[?]: PCS7-CFC - How to move a real value "one shoot" ?

SIMATIC S7-200/300/400, Step7, PCS7, CFC, SFC, PDM, PLCSIM,
SCL, Graph, SPS-VISU S5/S7, IBHsoftec, LOGO ...
Post Reply
PLC_ITA
Posts: 263
Joined: Sat May 27, 2006 6:46 am
Location: Europe

[?]: PCS7-CFC - How to move a real value "one shoot" ?

Post by PLC_ITA » Sun Jan 24, 2010 10:10 am

Hello friend's . I have a big problem ( for me ) . I use pcs7 with cfc.
I need to move a real value from a data block to another with a trigger.
I need also to overwrite the out value from wincc.

For example i need to move a DB10.DBD0 to DB20.DBD14 when a I3.5 is true, But only "one shoot"
because DB20.DBD14 is accessible from supervision WCC.
I have create a little FB to do this, but the out value linked to DB20.DBD14
is every write and it's no possible to change value from WCC.

Can you help me ?

SHKODRAN
Posts: 197
Joined: Wed Dec 24, 2008 4:37 pm
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: [?]: PCS7-CFC - How to move a real value "one shoot" ?

Post by SHKODRAN » Thu Jan 28, 2010 6:00 pm

PLC_ITA wrote:Hello friend's . I have a big problem ( for me ) . I use pcs7 with cfc.
I need to move a real value from a data block to another with a trigger.
I need also to overwrite the out value from wincc.

For example i need to move a DB10.DBD0 to DB20.DBD14 when a I3.5 is true, But only "one shoot"
because DB20.DBD14 is accessible from supervision WCC.
I have create a little FB to do this, but the out value linked to DB20.DBD14
is every write and it's no possible to change value from WCC.

Can you help me ?
Italiano wrote:Io onestamente parlando non conosco il PCS7 - CFC come ambiente di sviluppo.
Hai provato con FP intendo come nel S7?
Esempio:
Honestly speaking I do not know PCS7 - CFC as a development environment.
Have you tried with FP mean as in S7?
Example

Code: Select all

A I3.5
FP M0.1
L DB10.DBD0
T DB20.DBD14
E' un esempio stupido ma su S7 manager funziona.

sania
Site Admin
Posts: 1371
Joined: Sat Aug 13, 2005 6:15 am
Contact:

Re: [?]: PCS7-CFC - How to move a real value "one shoot" ?

Post by sania » Thu Jan 28, 2010 9:52 pm

Code: Select all

FUNCTION_BLOCK FB 3
TITLE =
VERSION : 0.1

VAR_INPUT
  Input_Bool : BOOL ;	
  Input_Real : REAL ;	
END_VAR
VAR_OUTPUT
  Output_Real : REAL ;	
END_VAR
VAR_IN_OUT
  Input_WinCC_Real : REAL ;	
END_VAR
VAR
  Static_Puls : BOOL ;	
END_VAR
BEGIN
NETWORK
TITLE =
      A     #Input_Bool; 
      FP    #Static_Puls; 
      JNB   end; 
      L     #Input_Real; 
      T     #Input_WinCC_Real; //add it if you want correct WinCC Input too
end:  T     #Output_Real; 
END_FUNCTION_BLOCK
with call your FB into CFC interconnect with your data(bool,reals)

Post Reply