[LINK]: ProC/C++ for M7-300 and M7-400 Writing C Programs

SIMATIC S7-200/300/400, Step7, PCS7, CFC, SFC, PDM, PLCSIM,
SCL, Graph, SPS-VISU S5/S7, IBHsoftec, LOGO ...
Post Reply
ThermoNuclear
Posts: 41
Joined: Sat Mar 06, 2010 8:20 pm

[LINK]: ProC/C++ for M7-300 and M7-400 Writing C Programs

Post by ThermoNuclear » Sat Apr 10, 2010 11:26 am

Hi ,

does anyone have M7-ProC/C++ laying about.

I can't find it anywhere.

Thanks in advance

T.N.

greg2008
Posts: 54
Joined: Mon Jul 28, 2008 9:06 am
Location: Russia

Re: [?]: does anyone have M7-ProC/C++ laying about ?

Post by greg2008 » Sat May 15, 2010 6:41 am

ProC/C++ for M7-300 and M7-400 (1997)
procc3.11.zip
File size: 2.34 Mb
see http://sharingmatrix.com/file/5016273
or
http://rapidshare.com/files/387518113/procc3.11.zip
To generate applications for an M7 automation computer with the help of STEP 7 and the Borland C/C++ development environment, you need the following hardware:
A programming device (for example, the PG 740) or an AT-compatible PC with an 80486 processor (or higher) and at least 16 MB RAM, and a VGA monitor.
The Windows 95 operating system must be installed on the PC or programming device.
The STEP 7 V3.1 Standard software must be installed on the PC or programming device. The STEP 7 user manual describes how to install STEP 7.
Borland C++ V5.01: You must have the Borland integrated development environment installed on your PC or programming device.
The M7 SYS optional package V1.2 or higher must be installed on your PC or programming device. The M7 SYS user manual describes how to install this software.

ThermoNuclear
Posts: 41
Joined: Sat Mar 06, 2010 8:20 pm

Re: [LINK]: ProC/C++ for M7-300 and M7-400 Writing C Program

Post by ThermoNuclear » Sun May 16, 2010 1:47 pm

(clap)

Thanks a lot.

ThermoNuclear

sobi
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 17, 2014 2:40 pm

Re: [LINK]: ProC/C++ for M7-300 and M7-400 Writing C Program

Post by sobi » Fri Jan 17, 2014 2:43 pm

Hi,

Can you reupload the software for m7-300. I have some old machine in my factory and i need to change a few parameters. I will be very greatfull for sharing me this software.

Greetings

Post Reply