Sep 14, 2010 8:20 am 
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:25 pm
Posts: 2962
Location: Russia
ppp wrote:
Интересно а как проц ее дешифрует без пароля?
Или пароль тоже бросается на флэш?

Надо разбирать S7BLPAPX.EXE в http://rutracker.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2537609


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Sep 17, 2010 7:44 pm 

Joined: Mon Jul 28, 2008 12:06 pm
Posts: 54
Location: Russia
ppp wrote:
Интересно а как проц ее дешифрует без пароля?
Или пароль тоже бросается на флэш?


Читайте про RSA-кодирование


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jan 05, 2016 4:53 pm 

Joined: Tue Sep 28, 2010 10:39 am
Posts: 9
У меня блоки помеченные encrypt сливаются с контроллера, т.е. в контроллере они не зашифрованы? А brock privacy устанавливаться не хочет, постоянно требует перезагрузить компьютер.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jan 05, 2016 7:37 pm 
Faq & Info
Faq & Info

Joined: Wed Oct 05, 2005 12:00 pm
Posts: 352
AndreyUA wrote:
А brock privacy устанавливаться не хочет, постоянно требует перезагрузить компьютер.

(sfaq) https://support.industry.siemens.com/cs/document/8861819/how-in-windows-xp-vista-7-can-you-disable-the-message-please-reboot-before-installing-any-more-programs?dti=0&dl=en&lc=ru-RU
(sfaq) https://support.industry.siemens.com/cs/document/40228606/why-do-you-get-a-prompt-to-restart-ms-windows-after-installing-step-7-v11-although-the-pc-has-already-been-booted?dti=0&dl=en&lc=ru-RU


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jan 06, 2016 12:20 pm 

Joined: Tue Nov 20, 2007 10:08 pm
Posts: 711
Location: Belarus
S7BLPAPX.EXE это только оболочка. Используется виндошная CryptoAPI экспортируемая с Advapi32.dll, Crypt32.dll и Cryptsp.dll. Тут довольно сложно "разобрать", т.к. нужно работать на уровне ядра виндовс. Шифруется файл на карте памяти, или нет, точно не известно. Само шифрование в ЦПУ 300 или 400 затруднительно, т.к. требует значительных ресурсов процессора. Возможно только реализация на уровне железа, с аппаратно реализованными алгоритмами, как в чип картах. Все это увеличивает избыточнось, снижая надежность. Для решения возможности обойти защиту, необходим образ скаченный с карты с установленным Block Privacy v1.0, образ той-же программы без защиты, и сама программа. Достаточно программы с пару блоками, не пустыми.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jun 30, 2016 11:21 pm 

Joined: Wed Jun 29, 2016 5:51 pm
Posts: 2
Please help for. S7 program plc block privacy password can you help for the password ,, (sos)


https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B1R4cD ... sp=sharing

(tyou)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jul 27, 2016 2:03 pm 

Joined: Wed Jan 13, 2010 6:27 pm
Posts: 55
http://www.mediafire.com/download/157c0 ... 1510cm.zip
I have a project as above link, But I can't find password of safety FC.
Please help me to find it.
Thanks and best regards,


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Aug 14, 2016 12:45 pm 

Joined: Wed Jul 27, 2016 2:53 pm
Posts: 1
pls i have some red blocks with password for CPU s7-319 , any help to unlock it (nuser)

any help pls send it to me by email -****


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Dec 27, 2016 9:48 am 

Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2016 9:43 am
Posts: 2
Need help in opening the FC


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Dec 27, 2016 10:13 am 
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:25 pm
Posts: 2962
Location: Russia
StudAsu wrote:
Need help in opening the FC

============== ADMIN ============
email will be deleted
:anon: пиши что надо со всеми подробностями


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Dec 27, 2016 10:23 am 

Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2016 9:43 am
Posts: 2
Необходима помощь в открытии Block Privacy, наладчик который производил ПНР уволился, и ушел не совсем красиво, проект закрыт а пароль он хочет продать, руководство из принципа не идет на контакт с ним, со словами лучше заплатить другому. А я теперь должен что то сделать с этим, нахожусь меж двух огней! есть какие то варианты???


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Dec 27, 2016 10:46 am 
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:25 pm
Posts: 2962
Location: Russia
На данный момент нет способа открыть закодированное по Block Privacy.
Как вариант можно выложить копии экранов Симатик Менеджера с перечнем функций
типа
Image

выложить на файлообменник слитую программу или образ карты ММС... может там на самом деле KnowHow.
На мудака подать в суд... это если он работал штатно или по бумажному договору - неправомочное... вредительство и т.д.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Mar 01, 2017 10:52 am 

Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2017 10:38 am
Posts: 2
Hello everyone
After the function block has been encrpted, how could I unlock it?
Or is there any way to unlock the red block
thank you


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 27 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by International PLCforum® Forum Software © PLCforum
Mobile version