[?]: Open an FB Know-how protection in SCL ?

SIMATIC S7-200/300/400, Step7, PCS7, CFC, SFC, PDM, PLCSIM,
SCL, Graph, SPS-VISU S5/S7, IBHsoftec, LOGO ...
Post Reply
gabitzu6
Posts: 33
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2008 10:02 pm
Location: Romania

[?]: Open an FB Know-how protection in SCL ?

Post by gabitzu6 » Tue Nov 03, 2009 9:19 am

Hy,

I unlocked FB 142 (MPC) and at Blocks appers "Created in language : SCL", and when I want to open it, it's open in STL.
I try to open independent with open process from S7-SCL but it dosen't work.
How I can open in SCL language.

Thanks!

Sarek
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue May 13, 2008 8:52 pm
Location: Europe

Re: [?]: Open an FB Know-how protection in SCL ?

Post by Sarek » Tue Nov 03, 2009 4:30 pm

This is not possible, because you don't have the SCL sources.

komatic
Posts: 79
Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2007 12:59 pm
Location: Ukraine
Contact:

Re: [?]: Open an FB Know-how protection in SCL ?

Post by komatic » Wed Nov 04, 2009 3:24 pm

gabitzu6 wrote:Hy,

I unlocked FB 142 (MPC) and at Blocks appers "Created in language : SCL", and when I want to open it, it's open in STL.
I try to open independent with open process from S7-SCL but it dosen't work.
How I can open in SCL language.

Thanks!
If you realy need this source, I could try revers this, if you send me this FB.

gabitzu6
Posts: 33
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2008 10:02 pm
Location: Romania

Re: [?]: Open an FB Know-how protection in SCL ?

Post by gabitzu6 » Thu Nov 05, 2009 11:23 am

The source is in APC Library from PCS 7 v7.0, FB 142.

I think I can't view in SCL becouse I don't have the source, it's just the compiled block. (like Sarek said)

Thanks!

Post Reply